or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Excellent room. Very helpful and attentive staff.

Position. Included wifi in room. Convenient for airport.
8.3
Very pleasant.
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this great hotel

Comfy beds, friendly staff and attention to details
9.3
This was the perfect hotel for our overnight get away and a great location for my husband and I to attend a concert at the ANU. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed both the atmosphere and food at the Capitol Bar and Grill. Our room had a great view, with a really comfy bed and there was attention to detail. The "quirky" theme and decor was fun and we thought that the hotel was excellent value for money. Will definitely stay here again!
Adelaide D. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great location, trendy & fun!

Uniqueness, how much it offers (food & dining) & close to city center.
8.7
QT Canberra was a great hotel! It was really contemporary & fun, I don't think I've enjoyed looking around a hotel room so much. The hotel was really close to the city centre so it's in a great spot & the staff were efficient & helpful. It's probably one of the best hotels in Canberra!
Suzanne P. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
Good service

Clean and central location
8.3
We booked for queen room as we stayed with our baby, however when we got to our room the bed was really small, I dont think it was a queen bed. So I went back to reception and ask if they gave us the queen room as we booked because the bed was so small like king single size. Then receptionist gave us complementary extra bed.
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Great hotel, very modern but no gym

Hotel decor, room size and staff performance
9.7
Stay was great but the only facility missing is a gym and then it would be a perfect hotel and I would return
Aaron A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Great experience. The Google of hotels.

Decor, breakfast, staff
10
Great experience, very good value, outstanding breakfast, authentic decor.
Albert O. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
BRILLIANT HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO AYONE

Newly renovated, friendly staff
9
This has got to be one of the nicest places i've ever stayed, i dislike Canberra for a number of reasons but the QT is AWESOME and makes me realise that Canberra isn't so bad after all.
Marcus K. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Outstanding hotel

Modern rooms and funky ambience at the bar. Outstanding staff.
9.3
Marcus K. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Stunning

ambience, service, funky
9.7
Welcoming and helpful staff and great quality for money.
Liz B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
City chic place to stay

Central location, great pub and restaurant, quiet and private rooms
9
Overall my stay was great, however I was disappointed that reception did not recognise my priority rewards membership which entitles me to reduced tariff and special conditions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3A04