Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra
QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - Reception
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Sandra G. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2015
Staying for ANU open day

Location - five minute walk to ANU
7
Report this review
Mark W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
A pleasant stay and will return definitely.

location, space and value
9
The hotel is nice and clean, the room is spacious . We are on the 14 floor so we can see a nice view and sunrise. Great location for the price we paid. There was an incident happened earlier in the morning around 6 am when Deputy Manager was trying to remove a drunken person out of the room and he fought back so there was a pretty loud noise and a few banging on our door which was a bit frightened. But it could happen anywhere.
Report this review
Max S. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
fantastic hotel to stay at

staff, food and location
10
Report this review
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Very clean and nice room with good location

Cleanliness. Spacious room and location
8.7
very comfortable room.
Report this review
Steven C. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2015
The hotel was comfortable to stay

comfortable room and cheap parking
8
The hotel was comfortable but the reception staff wasn't too friendly.
Report this review
Thi D. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
My experience

Room and decor
7
The room was comfortable. The food was overpriced for small quantity and average quality. My husband and I both had to order more finger food at Lucky's bar as we left the restaurant still hungry.
Report this review
Diane F. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Edgy, sophisticated and very comfortable

Design, cafe latte in the room, layout meeting needs of busy travellers
10
Report this review
Brieann L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
good short stay

location friendly staff nice rooms
8.7
My stay was great. Originally we recieved the wrong room, but the desk girl qas so quick to fix it up and was lovely and hassle free. Would stay again.
Report this review
Kevin B. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2015
Great stay

Location, room, efficiency
9.3
Great
Report this review
Alex H. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Great location, nice room, very quiet.

Location, nespresso coffee machine in the room, cleanliness.
8.3
Excellent weekend stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade FestivalQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05