or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Suzanne P. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
Good service

Clean and central location
8.3
We booked for queen room as we stayed with our baby, however when we got to our room the bed was really small, I dont think it was a queen bed. So I went back to reception and ask if they gave us the queen room as we booked because the bed was so small like king single size. Then receptionist gave us complementary extra bed.
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Great hotel, very modern but no gym

Hotel decor, room size and staff performance
9.7
Stay was great but the only facility missing is a gym and then it would be a perfect hotel and I would return
Aaron A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Great experience. The Google of hotels.

Decor, breakfast, staff
10
Great experience, very good value, outstanding breakfast, authentic decor.
Albert O. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
BRILLIANT HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO AYONE

Newly renovated, friendly staff
9
This has got to be one of the nicest places i've ever stayed, i dislike Canberra for a number of reasons but the QT is AWESOME and makes me realise that Canberra isn't so bad after all.
Marcus K. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Stunning

ambience, service, funky
9.7
Welcoming and helpful staff and great quality for money.
Liz B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
City chic place to stay

Central location, great pub and restaurant, quiet and private rooms
9
Overall my stay was great, however I was disappointed that reception did not recognise my priority rewards membership which entitles me to reduced tariff and special conditions.
Edina E. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable, quiet,central, helpful staff

staff, room, breakfast
10
I was impressed by the friendly helpful staff on arrival. The room was good, nice view and well catered for guests. It was very central to all the attractions and the shopping centre, and I enjoyed my stay
Pamela J. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
nice

nice bed, clean room, nice view
6
the receptionist on checkin was non engaged in her role, she was busy talking to other staff members and didnt give us any attention at all. she miss directed us to the car park entry which i though was odd. a smile might have cracked her face.
Maurice W. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Really interesting hotel

Interesting breakfast, creative themed decor, close to city
9.7
It used ti be the old Ridges, now only the outside lokks like it used to be. Intrtesting and fun decor ( with a Canberra theme), amazing breakfast s and lovely dinners. Friendly helpful staff. It's not cheap, but worth every cent.
Maurice W. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
A surprisingly interesting find!

Interesting interior design, Great food, Fast Free internet
10
Perfect in every way. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at ad I stay at many hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3B05