or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Lynette S. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
ballet weekend

the location was easy cab ride or walk to the city. I loved the decor and the room was luxurious. Very helpful staff.
9.3
I was only there for 1 night, but was extremely happy with the location, the room and the service.
Lixin E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Contemporary, chic, definitely not minimalistic

interesting boutique museum like decorations, location, maintainance
9.3
Awesome stay. Only did not like the too soft bed, and the array of little things (souvenirs, cards, games, liquor) scattered all over the tea counter and little desks in the room. Had to carefully pick them up to clear space up or avoid knocking those off.
Weiping S. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Great location and staff

Location location and staff service
8.3
Very good experience!
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
I would recommend QT Hotel

staff, just refurbished and value
9.3
Karen C. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
nice groovy hotel

Fine dine in restaurant, groovy bar and deco
7.7
We booked the junior suite, it's actually converted from two connected rooms into one big room, therefore have 2 toilets and showers but no bathtub which is unfortunate for the price I paid.
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

Central location; light, airy, comfortable room; clean and well maintained
9
I very much enjoyed the three nights I spent at the QT Canberra. I chose it primarily because of its central location - only a short walk from Lake Burley Griffin and ANU campus. I was delighted with the spacious, airy comfort of my room, and would not hesitate to stay at this hotel next time I visit Canberra. Highly recommended!
David S. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
A great stay.

Buffalo Trace whisky in the room to mix yourself an Old Fashioned with; good free video-on-demand selection; very soft bed
9.3
This will definitely be my new go-to hotel for Canberra. The hotel experience was excellent; staff are attentive and courteous, the restaurant is delicious (prices a bit on the high-side, but the quality is good too), the bar tenders are definitely skilled at their craft, and the location was ideal in terms of being in the heart of the Civic area and within walking distance of everything. The room, while objectively small, was put together well, with attention to detail and quality in the items in the room. Great soft bed, loads of pillows, a mini-bar stocked with great items you'll actually want to eat and drink. Video-on-demand, as well as a great selection of channels on the telly. I loved it.
Chau M. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Good location

Good location, modern hotel and creative design
7
It's convenient and easy access to the city centre and airport. The hotel is modern with creative design.
Xiaoting L. Couples China, September 21, 2014
nice view, clean small room

location, decor, clean
8.7
the balcony is northease facing and over look the london circuit, which is a big plus. the room is decorated with a morden touch, very clean, only a bit small.
Kevin G. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
First Time Visitor

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3A06