Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 273 reviews

255 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2016
Superb
6.7
A superb hotel which I would highly recommend.
Report this review
Adam K. Couples Australia, April 9, 2016
A+++
6.3
great location
Report this review
Zoe S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2016
Great hotel, excellent restaurant too
6
Really enjoyed our stay here, beautiful room on a high floor, very convenient to get to shopping centre, museums, galleries etc, and a short walk from the lake. Food at the restaurant was excellent.
Report this review
Shiyun C. Groups China, March 29, 2016
groups
6.7
really a good experience
Report this review
Jing M. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2016
Great experience
6.7
Good room and best cleanliness in the central of Canberra brings me the amazing experience. I have to say that this hotel is very thoughtful on the detail of its service like a complete set of equipment to make a coffee and drink the wine. The only bad thing is that I am allocated to level 3 which only provides 'roof view'.
Report this review
Genevieve C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2016
Great stay in Canberra

Room with a great view & location
9.7
V. Good
Report this review
Michelle J. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2016
Great hotel in great location!

The location, fantastic rooms, great service!
9.7
We stayed here for two nights with an 18 month old toddler. It was a last minute booking and the hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful. Fantastic bar and restaurant too! Highly recommend!!
Report this review
Peter D. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Not Happy

location ok, nice room, good view
6.7
chose this hotel because advertised had parking. unfortunately did not have enough spaces for all guests and had to look for street parking late at night. had to negotiate waver of parking fee
Report this review
Carey H. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
Great Place To Stay

Service, Rooms & Food.
10
We have stayed at the QT before, and on both occasions have found it excelent. The service is great with the staff from reception, dinning & cleaning very friendly and always willing to offer their assistance with any needs you may have to make your stay more enjoyable. The rooms are good and the beds & pillows are really comfy and the views are great too if you are on upper levels. In all we have thoughly enjoyed our stays at the QT and would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Caroline B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
Really modern and great

location, clean, very modern
8.7
For $150 a night this was great and I would highly recommend it as value for money. A lovely new and modern hotel we loved. The downsides were $12 for parking…. (RIDICULOUS!) and the restaurant we thought was very expensive. We went for a walk and found another great restaurant nearby much cheaper with great quality food. The hotel is in a great location and definitely a lovely spot to stay. Staff were moderately friendly but could do with a bit of a happier outlook! Overall a really great stay and value for money but could do with a few improvements to make this amazing.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 255 reviews Next page
QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade FestivalQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03