My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Interior QT Canberra Canberra - Interior QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Liz B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
City chic place to stay

Central location, great pub and restaurant, quiet and private rooms
9
Overall my stay was great, however I was disappointed that reception did not recognise my priority rewards membership which entitles me to reduced tariff and special conditions.
Edina E. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable, quiet,central, helpful staff

staff, room, breakfast
10
I was impressed by the friendly helpful staff on arrival. The room was good, nice view and well catered for guests. It was very central to all the attractions and the shopping centre, and I enjoyed my stay
Pamela J. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
nice

nice bed, clean room, nice view
6
the receptionist on checkin was non engaged in her role, she was busy talking to other staff members and didnt give us any attention at all. she miss directed us to the car park entry which i though was odd. a smile might have cracked her face.
Maurice W. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Really interesting hotel

Interesting breakfast, creative themed decor, close to city
9.7
It used ti be the old Ridges, now only the outside lokks like it used to be. Intrtesting and fun decor ( with a Canberra theme), amazing breakfast s and lovely dinners. Friendly helpful staff. It's not cheap, but worth every cent.
Maurice W. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
A surprisingly interesting find!

Interesting interior design, Great food, Fast Free internet
10
Perfect in every way. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at ad I stay at many hotels.
Shaira A. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Memorable, lovely and relaxing, beautiful city.

Lovely room and ensuite Good buffet breakfast Good value for money
7.3
It was a short but great stay, no issues. Comfortable, clean and nice touches in the room. Good value for money. Staff were helpful.
Stewart F. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Very enjoyable

Claen, well located, fast and friendly, great bars
10
Excellent
Craig A. Groups Australia, May 29, 2014
Excellent value for money.

Room, nespresso machine in room, staff
9.3
Delightful an pleasant staff with modern facilities.
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
as usual very comfortable

location / staff / comfort
9.3
great
Ancelle P. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Confortable place to stay

Frontroom. balcony (but not wide enough for a seat Shower recess
6.7
We could not find the hotel as you had change the name the day before we arrive, hence spent a lot of time looking, then happened to go to the back door. hence tired and angry when we arrived. no reason really given. Surely a banner could have been displayed outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - InteriorQT Canberra Canberra - InteriorQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07