My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Interior QT Canberra Canberra - Interior QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (51)
Sort by:
Pamela J. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
nice

nice bed, clean room, nice view
6
the receptionist on checkin was non engaged in her role, she was busy talking to other staff members and didnt give us any attention at all. she miss directed us to the car park entry which i though was odd. a smile might have cracked her face.
Maurice W. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
A surprisingly interesting find!

Interesting interior design, Great food, Fast Free internet
10
Perfect in every way. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at ad I stay at many hotels.
Stewart F. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Very enjoyable

Claen, well located, fast and friendly, great bars
10
Excellent
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
as usual very comfortable

location / staff / comfort
9.3
great
Madhu V. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CITY CENTER
8
ROOM IS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING.
Christopher R. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Clean, Tidy, Friendly

Restaurant, Room furnishings, Cleanliness
7.3
Quite a good stay - the room and interior of the hotel itself was in very good condition, and staff very pleasant to deal with. The only downside are the extensive renovations happening out the front of the hotel. If you're unlucky enough to have a room out the front like I was, there is a lot of construction noise in the morning and throughout the day.
Craig D. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Well located but under renovation as at Feb 2014

Location to parks, food and shops. Good breakfast.
8
The hotel was well located, neat and tidy rooms, but currently under renovation. Entry to car park was confusing then had to walk past very smelly rubbish bin area to access lifts to hotel/reception. Not much of a "greeting" on a hot day. I imagine the appearance and accessibility will improve when renovations are complete. Would stay again.
Jan R. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Lovely comfortable hotel, had everything I needed

comfort, staff and location
8.3
The hotel was very convenient to the Australian National University Campus and an easy run from the airport. Good restaurants and shopping close and within walking distance.
Navik A. Business travelers Fiji, January 10, 2014
Centrally located, great value for money stay!

Clean, central, value for money
9.3
Travelling for business, I foudn this hotel central. Clean rooms and found their inclusive breakfast a big plus! Their breakfast was great with a wide selection. Beds are ultra comfortable. Nice Stay A+++
Willy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
very quite surrounding and relaxing atmosphere

Location, Comfort, Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - InteriorQT Canberra Canberra - InteriorQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02