or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (102)
Sort by:
Leanne M. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Central

Staff, food, room
9
Great were here for summernats
Panos N. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
A nice hotel for canberra

Location, decor, views
7
I enjoyed my one night stay at QT. The political decor was fun. The one particular drawback of the room was that the bathroom fogs up because it does have an exhaust fan.
Younghoon S. Couples South Korea, January 3, 2015
Not bad

Good place for fireworks
5
Everything was not bad.. But cleaning condition was so bad Spiecally balcony. There was hip of spider web.
Paul D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
faults

lovcation. Ease of parking and good reception.
7.7
good. no TV signal which was very inconvenient.
Sandra M. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
A great hotel central Canberra

Lovely staff,modern and clean
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at QT. A clean room,great bed,soft towels,everything was perfect.A bright clean hotel greeted us. Food prices for room service are a bit over the top,but in saying that the food was delicious and great size serves,so worth it.Coffee pod machine in the room and great selection of real tea.All the little touches were as you would expect a good hotel to have.Really nice decor,set the scene for a great stay. The staff were delightful and so very nice,nothing was too hard.Very polite and I would recomend this lovely hotel to anybody wishing to enjoy their stay in Canberra
Maurie D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, room standard, price
8.7
Very pleasant stay. The room was small but well equipped and a very comfortable bed.
Girish R. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Overnight in Canberra

Central location, great restaurant and very reasonably priced
9.3
We had a great stay at QT. A great location and friendly staff meant for a stress free and enjoyable experience.
Jane P. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
QT Canberra a great place

The staff being so helpful, the food was great and the rooms were great
9.7
Our stay was fantastic, the staff helped us so much and everything was perfect. Will be back
Darcy S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
QT was great all round

1. location 2. hotel ambience 3. hotel staff
9.7
Great. Lovely room. Helpful pleasant staff, great dining and bar areas.
Alya I. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Comfortable, modern, beautiful view
7.3
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Great views. Room was lovely with funky decor. Efficient housekeeping and room service but reception area seemed to be a little short-staffed i.e. noone to help with luggage etc. Would definitely return for another stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3C06