or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (96)
Sort by:
Maurie D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, room standard, price
8.7
Very pleasant stay. The room was small but well equipped and a very comfortable bed.
Girish R. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Overnight in Canberra

Central location, great restaurant and very reasonably priced
9.3
We had a great stay at QT. A great location and friendly staff meant for a stress free and enjoyable experience.
Jane P. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
QT Canberra a great place

The staff being so helpful, the food was great and the rooms were great
9.7
Our stay was fantastic, the staff helped us so much and everything was perfect. Will be back
Darcy S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
QT was great all round

1. location 2. hotel ambience 3. hotel staff
9.7
Great. Lovely room. Helpful pleasant staff, great dining and bar areas.
Alya I. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Comfortable, modern, beautiful view
7.3
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Great views. Room was lovely with funky decor. Efficient housekeeping and room service but reception area seemed to be a little short-staffed i.e. noone to help with luggage etc. Would definitely return for another stay.
Lynette S. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
ballet weekend

the location was easy cab ride or walk to the city. I loved the decor and the room was luxurious. Very helpful staff.
9.3
I was only there for 1 night, but was extremely happy with the location, the room and the service.
Xiaoting L. Couples China, September 21, 2014
nice view, clean small room

location, decor, clean
8.7
the balcony is northease facing and over look the london circuit, which is a big plus. the room is decorated with a morden touch, very clean, only a bit small.
Robert B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Excellent room. Very helpful and attentive staff.

Position. Included wifi in room. Convenient for airport.
8.3
Very pleasant.
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this great hotel

Comfy beds, friendly staff and attention to details
9.3
This was the perfect hotel for our overnight get away and a great location for my husband and I to attend a concert at the ANU. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed both the atmosphere and food at the Capitol Bar and Grill. Our room had a great view, with a really comfy bed and there was attention to detail. The "quirky" theme and decor was fun and we thought that the hotel was excellent value for money. Will definitely stay here again!
Adelaide D. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great location, trendy & fun!

Uniqueness, how much it offers (food & dining) & close to city center.
8.7
QT Canberra was a great hotel! It was really contemporary & fun, I don't think I've enjoyed looking around a hotel room so much. The hotel was really close to the city centre so it's in a great spot & the staff were efficient & helpful. It's probably one of the best hotels in Canberra!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3B04