or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (84)
Sort by:
Aaron A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Great experience. The Google of hotels.

Decor, breakfast, staff
10
Great experience, very good value, outstanding breakfast, authentic decor.
Liz B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
City chic place to stay

Central location, great pub and restaurant, quiet and private rooms
9
Overall my stay was great, however I was disappointed that reception did not recognise my priority rewards membership which entitles me to reduced tariff and special conditions.
Shaira A. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Memorable, lovely and relaxing, beautiful city.

Lovely room and ensuite Good buffet breakfast Good value for money
7.3
It was a short but great stay, no issues. Comfortable, clean and nice touches in the room. Good value for money. Staff were helpful.
Ancelle P. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Confortable place to stay

Frontroom. balcony (but not wide enough for a seat Shower recess
6.7
We could not find the hotel as you had change the name the day before we arrive, hence spent a lot of time looking, then happened to go to the back door. hence tired and angry when we arrived. no reason really given. Surely a banner could have been displayed outside.
James K. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
thoroughly satisfactory

location
7.7
just fine
Philip W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
central,practical,comfortable

location,good price deal,windows that open
9
brief but enjoyable--it was exactly what we needed
Gerard S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Excellent! Really enjoyed our stay

The quality of the staff, room and the location
9.3
Definitely staying there next time I'm in Canberra. The staff were excellent. The room was great and I was within walking distance of Civic and a leisurely stroll away from the museums and art galleries.
David B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Organised CHAOS

Location, view from room and seeing it in the rear vision mirror.
5.3
“Chaos” No signage out front or anywhere on Hotel. Limited "Guest Parking" occupied by tradesmen vehicles during renovations we could have been advised about weeks prior. There are TWO "function centres" but not used. Could not get into Restaurant due to a "private function"! Breakfast was just organised chaos! Had to continually ask for replacement of O.J., teaspoons, sugar,butter, fruit toast. Found dirty cups and plates. House-keeping staff hung up wet towels and mats from floor when replacement needed! Overall, I would not stay there again, despite location
Kerry T. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Just a room

Restaurant across the road, great shower
5.3
Renovations made it difficult to find entrance. Nowhere to park legally while unloading bags. No one to welcome you or help with bags. No tourist information available in room or foyer. Tiny room. I have stayed at Canberra Youth Hostel and both the room and service were better at the YH.
Tingying N. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2014
Is a 4 star hotel, lived up to expectations.

Comfortable, Convenient, and Clean.
7.3
Pros: Bed - it was very comfortable. Toiletries - liked the soap. Check in and out - very fast. Staff - friendly, points deducted due to below issue. Cons: The tap in the bathroom could be lifted off the basin, it was very loose. I had to hold down the tap with one hand and open the tap with the other. When I tried to contact room service to let them know about the above issue, no one ever picked up after ringing for a good minute. I just went to the reception on the way out to advise them of the loose tap. She said she'll get maintenance to look at it. I came back 12 hours later, the tap was not fixed. There isn't really a Lakeside view. It's probably a close walk to the Lake, but I didn't test that out. Overall: Without the tap issue and renovations, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. But the tap issue did detract from my experience. No apology provided for the tap issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3B02