or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Peter T. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Location, sightseeing, comfort
9
This was the second nights stay of two separate bookings joined together, all up a very enjoyable stay, will come back again
Peter T. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
A very enjoyable stay

Location, comfort and friendly
9
I originally booked a one night stay but extended it to have a weekend away, the hotel is an older building but modernized very well, the theme is quirky and may not appeal to everyone's taste, I was quite happy with it, the amenities were great, with a nespresso machine for a decent in room coffee, great TV and selection of channels. The bathroom was a bit small but it was ok for myself, with good quality toiletries. I will come back here as it is good for sightseeing and easy to get around the city
Lixin E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Contemporary, chic, definitely not minimalistic

interesting boutique museum like decorations, location, maintainance
9.3
Awesome stay. Only did not like the too soft bed, and the array of little things (souvenirs, cards, games, liquor) scattered all over the tea counter and little desks in the room. Had to carefully pick them up to clear space up or avoid knocking those off.
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

Central location; light, airy, comfortable room; clean and well maintained
9
I very much enjoyed the three nights I spent at the QT Canberra. I chose it primarily because of its central location - only a short walk from Lake Burley Griffin and ANU campus. I was delighted with the spacious, airy comfort of my room, and would not hesitate to stay at this hotel next time I visit Canberra. Highly recommended!
Albert O. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
BRILLIANT HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO AYONE

Newly renovated, friendly staff
9
This has got to be one of the nicest places i've ever stayed, i dislike Canberra for a number of reasons but the QT is AWESOME and makes me realise that Canberra isn't so bad after all.
Edina E. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable, quiet,central, helpful staff

staff, room, breakfast
10
I was impressed by the friendly helpful staff on arrival. The room was good, nice view and well catered for guests. It was very central to all the attractions and the shopping centre, and I enjoyed my stay
Hans B. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
very pleasant

nice bed, aircon good, nice room
8
Rohan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
Very comfortable stay at competitive rate

rate, modern refurbishment, clean & comfortable room
8.3
I had a very comfortable stay with no issues or concerns to highlight
Petrus A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good sleep right at the city centre

Clean, spacious enough room, comfortable bed for a very good sleep after travelling/journey, located right at the city centre
9.3
Clean, spacious enough room, comfortable bed for a very good sleep after travelling/journey, located right at the city centre
Hillary K. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Very nice

Cleanness, Nice customer service,
7.7
My stay was nice and the cleanness of the hotel was the key factor, the location, the star rating and price was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3B06