Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Albert O. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
BRILLIANT HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO AYONE

Newly renovated, friendly staff
9
This has got to be one of the nicest places i've ever stayed, i dislike Canberra for a number of reasons but the QT is AWESOME and makes me realise that Canberra isn't so bad after all.
Edina E. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable, quiet,central, helpful staff

staff, room, breakfast
10
I was impressed by the friendly helpful staff on arrival. The room was good, nice view and well catered for guests. It was very central to all the attractions and the shopping centre, and I enjoyed my stay
Hans B. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
very pleasant

nice bed, aircon good, nice room
8
Rohan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
Very comfortable stay at competitive rate

rate, modern refurbishment, clean & comfortable room
8.3
I had a very comfortable stay with no issues or concerns to highlight
Petrus A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good sleep right at the city centre

Clean, spacious enough room, comfortable bed for a very good sleep after travelling/journey, located right at the city centre
9.3
Clean, spacious enough room, comfortable bed for a very good sleep after travelling/journey, located right at the city centre
Hillary K. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Very nice

Cleanness, Nice customer service,
7.7
My stay was nice and the cleanness of the hotel was the key factor, the location, the star rating and price was fantastic.
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Comfortable, economic and efficient

cleanliness, efficien and pleasant staff, quick commuting tfrom and to airport
9
very satisfactory. The staff were efficient and helpful and efficient. The room had all that I required for my stay to be comfortable. It was close to all amenities and places I wanted to visit of which a lot I could do on foot
Fiona D. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2013
Very Comfortable, great location- great resturant,

location room resturant
8.7
i found my stay at the Rydges in Canberra very plesant,I had no problems, all went well. I had a lovely meal at the hotel resturant, I was travelling alone but felt very comfortable and relaxed.
Diana M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
It would have been very comfortable for 2

the beds, location, availability of taxis
6.7
It was comfortable but a bit of a squeeze for three adults.
Louise H. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
A comfortable and ejoyable experiencce.

The staff were very efficient and friendlly. They were very accommodatin g upon arrival and efficient in all areas in which I had dealings.
8.7
Very satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3C01