or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Canberra

London Circuit, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Canberra Canberra - Standard QT Canberra Canberra - Queen QT Canberra Canberra - Twin QT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior Suite QT Canberra Canberra - Bathroom QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Old Fashioned QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - QT Team QT Canberra Canberra - QT Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - Restaurant QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge
QT Canberra Canberra - Facilities QT Canberra Canberra - Reception QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Pub/Lounge QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Guest Room QT Canberra Canberra - QT Canberra QT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & Grill QT Canberra Canberra - Parliament House QT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
I would recommend QT Hotel

staff, just refurbished and value
9.3
Karen C. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
nice groovy hotel

Fine dine in restaurant, groovy bar and deco
7.7
We booked the junior suite, it's actually converted from two connected rooms into one big room, therefore have 2 toilets and showers but no bathtub which is unfortunate for the price I paid.
Suzanne P. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
Good service

Clean and central location
8.3
We booked for queen room as we stayed with our baby, however when we got to our room the bed was really small, I dont think it was a queen bed. So I went back to reception and ask if they gave us the queen room as we booked because the bed was so small like king single size. Then receptionist gave us complementary extra bed.
Hua C. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
good hotel

location, balcony
6
good hotel with access to large outdoor terrace.
Sunny T. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2012
ok room, ok location. no on site pool or gym

price
8.3
ok for it's price, nothing special or not good about it. lots of other choices for price paid. car parking is suppose to cost $ but mine got waived so that was good.
Don D. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice clean rooms
8.7
we were there for the floridae and it was walking distance from the hotel, very convenient.
Anastasia R. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2012
Great location with cosy rooms

Lovely beds
7.7
I would like there to be more light in the room as it was difficult for me to get dressed for a special event. The room was dim even though all the lights were turned on.
Joe C. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2011
Great location

Nice garden views
8.7
The room is in reasonably size and newly decorated. It's well equipped with LCD TV and even pre wired for external hdmi & sound inputs, balcony with nice garden views. Car parking is free right outside the premises during weekend. Otherwise, guest parking is $12 per night. Overall it's an enjoyable stay and I'll return for Florida next year.
Jing M. Families with young children China, October 6, 2014
堪培拉花展不错的体验

地段,风景
8.3
当天临时决定去看花展,这家酒店离花展区域很近,还剩最后一种房型。 check in的时候拿到了11楼city view的房间,面积不大,但比较干净。 停车费了一点劲,门口和地下停车库都满了,后来找到马路对面wilson的大停车场,正好公众假期免费,就停在那里了。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Canberra CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - StandardQT Canberra Canberra - QueenQT Canberra Canberra - TwinQT Canberra Canberra - QT Junior SuiteQT Canberra Canberra - BathroomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Old FashionedQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - QT TeamQT Canberra Canberra - QT LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - RestaurantQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - FacilitiesQT Canberra Canberra - ReceptionQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Pub/LoungeQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomQT Canberra Canberra - QT CanberraQT Canberra Canberra - Capital Bar & GrillQT Canberra Canberra - Parliament HouseQT Canberra Canberra - Floriade Festival


AS-AGWEB-3B01