My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Sydney

49 Market Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner Suite QT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior Suite QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge Room QT Sydney Sydney - Bathroom QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room
QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Barber QT Sydney Sydney - Spa Reception QT Sydney Sydney - Treatment Room QT Sydney Sydney - Hotel Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Hotel Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Hotel Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Lobby QT Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Lechelle P. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Fantastic in every way

Service, Location, Design
10
Loved everything about our stay. Dinner at Gowings Bar and Grill was delish. Room was fun, lux, and comfortable - movies and wifi included + great mini bar. We had our engagement party at Gilt the service, venue, menu and function package was fabulous. Breakfast at Parlour Lane was great too. Really want to emphasis, the service was excellent.
Anthony S. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
loved it

staff, staff and staff
8
Kathryn S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Funky Hotel

Great location
7.7
Nathee N. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

Location service
8.7
Good location with friendly staff. The room is very big with interesting deco. This was my second time back and I got different room from my last stay and the room was different which was nice in a way. The only problem I had was you could hear people closing their door which is a little annoying.
Lee-Anne M. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
great design experiance

staff and design of room and BED
9
Lovely design experiance and teh BED and pillow were awesome
Natasha I. Couples India, March 2, 2014
Great

Design, drinks, toilet
8.3
Loved it fantastic time was a good experience just a tad expensive
Naguesh N. Business travelers India, March 2, 2014
nice boutique hotel

staff were friendly, nice retro decor, great locatiom
8.7
great place to stay and enjoy dining theatre and night life of sydney
Tracey G. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Very comfortable and close to everything

The design of the hotel, the food, the comfort
9.7
The design and location of the hotel was awesome. Very suitable for anyone looking to stay in the city. It's a little pricey, however it is not meant to be a budget hotel. It's lavish and art deco design is very appealing.
Derek L. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Big surprise with unique decor and excellent servi

new hotel with excellent decorations and helpful staff
8.3
This boutique hotel gave us a real surprise with it's unique decor, both inside the room as well as all around the hotel. Playful amenities with excellent bathroom setup. Only turn down was the bed, way too soft for my liking. excellent staff from conceige to reception to housekeeping... all very professional. Pay attention to the lift ride...
Lechelle P. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
QT is fun, stylish and comfortable

Fun design, excellent CBD location, very comfortable
9.7
The hotel was fun and stylish yet didn't compromise on quality or comfort. The hotel had a high attention to detail to ensure a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Sydney SydneyQT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge RoomQT Sydney Sydney - BathroomQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - BarberQT Sydney Sydney - Spa ReceptionQT Sydney Sydney - Treatment RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Hotel InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - Hotel InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - Hotel InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - LobbyQT Sydney Sydney - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03