or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Sydney

49 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner Suite QT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge Room QT Sydney Sydney - Entrance QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Restaurant QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Bathroom QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Guest Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior Suite
QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Spa QT Sydney Sydney - Spa Reception QT Sydney Sydney - Treatment Room QT Sydney Sydney - Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Lauren R. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Briliant

room food location
9.7
Had a great time. Amy & ben on reception were brilliant and looked after me on my birthday. Great food & atmosphere.... Will stay again for sure (even though I live in Sydney).
Jamie G. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Great Spot

The room, the location, the bar
8
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
excellent location

excellent location, clean, nice staff
9.3
Calliope M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
excellent location

location, staff, shower
8.7
My stay was good. The location was perfect. I gave 4 for room comfort because I had to move couple things around so I would not trip over, example the round stool in front of the bed, and the wooden stool. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable especially the young man --sorry I did not get his name - who took me to the Hyde Park train station because my shuttle bus from The Air Bus Company did not come to pick me up even though I paid both ways. The young man was absolutely wonderful and caring. Thank you. As far as value for money my rating of 3 has to do with the high price I paid for four nights from 29/Dec - 2/Jan. Thank you
Jo-Anne S. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, quirky, comfortable
10
Will definitely stay here again
Tracey B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Excellent stay

Room, bath tub, location
9
Excellent
James W. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Luxury in style

Location. Uniqueness. Spa
9
stayed as couple on romantic getaway. Qspa was excellent and complimented by great staff, decor and well adorned room.definitely recommend this boutique hotel...
Emily R. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Fantastic stay and staff

Design, staff and attention to detail
10
It was our anniversary so we wanted to stay somewhere lovely. QT delivered above and beyond! Beautiful rooms with cheeky touches, great music in the lifts (C'mon Cut Copy!) and staff even gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne to celebrate... what more could you ask for?! Well done QT, you gave a couple on their first overnight break without baby and on a very special anniversary a time to remember. Cheers! We'll be back.
Cheryl G. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Edgy 5 Star Verging on a Refresh

Location; Beds; Contemporary Comfort and Amenities
7
Sensational location in walking distance to all of Sydney's main attractions - amazing bed, bedding and linen resulting in the single best hotel sleep . Breakfast menu and food in Gowings Bar and Grill verging on mediocre and certainly losing some of its lustre. 'James' was amazing and the most beautiful, generous and cheerful waiter for the entire duration!!! If only some of his charm and quality of service would rub off on some of his female counterparts who were almost 'too cool for school' and begrudingly serviced tables and guests. Cocktails and bar snacks were sensational including the amazing 'Ghost of Mary'! Thank you QT - keep up the good work, invest in the spirit of your staff and bring back some more of the synonymous QT joy!
Marie T. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Amazing and convenient

Staff - the bed was like sleeping on a cloud - it was so quiet within the room
9
Amazing!!!! Words can not describe how much I loved the QT will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Sydney SydneyQT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge RoomQT Sydney Sydney - EntranceQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - BathroomQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - SpaQT Sydney Sydney - Spa ReceptionQT Sydney Sydney - Treatment RoomQT Sydney Sydney - InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - LobbyQT Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQT Sydney Sydney - LobbyQT Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingQT Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldQT Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQT Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQT Sydney Sydney - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05