or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Sydney

49 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner Suite QT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge Room QT Sydney Sydney - Entrance QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Restaurant QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Bathroom QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Guest Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior Suite
QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Spa QT Sydney Sydney - Spa Reception QT Sydney Sydney - Treatment Room QT Sydney Sydney - Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Cheryl G. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Edgy 5 Star Verging on a Refresh

Location; Beds; Contemporary Comfort and Amenities
7
Sensational location in walking distance to all of Sydney's main attractions - amazing bed, bedding and linen resulting in the single best hotel sleep . Breakfast menu and food in Gowings Bar and Grill verging on mediocre and certainly losing some of its lustre. 'James' was amazing and the most beautiful, generous and cheerful waiter for the entire duration!!! If only some of his charm and quality of service would rub off on some of his female counterparts who were almost 'too cool for school' and begrudingly serviced tables and guests. Cocktails and bar snacks were sensational including the amazing 'Ghost of Mary'! Thank you QT - keep up the good work, invest in the spirit of your staff and bring back some more of the synonymous QT joy!
Marie T. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Amazing and convenient

Staff - the bed was like sleeping on a cloud - it was so quiet within the room
9
Amazing!!!! Words can not describe how much I loved the QT will definitely stay again.
Paul W. Couples New Zealand, December 13, 2014
great experience

the staff, the bed and location
10
It was a fantastic get away for my wife and I and staying in a bit of luxury topped it off. Shopping was at your finger tips and everyone of the staff were wonderful, couldn't fault it at all well done QT
Tanya B. Groups Australia, December 3, 2014
Outstanding

The stylish interiors, friendly efficient staff, location
10
Our group of 8 stayed at the QT on 2/12. We were visiting Sydney for an annual awards night so wanted to stay somewhere special. QT is an amazing hotel experience. Its our 2nd time staying here as a group and we love everything about it. Amazing rooms, spacious interiors, fun lifts, very cool lobby (which we utilised for photos and no one minded) and great friendly staff. Cant wait for our next stay!
Nola B. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Spacious Rooms

Big rooms, comfy beds and double shower
9
the QT was great. Fantastic atmosphere, huge rooms and central location. Would go back again anytime.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Quirky stay

Atmosphere Food Location
8.3
Booked the Experience QT Life package. Comes with a range of options together with the room. We chose the complimentary dinner for 2 at the Gowings Bar and Grill. The dinner turns out to be a 3 course meal which was lovely! The decor in the room was quirky and the bed was super soft and comfy. Overall great place to stay as it is very conveniently located along Market Street. We did however experience a lift breakdown incident on our last day which gave us a minor scare
Jade C. Groups Australia, November 23, 2014
Sydney's Best

Location, unique, first class
9.7
Amazing! 30th birthday weekend getaway! Couldn't have asked for anything better...
Swee G. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Perfect 10!

Location! Friendly Staff! Beautiful Room deco
9.7
Fabulous first two nights at QT Sydney on Market Street that we went right back again after our brief stay at Bondi! The room is so luxe! So beautiful! So comfy! Staff at the reception, restaurant and concierge were super friendly! The beautifully decorated Room has all the amenities including free Nespresso coffee pods!
Eva E. Business travelers Germany, October 25, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel in downtown Sydney

Style, Loctaion , Food
9.3
I had a great 2 night's stay at the QT Sydney and it certainly doesn't get any better than this. It is in a great location in the heart of Sydney's shopping district. Service is great, the rooms are very stylish and the restaurant Go wings is a destination in itself. HIGHLY recommend this place.
Po-Hsuan H. Couples Taiwan, October 24, 2014
Fancy

ambience of design, facilities of room, friendly and warm service
8.3
The design is not only unique but also comfortable, the services were friendly and warm, the location just right in the center of city. The only bed thing is the soft bed. Too soft to get out of it. Overall, It is great and i would love to live in there when i travell in Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Sydney SydneyQT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge RoomQT Sydney Sydney - EntranceQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - BathroomQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - SpaQT Sydney Sydney - Spa ReceptionQT Sydney Sydney - Treatment RoomQT Sydney Sydney - InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - LobbyQT Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQT Sydney Sydney - LobbyQT Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingQT Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldQT Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQT Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQT Sydney Sydney - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03