or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Sydney

49 Market Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner Suite QT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - Entrance QT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior Suite QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge Room QT Sydney Sydney - Bathroom QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge
QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Barber QT Sydney Sydney - Spa QT Sydney Sydney - Spa Reception QT Sydney Sydney - Treatment Room QT Sydney Sydney - Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Aimee M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Very happy

Location, design of room, staff
9.7
Wouldnt have changed a thing about my stay. My partner and I were very happy with the treatment from all of your staff and am very keen to stay with you again.
Erykah J. Groups New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Brilliant stay! Beautiful hotel

Everything is luxurious! We really enjoyed our stay, beautiful big tub, extremely comfortable bed, close to shopping and transport. Great food and bar. We definitely can't wait to come back.
9
Karen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Great

Convenient, clean, friendly
9
Excellent
Scott R. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Nicely designed chic hotel, heavenly bed.

The softest bed, tasty breakfast, funky door staff.
10
A nice little getaway in the heart of Sydney close to everything you need.
Vladimir B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Location ! Luxury! Fun!

Great staff, beautiful decor, awesome location
8.7
Loved it! The music in the elevtor just stes the pace for the day/ night
Zandra H. Groups New Zealand, June 5, 2014
Awesome! Eclectic luxury.

The staff were really great and provided excellent service. The bed was amazing and was like sleeping on a cloud. The hotels bar and grill restaraunts food was exquisite.
9.7
Absolutely loved it! We will definitely stay again when we are next in Sydney.
Ohoy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
Sydney is a multicultural city and really beautify

The design of the hotel is good, staffs are nice and food was great
8.7
QT Sydney is very convenient for travellers and it looks really good
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Good & convenient

Nice, convenient & clean
7.7
Colin B. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Amazing

Food,rooms,staff
10
Our stay at QT was unbelievable,from the free room upgrade and free champagne for my wifes birthday. The bar and grill food is to die for and then on to the cocktail bar upstairs to finish the night off. Will be going back. Also loved the sensors in the lifts that can tell how many people are in the lift and will play relevant music depending on the group size. When me and my wife went back to our room,just the two of us starts playing and then when our friends turned up later,more energetic party songs start playing to kick the night off.
Sophie C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Quirky Boutique Hotel w/ luxury touches

The design fit out was extraordinarily well done throughout; the room was luxurious and comfortable; the bar served awesome cocktails...
9.7
From Valet car service, to fabulously attentive and friendly staff, to a gorgeously comfortable room, to superb design fit out throughout, to an excellent bar and restaurant on premise, to city centre convenience the experience was perfect. Quirky - retro - uber modern - vaguely rockabilly expereince that surpassed many standard luxury hotel. Definately recommend...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Sydney SydneyQT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - EntranceQT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge RoomQT Sydney Sydney - BathroomQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - BarberQT Sydney Sydney - SpaQT Sydney Sydney - Spa ReceptionQT Sydney Sydney - Treatment RoomQT Sydney Sydney - InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - LobbyQT Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingQT Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield


AS-AGWEB-3C04