or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

QT Sydney

49 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

QT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner Suite QT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge Room QT Sydney Sydney - Entrance QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Restaurant QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Bathroom QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining Room QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Guest Room QT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior Suite
QT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Bedroom QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & Grill QT Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Gilt Lounge QT Sydney Sydney - Spa QT Sydney Sydney - Spa Reception QT Sydney Sydney - Treatment Room QT Sydney Sydney - Interior QT Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Han Y. Couples China, February 22, 2015
Centrally located cosy hotel with unique deco

Interior decoration, oversized bathtub, centrally located with 5 minute walk to St James train stateion
9
Chow Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, food, room confort
9
Good services, convenient location
Nonnie B. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Amazing hotel

Modern, luxurious, quality
9.7
5 stars!
Madlen Y. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Squeaky Bed

Location, decor and service
8.3
Everything was great, staff were helpful and very friendly. The only thing I didn't like was the bed, it was very soft and very squeaky and hallow in the middle. I was left bath salt because it was a special occasion, with other hotels for special occasions they always provided chocolates for wine.
Jorjesen D. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
QT Sydney

its unique, funky, 5 star
9
Couldn't fault anything location, the room was unbelievable the quality to detail on the finishing of the building was spot on. The bar on a Saturday night was rocking highly recommend their cocktails..QT Sydney is a 5 star hotel which offers something so different to any other place fantastic for 18- 35s.
Girlen S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Beautiful Comfortable and Artistic

The location, the beauty of the rooms and how it's so luxurious and the cleanliness
9.3
Me and my partner had our anniversary and Valentines day there. Stayed for 2 nights and the experience was beauitful. Staff were friendly. Great location and the hotel was very luxurious and artistic
Lisa F. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Saucy little getaway!

Funky, Fun, Sexy
9.3
A last minute decision to have a mid-week romantic night at the QT was unforgettable. From the ease of booking, checking in we were pleasantly surprised by the room before heading down for a few cocktails at Gowings Bar and Grill. Dinner in the restaurant did not disappoint, the food was outstanding and the service was 5 star. After dinner, we indulged in the espresso martinis in the room as well as a long enjoyable bath in the Japanese tub. I wont go into more detail, but lets just say the mid-week romance night at QT can do wonder for a marriage!
Melinda G. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Small in size large in quality

best club sandwich of any hotel I have stayed in
10
great stay, friendly and efficient staff. Great facilities and wonderful fresh roasted in house coffee, as well as in room Nespresso facilities which is a basic requirement for my travel comfort. Very comfortable beds and generous bathrooms. I asked for a quiet room and they were very accomodating to offer room at the back of the property, you would have no Idea you were in the very heart of the CBD. Highly recommend as a city hotel where often value and quality are hard to find in Sydney.
Nicolas A. Groups Argentina, February 10, 2015
Boutique Excelence

It's personality and originality
9.3
Jade C. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Sydney's Best

Location, class and sophistication
9.3
Love this hotel! In pervious stays I have been on the 'new' side where little hands hold the room numbers...this time however I was in the old gowings shop. It was amazing and the halls had a completely different look. My only complaint is that I was on level 4 and could get a lot of noise from the bar area being a fri and sat night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

QT Sydney SydneyQT Sydney Sydney - QT Deluxe King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Twin Double RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Corner SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT Executive King RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite Lounge RoomQT Sydney Sydney - EntranceQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - BathroomQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Private Dining RoomQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQT Sydney Sydney - QT Junior SuiteQT Sydney Sydney - QT State Suite BedroomQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Gowings Bar & GrillQT Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - Gilt LoungeQT Sydney Sydney - SpaQT Sydney Sydney - Spa ReceptionQT Sydney Sydney - Treatment RoomQT Sydney Sydney - InteriorQT Sydney Sydney - LobbyQT Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQT Sydney Sydney - LobbyQT Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingQT Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldQT Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQT Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQT Sydney Sydney - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04