Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Bayside Geelong Hotel

13-15 The Esplanade, Geelong Central, Geelong, Australia 3220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 135 reviews

128 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Gail H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2016
Dining experience
6.7
We dined in the restaurant on the first night and although the ambience, outlook and staff were excellent the quality, quantity of the food was expensive and very small.
Report this review
Gary T. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2016
1 bedroom apartment rocks!
5.7
Was impressed with the 1 bedroom apartment. Clean, cosy & comfy. Kitchen was as advertised - fully equipped and functional.
Report this review
Robyn F. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2016
Great service and location

Big bathroom and bed
8.7
Smooth as silk. Private, great location and view. Will return
Report this review
Manny N. Couples Australia, January 31, 2016
Good

location location location
7.7
good
Report this review
Xerxes M. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
It was ok

service, nice view, accessibility
6.7
Staying here is a good experience. A nice view with helpful and friendly staff.
Report this review
Raymond B. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2016
Magnificent

View, generous breakfast, good service
9.7
As the first time, I enjoyed the location, good service and comfortable room. I look forward to book again.
Report this review
Jhezelle C. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2016
lost my husband cellphone

its ok
6.3
they have a regular cleaning service everyday , we check in for 3 nights our 2nd day went off to beach leave the ipad and my husband's phone for it is charging when we got back later that night the cellphone was gone we reported to the reception she (person in the reception) she will do something about it and contact the cleaner but until now no response ... dont you leave cp and electronic its not safe ,
Report this review
Charmaine S. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Quick Stay

Location Bed was very comfortable Generous supply of tea & coffee
6
Overnight stay,comfortable bed.Unfortunately pool was closed for Maintainance
Report this review
Jinny J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
big spacious for a one bedroom apartment.spotless

great dining, big room, great air con
10
Report this review
Najeeb S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2015
dirty towels in the bathroom
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 128 reviews Next page
Quality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - HotelQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Black Salt RestaurantQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Black Salt BarQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Hotel PoolQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Conference RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Black Salt BreakfastQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Nearby AttractionQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Black Salt RestaurantQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Black Salt RestaurantQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - SurroundingsQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - SurroundingsQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - SurroundingsQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - BathroomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Guest RoomQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - RestaurantQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - SurroundingsQuality Bayside Geelong Hotel Geelong - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02