or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel

1335 Howe Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Khanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable , fast check in / check out , central located
8.7
Very fast check in / check out . Easy to access downtown , shopping street . Large room , very comfortable
Isabella T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Great room Friendly Staff

Friendly staff great room good view
6
Nice view and not too far to anywhere that I want to visit and cleanliness is very important.
Wang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

selling points
7
It is near city center. only takes about 10-15min by walking. Overall, it is a pretty nice hotel.
Patricia D. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2012
Clean, friendly & helpful staff great location

Location and ease of gettin there
10
The desk staff were always willing to answer questions and give suggestions....the room was clean and very adequate. Elevators are fast, no waiting. The dining room was great with swift service both in the dining room and for room service. The entrance was spacious for being picked up in a car/taxi and walking to the hospital up on Burrard Street and the general area was very safe and offered many different choices - English Bay, Robson & Davie Streets, Sky train station, busses to Horseshoe Bay was only 5 blocks away. All in all, I found the Wuality Downtown Inn perfect for my stay.
Jodi G. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2012
Very plain but good price

Very comfortable bed!
6.7
Miranda W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2012
nice hotel well priced good location

clean and friendly
7.7
On trolley bus route which was great for sightseeing.Slightly away from centre but easy walk to shops and rail.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy day/two day pass on trolley bus for good overall feel for city.
Carol N. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2012
Great location and good service.

Clean and comfortable rooms.
9.7
Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel is a great location from which to sight see in Vancouver. The management and staff are courteous and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Transportation from the airport to the hotel is quick, convenient, and inexpensive using the Cambie Line. Many people walk in Vancouver and the city is great to get around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you purchase an all day bus transportation pass from a 7-11 Convenience Store you can travel all over inexpensively.
Ketsaraporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 2, 2011
Nearly English Bay

Nearly English Bay
6.7
This hotel in downtown, near English bay and Granvill Island, the resonanble price, clean and they provide a good survices.
Tyler R. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2011
Good location, very clean, comfy rooms.

Location, beds were comfortable, staff very nice
7.7
This hotel, overall was quite good, however there were a few things that made it not so great as well. You must pay for parking ($14.00 per night). This should be included if you're staying at the hotel, not cool at all. Also, there was no breakfast included with my room, not sure if that was due to the rate I booked or not, but nonetheless, also not cool. If you do decide to eat breakfast at the hotel, be warned that it's a kind of pricey. You're probably looking at $20 per person when all's said and done (taxes, tips, etc)
Restaurant Tip: I suggest to not eat breakfast at the hotel. There is a FANTASTIC diner about a 5 minute walk away called "The Templeton". Awesome diner style food, and very reasonable prices, also great lunches too, but the breakfast was fabulous, do a search on Google and see the reviews for your self.
Michel G. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2011
Great location but small rooms

basic services, clean, close to my doctor's office
8.3
I have to travel to Vancouver every two weeks for medical appointments. Vancouver is not my home city and I do not have the time or inclination to go all over the place. Being two blocks from my doctor's office, this hotel is perfect for me. Michel
Hotel Feature Tip: It has free newspapers in the morning : The National and the Globe and Mail. They have been very flexible with me concerning the check out time, which is 11 o'clock. They permitted me to stay till 1 p.m. one time and until 3 p.m. another time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02