or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel

1335 Howe Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Sandy M. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
Tired

The bed linens and towels were sparkling white
6
This hotel is tired. While the beds were very comfortable and the linens sparkling white, the bathroom left a lot to be desired. Moldova, peeling wallpaper and the door was disgusting. The need to do a gutting and fix things up before I would go back there
Soong C. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
pleasant and comfortable good for our 5th visit

internet, location, friendly staff
8
Enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Leslie B. Couples Canada, June 23, 2014
For a basic hotel, it was adequate.

Easy access to Granville Bridge.
6
Adequate. No microwave or fridge. In need of update with brighter colours and a paint job. We are from the area and were there to visit family so didn't use the restaurant/lounge (only open for breakfast and dinner). Within walking distance to Aqua Bus to Granville Island and good, casual eateries on Davie. Pleasant, helpful staff and quiet for a downtown hotel relatively close to a major hospital and bridge access. A little confusing to find since it is just past the onramp to a bridge.
Ignatius D. Couples India, June 10, 2014
Great place to visit with family

Good location and value for money.
8.7
We stayed in vancouver for 3 nights and had a great time. The hotel looks quite old, but is well maintained. Located centrally and close to the train station. Should try the Grouse mountain and Capilano tour the hotel offers.
Sandra U. Couples Canada, May 18, 2014
Afforadable hotel comfortable beds

The location is great, the beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly
7.3
Our stay was comfortable. Nothing luxurious but very afordable.
Ramakrishna P. Couples Canada, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, clean, cenrally located.

centrally located, spacious bedroom
7.3
enjoyed the comfortable stay.
Michael M. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Enjoyable, friendly, clean, affordable

Affordable, central to downtown, clean,
8.7
Good, as expected from previous satisfied stays;
Adrian F. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Location, Fun Staff, but EXPENSIVE Parking

Informative, funny, and friendly staff, Walking distance to shopping and restaurants, Very Clean
9.3
At check in the staff was funny and polite. He told us all the places to see and where to get the best parking and best deals while in Vancouver. The check out was also pretty quick and the maids were always friendly. They actually walked in on me about three times. My bad, I forget to use the sign and locks. No worries, they always come back and clean the room really well. We left them a tip; we were so impressed. We weren't impressed with the parking. To park a car is $18 per night plus tax. A longer stay makes me wish I would have just parked the car somewhere outside of town and bused in for the stay at the hotel. Lots of great food and shopping was literally one to five blocks away in any direction.
Khanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable , fast check in / check out , central located
8.7
Very fast check in / check out . Easy to access downtown , shopping street . Large room , very comfortable
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2013
False Creek city centre clean and spacious rooms

This is good value being close to the city centre easily accessed from the airport by Canada line and the 23 bus or Taxi. The rooms are large and very clean. An added bonus is the swimming pool
8
My wife and I stayed 3 days enjoying the central location and easy access to the river taxis, shops and walks within the city and Stanley park. The hotel is not new but the bedding and rooms were very clean and had plenty of space to relax. The swimming pool is small but a welcome asset on a hot day. The staff were very helpful and generally this represented good value considering the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08