My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel

1335 Howe Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Hotel Exterior Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Adrian F. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Location, Fun Staff, but EXPENSIVE Parking

Informative, funny, and friendly staff, Walking distance to shopping and restaurants, Very Clean
9.3
At check in the staff was funny and polite. He told us all the places to see and where to get the best parking and best deals while in Vancouver. The check out was also pretty quick and the maids were always friendly. They actually walked in on me naked about three times. My bad, I forget to use the sign and locks. No worries, they always come back and clean the room really well. We left them a tip; we were so impressed. We weren't impressed with the parking. To park a car is $18 per night plus tax. A longer stay makes me wish I would have just parked the car somewhere outside of town and bused in for the stay at the hotel. Lots of great food and shopping was literally one to five blocks away in any direction.
Khanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable , fast check in / check out , central located
8.7
Very fast check in / check out . Easy to access downtown , shopping street . Large room , very comfortable
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2013
False Creek city centre clean and spacious rooms

This is good value being close to the city centre easily accessed from the airport by Canada line and the 23 bus or Taxi. The rooms are large and very clean. An added bonus is the swimming pool
8
My wife and I stayed 3 days enjoying the central location and easy access to the river taxis, shops and walks within the city and Stanley park. The hotel is not new but the bedding and rooms were very clean and had plenty of space to relax. The swimming pool is small but a welcome asset on a hot day. The staff were very helpful and generally this represented good value considering the location.
Lian K. Business travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2013
Very nice and had a good time there

quite, clean room, good internet access
8
Alan S. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
good local near the shops

Great street local. good tv. fast internet
5.7
Staff was very attentive. great help. good bar next door.
Stephen H. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2013
great stay

clean, helpful & safr
8
Great place to stay for a few days in VanCouver, nice and central, clean with helpful staff
Clive T. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Fair value for money in a very expensive city

Value, Location
7.7
Fine for a stayed of 3 nights and as a base for getting around the city. Close to Granville Island restaurants (via ferry CAD3.75 return - 5 minute crossing).
Isabella T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Great room Friendly Staff

Friendly staff great room good view
6
Nice view and not too far to anywhere that I want to visit and cleanliness is very important.
Marvel W. Families with older children Canada, March 19, 2013
Comfortable, quiet

Affordable, close to Granville Street and sea wall. Excellent staff!
9.7
It was great! This was the second time I've stayed there and I'll stay there again!
Wang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

selling points
7
It is near city center. only takes about 10-15min by walking. Overall, it is a pretty nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Hotel ExteriorQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Hotel ExteriorQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Downtown Inn At False Creek Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06