Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Airport (South)

7228 Westminster Highway, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada V6X1A1 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Interior Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Reception Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Garden Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Recreational Facilities
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
Convinient place and nice staff

Place, staff and affordable
8
Convinient place near everything the malls, restaurants and any transportation. Nice and friendly staff especially the Filipinos. RECOMMENDABLE!!!!
Report this review
Ryan B. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
Great rooms with a so so breakfast.

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, airport shuttle.
7
They're in the process of renovating, though it didn't do anything to spoil the experience, Airoprt shuttle service is quick and reliable. Breakfast would be greatly improved by replacing the hard boiled eggs with scrambled.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Perfectly Value for money

Friendly staffs, Convenient to Richmond-brighouse station and eateries around
9
Beyond expectation. Were upgraded with superior room and the staffs were helpful to arrange our shuttle and cab to airport/and to pier etc on our request. Given a choice again, definitely will be back with Quality Hotel.
Report this review
Tianye X. Business travelers China, August 31, 2014
compliment

service breakfast environment
10
Report this review
Gerda M. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
Our hotel of choice in Richmond BC.

The location, the staff and breakfast are great
8
As in previous visits, our stay was enjoyable. This small hotel offers very good value for money with an excellent staff and a great location beside Minoru Park. They offer a very good breakfast and an airport shuttle service. We would definitely recommend it to our friends.
Report this review
Lawrence A. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2014
bad

Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South
2
be happy
Report this review
Melanie M. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
Good location

Free shuttle, location, friendly staff
9
It was close to airport, free shuttle and friendly staff.
Report this review
Stacey T. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Clean and priced right for airport hotel

Close shuttle service with clean room and friendly staff
8.3
it was a good stay. i needed a late night check in close to airport since i was flying early morning across Canada. this was priced right on Agoda.
Report this review
Joe M. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2013
Excellent stay and a ride to the airport

Comfortable bed, large room and a ride to the airport in the monrning
9.7
I have been staying there for a little over 2 years and it's one of the best with it's distance from the airport and walking distance to the Richmond Center Mall.
Report this review
Hans K. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Clean room, close to airport. Free shuttle service

Close to airport. Quiet room.
9.7
Clean room, close to airport. Free shuttle service. Multi luggage TV channels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC)Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - InteriorQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - ReceptionQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - GardenQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08