or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Airport (South)

7228 Westminster Highway, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada V6X1A1 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Garden Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Reception Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
Convinient place and nice staff

Place, staff and affordable
8
Convinient place near everything the malls, restaurants and any transportation. Nice and friendly staff especially the Filipinos. RECOMMENDABLE!!!!
Ryan B. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
Great rooms with a so so breakfast.

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, airport shuttle.
7
They're in the process of renovating, though it didn't do anything to spoil the experience, Airoprt shuttle service is quick and reliable. Breakfast would be greatly improved by replacing the hard boiled eggs with scrambled.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Perfectly Value for money

Friendly staffs, Convenient to Richmond-brighouse station and eateries around
9
Beyond expectation. Were upgraded with superior room and the staffs were helpful to arrange our shuttle and cab to airport/and to pier etc on our request. Given a choice again, definitely will be back with Quality Hotel.
Tianye X. Business travelers China, August 31, 2014
compliment

service breakfast environment
10
Gerda M. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
Our hotel of choice in Richmond BC.

The location, the staff and breakfast are great
8
As in previous visits, our stay was enjoyable. This small hotel offers very good value for money with an excellent staff and a great location beside Minoru Park. They offer a very good breakfast and an airport shuttle service. We would definitely recommend it to our friends.
Lawrence A. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2014
bad

Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South
2
be happy
Melanie M. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
Good location

Free shuttle, location, friendly staff
9
It was close to airport, free shuttle and friendly staff.
Stacey T. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Clean and priced right for airport hotel

Close shuttle service with clean room and friendly staff
8.3
it was a good stay. i needed a late night check in close to airport since i was flying early morning across Canada. this was priced right on Agoda.
Joe M. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2013
Excellent stay and a ride to the airport

Comfortable bed, large room and a ride to the airport in the monrning
9.7
I have been staying there for a little over 2 years and it's one of the best with it's distance from the airport and walking distance to the Richmond Center Mall.
Hans K. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Clean room, close to airport. Free shuttle service

Close to airport. Quiet room.
9.7
Clean room, close to airport. Free shuttle service. Multi luggage TV channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - ExteriorQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - GardenQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - ReceptionQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Airport (South) Richmond (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04