or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East

2180 Islington Ave., Emery / Humberlea, Toronto (ON), Canada M9P3P1 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Business Center Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Exterior Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Restaurant
Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Interior Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guest Room
Area: Emery / Humberlea Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Mark G. Couples Canada, May 11, 2014
Out of the way

low price, lots of parking, easy check-in
6.7
Our stay went off without a hitch. We checked in, got extra pillows, and generally were looked after without incident. It is a bit out of the way if you want an airport hotel but if you're not bothered by that then this is a solid choice.
Vincent L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
convenient hotel for business travelers

Best for business travelers after landing at the airport
7
Great location, good rooms, good facilities for the traveler just landed from the airport looking for a close and nearby place to stay. Good facilities for guest conferences as well, close by buses take you to town. Quiet hotel location.
Suk W. Business travelers Canada, July 13, 2012
near highway but noisy

reasonable price
5
staffs not very helpful room ok location is not quiet because nearly airport clean
Pierre R. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2012
Foresaken

all negative
4
hotel is old with many things broken. it is in the middle of nowhere on islington (no food or anything in the vicinity). wifi is dial-up slow and not usable! air condition is either full blast or off = never comfortable
William H. Solo travelers Canada, July 7, 2012
Price is right, but nothing of interest close-by

Airport transfers, rooms good.
7.7
For in and out of Toronto via Pearson, is ideal. However long and unpleasant walk along highway to closest shopping mall. Has internet, I think just one terminal. Basic. Hotel restaurant acceptable, and good for practicing Spanish.
Weizhi F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great Quality with low price!

free airport pick-up. clean room. cute girl at front desk
9.3
i arrived at toronto pearson airport around 4am in the morning then were picked up the hotel shuttle from the airport. i called them when i got off the plane and waited only about 20 mins or so. the driver was friendly too! the next day after i checked out i could still book their shuttle for airport send off. even though its free but i think you should tip the drivers for like 5-10 bucks. they are very nice people! btw there was this really good looking asian girl works during daytime at the front desk. will ask her out for sure next time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to visit downtown area, you can take bus 37(runs 24/7 and it stops right outside the hotel) to Aslington subway station and then take the subway to the downtown. it takes about 1 hour to get there but things are relatively easy to find.
Eric L. Couples Canada, February 6, 2011
nice,clean and friendly.food was excelent

nice room,great food at restaurant and friendly people
9.7
After travelling from Bahamas, it was nice to have a great meal and having a friendly host.
Luis I. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2010
Hotel "near " the airport

Clean, spacious rooms
7.7
We chose this hotel because we arrived late at night and didn't want to spend too much on a hotel room. The hotel is not actually super near the airport but the free shuttle service did the trick, although you had to call them from the airport re: pick-up. The rooms were clean and spacious and the front desk was also very helpful and pleasant. Free wi-fi service was also provided. The location is not actually a winner, because there really is nothing to do around the area, so I would only recommend this hotel to people who need a decent night's sleep. Stay here for a night, more than that it's not worth it unless you really like staying inside a hotel room. We got the room around $70+, so I guess it was worth it; it served its' purpose.
Hotel Feature Tip: make use of the free airport shuttle service, so don't forget the hotel's number.
Robert M. Solo travelers Bermuda, August 1, 2010
A great place to relax

What i liked about this hotel was that it was close to the airport and a 24 hr complimentary shutter
8
I really liked staying at this place, rooms were spacious enough and it had all the basic stuff i needed. I do plan to stay there again on my next trip.
Kevin S. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2008
Well appointed Hotel
8
This Hotel was well situated with a shuttle service for pick up and drop of at the airport which is one of the reasons for staying there. It was very quiet even though it is close to the airport, there were no problems with traffic noise at all. Very clean and well presented rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - ExteriorQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Business CenterQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - GuestroomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - ExteriorQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - InteriorQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East Toronto (ON) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel And Suites Toronto Airport East, Toronto (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3B07