or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4024 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4024)
Sort by:
Roidah B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
dining utensils not always clean

Price, staff, location
8.3
the location is excellent there is GOKL bus stop in front of the hotel. near maju junction and chep price... just sometimes the room smells loke smoke
Sheila A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
great stay

location - clean - large room
8
been staying here many times. satisfied.
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Quality What?

Valet parking and porter services only
4.3
Unpleasant for the following reasons:- The beds are too hard and uncomfortable The Rooms, corridors and other parts smell of dampness. Even the doors in the rooms have mildew The TV was so old it must have been an antique, poor reception............. Everything has to be paid for in cash in this hotel. The lift broke down on the 14th floor trapping screaming passengers and we walked down 12 floors. The food was disgusting in room service. We only ate breakfast which according to the waiter must have been free because if it was Al La Carte we would have got service. otherwise help yourself for everything. we checked in at 11.30pm on the 1st night and in the morning we could not get breakfast without a ticket. The reception insisted we were given ticket when we checked in, which was not the case. This turned into a saga on a daily basis proving to be most embarrassing.
Henrik M. Groups Denmark, August 17, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Close to Monorail,
6
It was okay - Quality Hotel is a mid-range hotel and it was good for the price.
Roshan M. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Not worth of money

Good Location
5.7
The staff was unfriendly. The was stuffy, no facial towels and found cocrocahes.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL

Easy access to foodstalls, public transportation nearby, near shopping area.
8.3
It was a good stay. Coffee house needs to have more space for non smokers.
Khoon A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Will never come back

Only location is good
3.3
Checked in about 4pm. Room safe box was locked. Called housekeeping twice. One guy came at 4.30pm. He started playing with the combination. Told he better get a decoder. Said he will come back but never did so. Called again he came at 5pm. Again he started playing with the lock numbers. Then, he asked me whether I want to use the safe box. Very stupid question, I suppose! Then, he said he will bring another unit for me. Waited until 5.30pm no response. We decided to go out. On reaching reception this guy was there talking away and turned his head in the other direction when he saw us. Also, the mattresses were making squeaky and one had a broken spring protruding by the edge. One of the door stopper was damaged and its bolt was jutting out of the floor. I had to cover it to avoid kicking and bloodying our legs. The shower curtain bar was all rusty and unsightly. A/c unit is old. Can I be expected to be a repeat customer?
Mohamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
ok

central town
4.7
ok
Fistri A. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff and bath tub?
6.7
I love the fact that its in front of the free gokl shuttle service depot which makes it easier for us to explore KL and the fact that their staff are the most friendliest and welcoming I've ever come across really made it cosy. But other than that this hotel really need an overhaul. The floor I was in although labelled as non smoking reeked of smoke and a musty smell. The switches to the various lights in the room dont correspond, we always got confused which switch is for which light. There is no free wifi in the room and if there is in the lobby it is dependent on how many are using it then. A full 15 mins was spent trying to get wifi first because apparently the log in is not compatible to chrome and second because there was too many users my log in failed. As for breakfast only the canai is good others are quite bland although they do have a wide selection. Whats perplexing too is that on a high volume Sunday, which coincides with neighbour and regular visitors Singapore's long weekend, there were only 2 staff manning the breakfast shift and worse they were trainees. So tables took awhile to clear and many were left waiting for a free table with their food. This place needs an overhaul especially since they are still using Holiday Inn, the previous management circa pre 1986, fire safety posters!
Shu J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Old hotel with old furniture
4
It's a very old hotel with very old furniture. Lousy pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06