Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3755 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Ismail S. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
yes

good
8
ok
Ezree S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Centrally Located

Near Sogo
5.7
Centrally located and walking distance to SOGO
Fauziah A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Not too bad...

centrally located, moderate, near to places to go
7.7
Overall was moderately pleasant to stay in. The room is comfortable and clean. Housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful.
Nur I. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Stayed here countles times

Centrally located, value for money
6.3
been staying here many times. the hotel is slowly going though changes which is good. the location is very good minutes away from shopping malls and also the train stations
Mawarwati H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Close to shopping

close to public transport, shopping mall and places of interest.
7
a short stay but nice.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Welll thank God its super fantastic

1-The room very spacious 2-The service was great 3-The food are nice
9
Alhamdulillah... When i read some of negative review & comments, i was scared n worried , becoz i have small child with me. But it turns up to be the most amazing stay we ever experience . A comfortable bed , even do it an old design hotel we felt pleasant with the great environment. Our request has been granted well. And we have a great fast respond & friendly housekeepers . Fast check-in & check-out, n great breakfast with many variety of choices . N above off all I thank God that this is the best Hotel we ever stay thank You Quality hotel in Golden Triangle staff for the great service ! Keep it up! Specially to Mr Rajan & his staff . Thank You again. From Mr/Mrs Firdaus.
Mohammad H. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
a good hotel for families wh children

near to masjid india; near to makan places; near to shopping mall
7.3
Great stay for familes wh young children. Family connecting room was great for big families
Troy G. Families with older children New Zealand, April 19, 2014
Great hotel for location

Location, Pool, Price
7
We had a fantastic time at this hotel. only real negative was that the tv didnt work very well. The beds were a bit hard but room was very big
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
family bonding and near to lots of attraction

affordable, city centre, fast check-in n check-out
7.3
Hotel with swimming pool at a very affordable price..sogo is just 5min walking distance..you just have to cross the road to get food..variety of choices..shops all the way up to jalan masjid india..lrt 5min walkng distance..you just have to pay rm1for the parking..
Ronald P. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Not four star hotel

Breakfast
4.3
Hotel is tired. Our room overlooked two railway lines and was noisy all night. You think your getting a four star hotel at a good Agoda price, but only getting a three star.The lift level digital indicators flickered, so not sure what level your at. The main check in counter lights flickerd and made you feel uncomfortable.Phone calls only at the desk,at 2 ringget a minute. Quality hotel maybe 20 years ago.No more stays for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02