or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4250 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4250)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Value for Money

Location
8
Good
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
September & October 2014 stay

Breakfast, location, clean room.
8
Between September & October 2014 we stayed at the hotel on three occasions (three days then three days the next week then one day in the final week of our 3 week stay in Malaysia). For the second and third visit we had to book online to get a better rate, there was no flexibility at the front desk to simply rebook us at the same rate as our first three days stay.
Chetan T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
need to improve

location,
4
Was suppose to stay for 2 nights, but stayed only 1 night, fortunately found a better hotel with the same rate
Tan C. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Worst Customer Service I have ever come across
3.3
I was there on 26th Dec for 1 night with 3 other guests. We have book 3 rooms for a night online. During check-in we was told there will be light-out during 10.30pm to 12.00 midnight So we ask what was their consequently plan? Noting was plan, not even touch light or candle was offer! Furthermore, we was told to stay inside the room during the light-out??? What kind of hospitality was this? Leaving your guess in the dark? Does your staffs know what kind of industry are you in?
Shekhah M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Reasonable Stay

location, staff and value for money
6.3
Good!
Shekhah M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful.

location, friendly staff and decent breakfast
6.7
Good!
Aspalela I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Quality Hotel City Centre

food
8
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Hotel in city centre

City centre, many restaurants within walking distance, near to shopping mall
9
I have stayed at this hotel for two days. Car Parking is available but limited. The environment is quite busy as the hotel is located in the city center. However, in the vicinity of the hotel there are many restaurants and close with two large shopping mall. The hotel room is quite spacious and the hotel has been refurbished several levels. This hotel is ideal for travelers and value for money.
Fauzi Y. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Cheapest Hotel at Kuala Lumpur City

Cheapest, easier to go around and closed to mall
8
Very convenience, with the cheaper rate.
Woei S. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2014
not a best choice.

big room. big beds. ...
5
This is a old hotel. but cheap for 3 pax stay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02