or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3744 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Matthew F. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Comfotable afforable hotel

location, access to transport and good budget hotel
6.7
Rooms are old but comfortable , bathroom drain blocked so staff changed our room , breakfast was very average, for the price it was good value.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great Location

The room spacious, centrally located, easy access via public transport
8.7
Great place, definitely will come back. Reasonable price, but just the breakfast wasn't that good. But after all, everything there is great. i love the locations since so easy for me to go shopping for local market. Quite old hotel, but all staff their very friendly. An iron, not enough for everyone, so they keep calling you to pick an iron. Even early in the morning.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Reasonable price

nice interior room, spacious space, reasonable price
8
I would love to come back if i had a chance. My trip with family, so they giving me an attach room so that we can communicate easily. The room interior was spacious space even though its quite old hotel. Near to SOGO and Jalan TAR, local market with cheap price. Most near to local food as well. But hotel breakfast wasn't that good. Of all, im happy!
Gary L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
I have stayed at better hotels

communication
6.3
check in was slow and my room not ready, wifi did not work which I needed. I had a few problems with my room, no towels 1 day, bath blocked another. it did the job but wouldnt stay there again
Mun C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
NA

NA
6
Hamimah H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Enjoyful

Valuable for money
8.7
Breakfast buffet was awesome! many choice and delicious. Room facilities was good.
Rozita B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Good

location, room, shopping
6.7
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
ok simply bcoz its centrally located

location, location, location
5.7
I was surprised that parking not FOC (norminal per entry charge applies) that shud be make known in website (Agoda also did not indicate this), unfair if u planned to use car with multiple many exits during stay. Overall, beside a reasonably priced rooms, the hotel condition looked tired & old, I believe 4 star rating is over-rated (nothing so special except for its location). more like a 2~3 star the most.
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
NICE HOTEL

1) GOOD LOCATION 2) NICE BREAKFAST 3) NICE POOL
6
This is my first time stay at this hotel. This hotel is very strategic location in the heart of Alor Setar township. The room is nice together with their friendly staff. The breakfast is simple and nice food. Overall i recommend this hotel to the family with small kids
Suffian A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Think KL, Think Quality

Economy, Accessability, Comfort
9
Every time I want to book any hotel in KL, i will have Quality Hotel as my priority. For me or for my guests. They have everything i need. But really hope they can improve better in interior n refurbish for new look! I will always support!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03