or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3591 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3591)
Sort by:
Halimahtun M. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
i had a good stay

good breakfast, near to the shopping area, at the center of the city.
8.3
pleasant and comfortable. the hotel is very near to the office I had a business with, so it was very, very convenient for me.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
fresh clean nice

comfort and releks
8.3
late chek in. I request large bed but I got twin sharing. staff polite.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
comfort and releks

clean, large and nice
9.7
staff friendly and easy to go anywhere. central location.
Wenhui H. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
very comfortable

big,near from the Light Rail Transit, nice to the cguest
7.7
This hotel is a little old. But very quiet.
Sarimah S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Nightmare

Near sogo
3.3
Near so go, masjid India. Many food eateries. Hotel not clean. Beware of bedbugs.
Chiew L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
bad experience, internet was down, room phone does

non
3.7
Location is not easy to find, old facility, equipments not well maintain.
Azman Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
just nice, comfortable, good location

location, location and location
7.7
Pleasant relaxing love it. I found coach roach in the bath room. The carpet needs changing, it smelly already.what else should I write to make it 50 character long?
Azni K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Good for vacation

location, facilities & friendly staff.
5.7
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Average old city hotel

Room rate,spacious room.location
5.3
Room not cool ,changed room. No free wi fi in room. Limited variety of buffer breakfast.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Nice & comfy, quiet to peace

Quiet, peaceful, n near to shopping area
8
It was cozy and great, except my stay on dat day was not one of d nite dat I wanna remember...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03