or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Wayne N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nothing much to tell... but worst is NO WIFI

clean, nice bathroom and Bed
6.7
1st failed to located their carpark.. continue with unfriendly staff to support us.. waited about 15 mins.. Good part is the room is good, quite clean compare to others.. especially bathtub :) Worst still the WIFI, no wifi coverage within room area.. and i discovered Lan cable, but not connect to port?!? incredible T_T Breakfast is ok, about 10 dishes, mixed. And few types of juices and milk.. Overall is ok but not cool with this price!
Hisham K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Best choice with great locality

Location, staff friendliness, pricing
8.7
Hamzah M. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Low Quality Hotel

1. good location 2. cheap 3. Affordable food
4.3
Old room. The toilet was not in good condition. It takes multiple flushes to do the job. The carpet was old and smelly. The housekeeping girl supply only one toothbrush despite seeing two of us in the room. She was unusually stingy when we asked for extra teabags. She replied that we had our allocated supply! I must say that my stay was bad..
Hisham K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Excellent location

Location, staff, price
8.3
This is not the first time my family stays at Quality due to its locality. However, it was the first done through Agoda and we were a bit dissapointed as the bed arrangements we asked for online was not met. Luckily extra beds was made available without extra charge. The staff, both local and foreign, were friendly from the reception to the housekeepers. We hope some improvements can be made to the television sets and shower heads as they are showing their age. Nonetheless, great hotel to stay in. Will be here again the next time we're in KL.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
nice and comfortable

central location . easy public transport and shopping area.
8.3
Friendly staff. Good location and comfortable . Value for money and recommend to stay here even for business or family stay.
Sheila A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2014
fav hotel

location, room size, clean
8
been staying here everytime i'm in KL. always pleasant.
Betharia A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
An old hotel, reasonable price

Reasonable price, city centre, friendly staff
6
An old hotel need to furnish and renew bed, bed cover and lighting, i stay several days For business trips, i changed 2 rooms. First room is smelly, bedsheet seem old and uncomfort bed, dark lighting, no card keylock, after i changed second room was better, room condition almost same old furnish. The good thing is they offering reasonable price in city centre. Please put "No Disturb" sign at door otherwise room service will knock for offering room cleaning. Staffs are friendly. If you can accept old furnish hotel and reasonable price hotel might be okay.
Roidah B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
dining utensils not always clean

Price, staff, location
8.3
the location is excellent there is GOKL bus stop in front of the hotel. near maju junction and chep price... just sometimes the room smells loke smoke
Sheila A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
great stay

location - clean - large room
8
been staying here many times. satisfied.
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Quality What?

Valet parking and porter services only
4.3
Unpleasant for the following reasons:- The beds are too hard and uncomfortable The Rooms, corridors and other parts smell of dampness. Even the doors in the rooms have mildew The TV was so old it must have been an antique, poor reception............. Everything has to be paid for in cash in this hotel. The lift broke down on the 14th floor trapping screaming passengers and we walked down 12 floors. The food was disgusting in room service. We only ate breakfast which according to the waiter must have been free because if it was Al La Carte we would have got service. otherwise help yourself for everything. we checked in at 11.30pm on the 1st night and in the morning we could not get breakfast without a ticket. The reception insisted we were given ticket when we checked in, which was not the case. This turned into a saga on a daily basis proving to be most embarrassing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04