or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3846 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, breakfast and staff
9.3
Location is great closed with shopping complex Sogo and access to public transport. Value for money hotel with a great accomodation. Overall we area satisfied with this hotel.
Noor I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Satisfactory Stay

Location Close to Shopping Area Affordable Price
7
Overall it was okay. The main reason I chose this hotel was because of its strategic location. Check in was delayed as the rooms were not ready. I had to wait for about an hour after check-in for housekeeping.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
As usual, we keep coming back to this hotel

location, price, room condition
8
From previous experience, I always had problem with check-in, such as missing booking from Agoda. So this time I called them to verify my booking and asked them to prepare for check-in while on my way to the hotel. Luckily everything went smooth~. They have also made all their floors to non-smoking floor. However, this also means smokers can stay anywhere :|
Burhanuddin G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Comfortable and efficient services

Affordable price, good location, helpful staffs
7.7
Excellent stay since the hotel location is nearby to some shopping complexes and public transports stations. The room reserved for my family was very comfortable with all the room facilities really made us feel like home.
Noor H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
centrally located in Kuala Lumpur

location & food
8.3
near to LRT, shopping complex and easy access to airport
Nor E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Near to shopping area but old hotel

walking distance to shopping area & helpful staffs
6
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
A good hotel to stay at

Location, food and surrounding
7
The stay was good and I have been to this hotel a few times in the past either staying alone or staying with my family. I like the breakfast food especially the fried rice was fantastic.
Md G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Valuable for money

easy for shopping, comfort room, valuable for money
7.7
good, attentive staff, valuable for money, a lot of variety shopping complex, centrally center in kuala lumpur, nice breakfast, room not too expensive, great for falimy leisure, good for shopholic, easy to find the public transport, variety of food seller either hot one or fast food, nice view but heavy traffic jam. Fantastic journey, near to a lot of attractive places
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
I have been to this hotel a few times. Nice hotel

Location, design and food
6
Ikram Z. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Affordable

Price, location and service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06