Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3639 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Ramaraju R. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
The hotel is not that good in some aspects and bad

Location
4.3
Ok Not good. No internet Customer response is poor No Internet. Agoda shouldn't advertise this hotel. Remove from the list
Razali I. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
good for shopping,eating and sightseeing.

location,alot of food nearby and near to shopping mall .The room is big
8.3
overall is satisfying but no free wify and the room need LCD TV.
Margarita B. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
good location n value for money

location, clean n nice staff
7.7
Fine n comfortable...
Ahmad T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nice stay and no problem

The location , the room , the food
7.3
I'm a happy guest who would definitely come back and stay at this hotel again.
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Great location

location, big room, swimming pool
8.3
Location near Sogo, local restaurant, and many shopping centre. In front of the hotel there are busses blue line and red line free (perkhidmatan percuma). Blue line go to Bukit Bintang and Red line go to KL Central. I will stay there again, coz big room, breakfast is ok, many local restaurant around this hotel.
Dhena D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Im not satisfied

location
4.3
It was so bad, i stayed for a night & dont think i will go again. bathtub is leaking, pipe did not functioning. It stated in agoda that iron & hairdryer are in each room, but unfortunately its not. I have to call & asked for it & it takes almost an hour before i get it. Bathrobe also n/a.
Jamaluddin A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Decent hotel

Location, access and simplicity
8.3
I had a good stay, room was clean
Iqbal W. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nill

Nill
10
Abdul G. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pretty disappointed

Location, location, location
6
Despite it's name, Quality hotel has been on the decline this past few years. The cleanliness of the rooms are quite depressing for a four-star hotel. It's dusty in the corners where one could actually still reach to vacuum. It would also be wonderful if Quality hotel could install WiFi in the rooms as well as other boutique hotels are providing this service (with or without charge). Only good thing about the hotel is the secure parking that other hotels may not have. So glad to be staying here only for one night, if not I dont think my nose could take all the dust!
Siti M. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, gd services from staffs, convenient

Centrally located Convenient Gd services
9.7
Was greeted by friendly front counter staff, bell boy was very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05