or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3936 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3936)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
IF YOU DON'T EXPECT MUCH, THIS IS THE HOTEL

Eateries nearby, easy access to public transport, and shopping mopping.
8.3
Good, because as a business traveller I don't expect much. Simply because the hotel is very near to the place that I need to go.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
REASONABLE BUSINESS HOTEL

COMFORTABLE CLEAN AND CONVENIENCE
8.3
Overall it was good. Free WIFI should be provided, it is not a luxury but a necessity nowadays.
Rachel G. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2014
Quality... hmmm

Driver we had that took us ilon tour and to airport was fantastic. Breakfast was not bad
5
The room we had was very dirty. The bathroom tiles were disgusting and there was mould on the roof in both the bedroom and bathroom. Very out dated rooms. The hotel couldnt find our booking at first.which wasnt a problem but i feel the room was not really ready to be occupied going by the state of it. The TV didnt work propertly either.
Nabil F. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Good location, clean & value for money

Good location, clean & value for money
8.3
Pleasant stay.lrt line close by.sogo close by.
Navin P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
very good

Clean, very spacious and startegic location
8
Rahim B. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
very rundown hotel, poor service.
2
To old hotel, toilet & rooms rundown.not to stay this hotel.4 star hotel, but inside like 3 star.
Yazid B. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Good location

Location,easy & comfort.
6.3
Ahmad N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Superb...

The location, services
9
Zarith S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
exclusive hotel at a budget price

location, price, condition
9.3
hotel is at the heart of KL, suitable for business traveller of even family.
Yew H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Poor room condition

the food, the room service, the location
5.3
There was a cockroach in my room, I then requested to change my room, and there are still cockroaches. This place is poorly maintained, as the facilities is old, it needs an upgrade. It also needs serious cleaning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05