or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Hassan I. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
good and clean

centrally located, near to train station and shopping center
8.7
The hotel clean and well managed with excellent staffs
Noor Z. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Comfortable.

Close to shopping areas. Affordable breakfast.
4.3
Its not a 4,star hotel as rated. Rooms are not sound,proof
Muhamad F. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Average

Nothing much. Stay for 2 night hotel staff not friendly
4
Nothing much stay for 2 night bed matress make alot of noise need to change bed matress
Suzyrman S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good Stay at a Budget Hotel

It is located near to LRT Station, it's cheap, and close to shopping malls.
7.7
The stay was good. Hotel perhaps need renovation. Parking was easily available also. No problems.
Norlizah B. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Worst hotel experience ever!!

Nothing. Given dirty rooms upon check-in, still no room after 2 1/2 hrs of waiting. Dirty linens. Hotel in need of serious renovation. Rude staff!!
3.7
Horrendous! Never will stay in this hotel again.Waited a long time before being attended as there were a group-in.when given a key,went up to our 2 rooms and saw a lot of other guests waiting outside their rooms.went in,both rooms were dirty rooms.went back to reception and staff told me that it was a 'cleaning' room.there was no one cleaning the room.went out for lunch and came back 2 1/2hrs later,1 room was in midst of cleaning and another was not even touched.Spoke to another staff, who did not have the urgency to find a clean room for us but said the room is still dirty and continued doing her paper work and left us standing at the counter.only when i got angry,she gave us another room.i went up to check but the bedsheets were stained with gravy and dirt.Again,the same thing happened to another 'clean' room. It was 3 hours after check-in time and my parents wanted to do their prayers.She did not even offer the surau that was there but kept saying wait.when one of the room was done, she sarcastically said "your room is done so you can go up. i don't want you to miss your praying time. i can talk to your sister about the other room." while pointing at the watch. I spoke to, the DM, who attended to us immediately. I told him what happened and he got us a room in less than 10 mins on the 13th floor. The toilets got stains that was disgusting, the carpets were almost coming out both in room and corridor, i did not dare to use the cups as there were stains, linens were so old. i cant type more that 2000 characters but there's a lot more that happened. In conclusion,I have paid similar value for other hotel rooms in KL but this was just the worst hotel experience.Am never coming back here.Period.My advise, even if you get a free stay in this hotel, think twice.
Mohamad M. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
really a memorable trip and would come agian

home away from home. nice view. good location
6
wonderful and memorable.I would like to recommend to friends
Ms.Dineshvary K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
very poor service

standard
4.3
we book family deluxe room and arrived there 2.30pm frm penang the staff told no fly deluxe room available n ask us to wait 2 -3 hrs for the room which we booked..irresponsible staff. whn we ask extra 1 sugar pack the room service deprt gv unlogic reason to us.
Noraishah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Poor customer service

Centrally Located for shopping, Next to GoKL (Free Bus) bus stop and nice Malay breakfast.
5.7
Having problems during check-in. I have to wait nearly 45minutes for check in and to make thing worst, the staff give me room which is yet to be cleaned. I need to wait for an hour for them to arrange Housekeeping to cleaned my room. Their operator (who answer my intercom) was rude. No hospitality at all. The Management should send all their staff for Hospitality training again. Overall my stay was ok EXCEPT for the poor hospitality from the hotel staff. The Management should take this issues seriously cause it will cause them to loose customer.
Latheefa N. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Great stay

Fast room service, cosy rooms, superb view from the hotel
8
I thoroughly enjoyed myself during my stay in quality hotel city centre, loved the atmosphere and the view of the city from the hotel at night was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!
Sophia M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
convenient for shopping

close to shopping area and LRT station
7.3
Just ok. Hotel is quite old need to upgrade. Air-condition is not cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04