or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Farahida R. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Quiet relaxing hotel

Nearby shopping areas, quiet surroundings, large rooms
8.3
Ample parking lots, strategically located within walking distance to shopping areas, nice and quiet surrounding.
Denny P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Large room, cheap price,but not clean

Cheap price, large room
7
This hotel has large room, but not clean yet. The price is cheap and great location.
Maziah M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
great & comfortable

strategic location, friendly staffs & clean
7.7
as usual my family & I will definitely stay here if we need to spend the night in Kuala Lumpur. I will also stay here on business purposes. I love the fact that this hotel is so near to SOGO, our favourite shopping haven which is only a walking distance from the hotel. A must place to spend the night in Kuala Lumpur.
Roy S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
It was ok for a night stop.

Near shopping mall. Nice staffs. Clean room.
8
It was good. Clean room. Nice staffs. Nearby shopping mall and local restaurants. Small toilet and a bit noisy from outside if u stay at lower floor.
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Affordable

Clean, Affordable and Accesible
6.3
Good but a bit noise as this hotel near to the LRT
Jailani A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
its a nightmare

big room, ample parking and its in the shopping area
3.3
It was a nightmare staying at this hotel. This is my 3rd time staying here cos i like the family room as it is big but this time it was a nightmare. Rooms have croaches and when we complain they gave us a another room which have another problem. When the next room using their toilet esp after midnight the tap from our toilet makes a lot of noise which disturb our sleeps..
Donor M. Couples Ireland, August 17, 2013
Dreadful. Would never stay there again

Absolutely nothing
2.7
Not good. The staff were objectionable and unhelpful, the room was filthy and we had to change rooms twice, the breakfast was uneatable.
Rovini C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
as a Family hotel nice and comfort place to stay

Simple and fast Procedure check in /check out, clean and nice room for staying with children
6.3
Nice, and all plans running based on vacation schedule
Jailani A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
bad

good location, big room, convenient parking
5
This was my 2nd stay here. Chose this hotel because its walking distance to TAR and other shopping centres. Unfortunately, this time the room we had had cockraoches in it. The front desk was kind enough to gave us another room without any question but he's not alert. He gave us a twin room despite i told him that we are in a family room. After carrying our big luggage we found that we are given a twin room. Again we had to transfer to another room. It was really messy and very tiring because all this happen at night as we reached KL at night. The room given wa also very bad. Fridge makes a lot of noise. The bathroom tap create a very loud noise once the the room next door used. We really had a terible night that day but didnt request for another room after all the hassle that we have gone thru.
Victoria A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
value fro money

easy access to every shopping mall
8.3
very comfortable and value for money. friendly staff during check-in and check-out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04