or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3844 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3844)
Sort by:
Aznie Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
just nice

near to shopping mall
4.7
just nice for sleep. im not satisfied with the room since i found too many cockroach on the wall.
Wan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good location, Nice Staff

Cost, location, comfort
8
This hotel has best location since it takes short walk to Imbi Monorail. The breakfast is super with very nice staff at restaurant. Good value for 4 star hotel. The furniture and staff in room is lil bit old fashion but it's very clean. Suitable for staying with kids.
Nuzi B. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2013
Pleasant stay and affordable

Good location, near to shopping centre and LRT stn.
7.3
As 4 stars hotel, it needs to improve/upgrade on the look.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
not bad

fast check-out
7.7
Chian C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
No good and not very friendy

Location , shopping,near pwtc
5.3
I like this hotel only for good location and near shopping centre
Abdul G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
A nice stay with my family.

The hotel is centrally located which is easily accessible for shopping and visiting family friends.
8
The hotel provided a pleasant stay for me and my family. It is centrally located located in the city of Kuala Lumpur. We completed our official duties, went shopping, visiting family friends and rested at the hotel comfortably. It was a pleasant stay for me and my family. The hotel rate paid was rather low.
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Large size room and big bed

Big Bed, large room, centrally located,
7.7
The room is large and easily can fit 4 persons. The bed is huge and 3 adults can sleep comfortably. The hotel is centrally located and the Sogo Shopping center & Maju Junction is about 5-6 minutes walking. There are many small eating shop just across the road at the Medan Mara building. Easy access to public transport. You can get a taxi in front of the hotel and there is a bus stand beside the hotel.
Gregorio A. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
Comfortable, safe and secure

Location, environment, and service
8.7
We enjoy our stay at Quality Hotel. However, it could have been more relaxing if transfer to and from the airport is included. In the overall, the hotel is highly recommendable. If God permits, I will stay again in this hotel if ever I will comeback to visit Kuala Lumpur again.
Siow L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
this hotel is sucks! worse ever hotel in my life!

totally none!
2
room is smelly and dirty. i was scratching my body whole night when sleeping because of the dirty bed . no sound proof in the room coz you can hear the sound from next room. rooms curtain can't cover the whole window at all, don't change cloths in the room. swimming pool is totally small. breakfast buffet has not many choice and not delicious at all, even the omelette doesn't cook like omelette. taste sucks. hotel guest still need to pay per entry for the parking which doesn't make sense. in short, this is only 1-2 star hotel. not even 4 star . i will never ever come back this hotel again even it is free!
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
easy, comfy, fast

near town, easy public transport, fast check in
6
good, friendly staff, near shopping malls, near public ascess

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05