Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4422 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4422)
Sort by:
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Okay

Location, price , clean
6.3
Report this review
M M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
value for money

food, facilities and friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Matthew F. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Comfotable afforable hotel

location, access to transport and good budget hotel
6.7
Rooms are old but comfortable , bathroom drain blocked so staff changed our room , breakfast was very average, for the price it was good value.
Report this review
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great Location

The room spacious, centrally located, easy access via public transport
8.7
Great place, definitely will come back. Reasonable price, but just the breakfast wasn't that good. But after all, everything there is great. i love the locations since so easy for me to go shopping for local market. Quite old hotel, but all staff their very friendly. An iron, not enough for everyone, so they keep calling you to pick an iron. Even early in the morning.
Report this review
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Reasonable price

nice interior room, spacious space, reasonable price
8
I would love to come back if i had a chance. My trip with family, so they giving me an attach room so that we can communicate easily. The room interior was spacious space even though its quite old hotel. Near to SOGO and Jalan TAR, local market with cheap price. Most near to local food as well. But hotel breakfast wasn't that good. Of all, im happy!
Report this review
Yohan G. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Very nice hotel,good recomendation

nice,clean and confort
6
very nice area,room very clean and hotel is good recomendation
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
I have stayed at better hotels

communication
6.3
check in was slow and my room not ready, wifi did not work which I needed. I had a few problems with my room, no towels 1 day, bath blocked another. it did the job but wouldnt stay there again
Report this review
Abhinav S. Couples India, March 31, 2014
Amazing

Locations was the best; Amazing ambiance; Very helpful staff.
9.7
It was beautiful and loved it. Thank you
Report this review
Suffian A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Think KL, Think Quality

Economy, Accessability, Comfort
9
Every time I want to book any hotel in KL, i will have Quality Hotel as my priority. For me or for my guests. They have everything i need. But really hope they can improve better in interior n refurbish for new look! I will always support!
Report this review
Mun C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
NA

NA
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07