Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 4797 reviews

3456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4797)
Sort by:
Roslan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Surprisingly Pleasant Stay

Location (city centre), value for money, Clean
9.3
I was in rush booking this hotel when the deal came out. After the payment was confirmed, I checked out reviews about this hotel. Almost all reviews are negative, especially about the cleanliness. I was like..uh oh. I was expecting a smelly bedsheet, crusty toilet bowl, or that sort. However, when I checked in, it was surprisingly clean and everything is just pleasant. I wasn't sure about other rooms, but we had no complaints about Room that we stayed. We don't mind to stay again and our kids enjoyed the small swimming pool all the same
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Bad Experience

Nothing
5.7
Bad Experience
Report this review
Razali M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice location

Service, location, shopping
6
I love the thing abt quality is its location which is located right in town. I had bussiness to be done around, so quality seems to be a perfect place to stay.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
In the middle of town

Good hotel, nice to stay, more cheaper if use agoda than walk in. Hotel is near Sogo shopping centre and LRT.
8.7
Good and my child like it. Have pool.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Quality Hotel City Centre

food, room and staff
10
Great.
Report this review
Kamal A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
value for money

Near SOGO,Masjid India and good location.
7
Report this review
Jailani A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good for shopping

free parking, big room and near to shopping area
7.7
It quite comfortable. we normally stayed in this hotel whenever we were in kl due to its location and free parking.
Report this review
Hamid K. Couples Sweden, August 30, 2014
Not possible to have rest in this hotel
2.7
Very noisy so that you can not have a rest or sleep in this hotel. Sounds from the train outside and water pipes inside the building. I absolutely DO NOT recommend this hotel!!!!
Report this review
Rosmizah C. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Right in the city centre

great breakfast spread
6.7
Time to renovate this old hotel. the toilet door is very disgusting. Aircond wasnt working properly in room 804. Great breakfast buffet spread. Location is great right in the city centre.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
6.5

Location.near LRT train
6
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 3456 reviews Next page
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Suite Living Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01