or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4026 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4026)
Sort by:
Hassan A. Families with older children Oman, November 10, 2013
nice place to stay, and i will stay there again

nice staff, great location and sorroundings
6.7
Yazid B. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
Shopping and city location.

Shopping,City location and food.
6
Pleasant time.Good location and good choices of food available.
Joereimi M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
convenient for shoppers

location, comfort, affordable
6.7
nice stay, room big enough to put in extra bed. walking distance to several shopping cimplex
Noorhazilah B. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Location near to public transport

Clean,affordable,near to lrt
6.7
Great,walking distance to sogo and jalan tunku abdul rahman..near to lrt station and other public transport...foods are easily to find and many choices
Rena L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Worse hotel ever

All negative
2
We had a very bad experience in this hotel. It's very dirty, the staffs are very rude, there was even an unwanted guest (spirit). The T.V. keeps turning on and off by itself. As we complain to the reception and requested to be transferred to another room, they just declined even if we were willing to pay for the upgrade. The staffs were aware of the spirit for they themselves doesn't want to enter in the room together with us to find out whether or not what we're claiming is true. When we try to enter by ourselves, someone seems to be pushing from inside that is why we had to call the maintenance personnel to use their master key to enter. This is by far the worst hotel we've ever stayed in and we will no longer stay or recommend it to everybody but we will let our friends know about our experience.
Varun V. Couples India, November 10, 2013
Location , value for money

Location
7
The hotel is located centrally - easy access to the rail station and shopping areas . Breakfast is also decent . But the rooms are not well maintained , things are old - lacks some of the 'obvious' stuff like wifi,safe ... The service is also not so great , you have to keep reminding . But overall value for money due the location .
Arief H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
nice hotel with all facilities

near with shopping complex, food, easy
8
Hotel is nice, near with shopping complex, easy to find outside food, near with banks, etc.. but tub, bathroom and room need to be improved..and should more clean. overall is ok with price.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Satisfied

Satisfied.
10
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
cool

shopping, located at centre
8.7
Fazida H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
not bad la if u just staying alone or couple

nearby the shopping area and easy access
5.7
ok ok la..not so bad because i am staying overnight just for the purpose of easy access to other places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07