Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4299 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4299)
Sort by:
Zuhairi A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
not so great

big room, near public transport, near local restaurant
6.3
Zahirah B. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2013
easy access to shoping area

location
8.3
hotel was ok, and need more improvement on customer service.
Shahrulnizam M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Nice and convenience

Close to LRT station, shopping malls and the room is big
8
This hotel has a fairly large room, but the view from our room could not quite interesting because facing the schools, roads and LRT station. But the hotel is close to shopping malls, restaurants and LRT stations help us.
Yusnita M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Quality Hotel is a good hotel

the strategic place to stay to shop
7.7
Our stay was great.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
comfortable, quite and clean room

same as above
7.7
Manage to check in at the time of arrival and the room was ready. The only problem we face was going to the lobby from the car park. We have to use the stairs.
Zazali M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Convenient, located near KL famous shopping area,d

At the ehart of KL, Halal food, reasonable prize per room
6
Value for money. Beds are hard and pillows are flattened and hard. No internet access in the room, I cant prepare my paper work work. Only for shopping but not for business trip.
Brian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
kl is a truly cosmopolitan city full of energy

leaving. leaving. leaving
4.3
i knew i was in trouble on arrival, finding large bit of pvc spelling 'LOW' only to realise soon it had fallen from the hotel sign!
Mohamed B. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
was great time in kl

food, location, check in and out
9.3
have lots of time in the sports center. very friendly staff there.
Zahirah B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Staff was so friendly and very helpful

Helpful staf, comfort bed and eady access to shoping area
8
Room quite big and cosy..housekeeping staff was very helpful and complete my requested immedeately.
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
The budget friendly hotel

The location, The bed and the breakfast
6.7
It is okay. It is just that the room that we are staying has a leak on the roof and every time we turn the air cond on the water will keep on dripping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4F07