or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
rooms big but poor service

big rooms
5.7
not good stay as rooms not good condition,slight smelly
Koh N. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Easy access to major tourist attraction

Clean, frkiendly and easy access
9.3
Good, only thing is the parking at car park without lift access to lift lobby
Noraidah S. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
The worst experience staying in a hotel

Within the city
3.3
This is the worst and unconvenience experience that I ever had. The room and furniture are all old. The pipe are making so much noise even the next door room. The hotel staff took more than 2 hours to provide towel. They mentioned that they are under staff. We would understand if we were to check in early but we checked in around 6pm. We request for towel and "sejadah" ( upon quiry they said they have) but didn't provide the "sejadah" as the staff said no such request. We received a call next day at 12:30 mentioning that if we were to check out at 1:00pm an additional MYR30 will be imposed. Don't you think that you should informed us when we checked-in yesterday?
Nadia J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
6
Room was clean, decent. Nothing to be proud of. But i prefer to stay at some other hotels
Kintan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Happy and comfortale

Strategic location, fast check in/ out, city view
8
This is my 2nd experienced staying in this hotel. I like to stay here because of the location. You can easy to get outside restaurant and near to shopping mall, except for the car parking, you needs to use the staircase to excess to the lobby area.
Yazid B. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Shopping

Shopping,location&easy
8
Good for the shopping experience.location is just right for getting to city.
May S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
City area

Location , near LRT , city area
5.3
Is not 4 star hotel look old ,need to renovation in this hotel , disappointed Near Bandaraya LRT station and SOGo shopping
Saharudin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
location, affordable rate and friendly staff

strategic location, affordable rate and friendly staff
6.3
strategic location, affordable rate and friendly staff
Angie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Nice Room, Friendly Staff

Room, Staff and Service
7.7
overall satisfy, but too bad electricity down during my stay which is not the hotel problem, TNB maintenance
Uday B. Families with young children India, October 28, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

access to public transportation, local tour operator, room big enough to accomodate family of 4
8.7
It was a good experience and would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06