Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3641 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3641)
Sort by:
Janath B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
easy access to shopping areas

location,food and price
7
Satisfied as the price is mid range and the location is near to shopping area.As. for food the location is quite near to food stalls and also shopping malls with food arcades.
Azean Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good enough to feel comfortable

Locality good, price good
7
Room need rwfurbish... Towel always not wnough
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Big Room, Friendly staff

I love the big room and the large window and that we were placed in a higher floor which gave us a good view of the city. Transportation is also accessible as it is close to Jalan Ampang station
5.7
The front desk staff were friendly. Except that when we entered our room, there were no bath towels available at once that we still had to call the front desk for assistance. There were molds and stains in the bathroom under the tissue handle near the bathtub too. These dirt may not be visible to the hotel cleaners but once you lied down with the hope of having a relaxing time, you'll be greeted by black molds that badly need attention. I hope the hotel staff would address this. The toilet bowl also needs replacement as there were stains in the rim too. =) Without these little glitches, everything should've been perfect. I love the front desk staff, the man who loaned us the umbrella, and the attendant who hailed our taxi when we checked-out.
Nur D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
I stayed here more than twice.

Best price, 4 star hotel and family
9
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
K

Room big and space
5
Not so nice room old carpet and smelly
Sandra K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
It is a budget 3 star city hotel.

Near to MTR station
6.3
Norhaslinda M. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Excellent location

Location, comfort and value for money
8.3
It was a very pleasant experience. However, the towels were not ready although we checked in rather late, after 3 p.m.
Hamzah M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Affordable city stay

Near shopping, central location, easy parking
5.3
Reasonably Ok. Cheap and the rooms given were also low standard, unpleasant deco and Old bedspread. Flooding bathroom, Old TV, not enough towels on two consecutive days although reminded on the first day. The newspaper was only delivered on checkout day!
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
disappointed with the cleaniness of the room

only have the swimming pool.
3.3
very disappointed since the bath room door is bad, kettle is very dirty and found few crocoaches.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Quality Hotel stay for 2 nights

1) Comfortable
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03