Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3755 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Maseri S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
good and comfort

near to business centre
8
good and have a very pleasent place.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
central location and easy access to major roads

near to shopping complex
6.7
Omar Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Except for good location, nothing impressive

central location close to food and shopping outlets
6.3
The hotel is old and in need of upgrading. There was musky odour in the corridor and rooms. The bathtub drain was blocked, the telephone was not working. No free wifi except in lobby. Will not return.
Roslan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Not bad

Clean, near to shopping centre & easy access to public transport
7.7
Norazhar A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
excellent

nice, clean and comfortable
9
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
value for money

clean room, large room size and good location.
7.3
Mastura I. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
great

easy,simple and nice
9
everything is great.because my purpose travel from to kuala lumpur just for shopping.the hotel is just near to every shop that i want to go.that why this hotel is great.for shopping purpose surely this hotel is my choice.plus affordable hotel and nice hotel.they also have enough parking.because i came with two car just for 1 room booking.they also can provide the parking for both car.really aprreaciate.even it is standard room,but it can occupied more.i enjoy my travel.thanyou for management.oh yes,the management also help me nicely while i have problem with my booking.because get two name of mastura.but they can solve very easily.nice job for the management.i also have nice over the night.this is first time for my husband.he said this nice hotel.my husband taste quite high.so this is compliment to this hotel.
Mohammed S. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
safe and quiet stay

attentive and friendly staff, big room
9.3
Abdullah A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
The room are ok

City center and easy access
8.3
Very good, just a short distance to my meeting place, easy access to move around the city. Food is quie good
Farah M. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
It was not a pleasure

Location and food.
6.7
I stayed there because of business purposes. The staff were not that friendly and the service was quite slow. They don't have enough iron which I had to wait until midnight to get one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07