or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Surya K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
I HAVE EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE STAY

CUSTOMER SERVICE, ROOM SERVICE, MORNING CALL
10
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE STAY WHO ATTEND TO ME WHILE I ALSO CHECK IN LATE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
NICE HOTEL AND STRATEGIC LOCATION

WORTH FOR MONEY
10
NICE HOTEL ROOM, GOOD LOCATION, NICE BREAKFASR AND WORTH IT FOR MONEY SPENDING
Kumarravalli P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Close to city

Close to city
8.3
It was nice, centralized in the city Easy access to public transport.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Second visit in well located hotel

well located, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
This is a value for money hotel, where the price is worth for the service and location. However, I wish the food on the restaurant (breakfast ) can be improved. Need to try to go to the Karaoke and Spa on my next visit.
Lin Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Good

Good
6
Ahmadasri A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Great time with my family.

Location, value for money and comfortable.
9
This is the first time I order food at the restaurant. I thought it was great and worthwhile.
Vimalan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Cheap and worth

locates at city center, nice view, cheap rate
4
I stayed there for just 1 night. Large room, but very old hotel. Cheap because there is no upgrade at all. not suitable for couples may be for family stay or solo stay will be worth it.
Mohamed N. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
A mediocre stay at Quality Hotel KL

Service is pretty good and it is centrally located.
7.7
My stay at Quality Hotel is pretty alright. No incidences. However, I found the Internet in the room (chargeable at only RM10 per 24hrs) to be very slow. Not the kind of hotel for a business traveller.
Nurul S. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
afforadble , wide bed

wide bed, centre located, near to shopping mall
4
overall the experience was quite nice.the criteria such as center located in the middle of the city quite helpful for me to reach to the place that i want to go.
Jamilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Fantastic

near the shopping complex, near lrt and big room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05