or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4255 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4255)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
very comfortable and enjoyable

room size, location near large shopping complex
7.7
we found the hotel well kept the cleaning standards are exceptional, the location very handy to transport, and comfortable bed value for money
Samuel R. Families with young children India, September 4, 2013
Good Stay

Nice location , Good Breakfast
9
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night with family, excellent location , room are clean and breakfast is excellent, very near to shopping malls near to public transport LRT, Monorail ,bus and teksi. these is a swimming pool on 3rd floor. and there is Hop on Hop off bus stop (no 18) next to hotel to go for city tour.
Kaizen M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
just a staying place

have hotel facilities
6
location is convenient, other than that overall is normal and ok
Virendra A. Business travelers India, September 3, 2013
old hotel, decent room

old hotel, decent room, not bad service
7
Riddhi D. Business travelers India, September 3, 2013
Decent hotel at decent rates

Location, room size, food
5.3
Aqilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Close to Sogo

Location
7.7
Overall was okay. We had 1 night there for a weekend gateway. Food was okay, Room shows ages but still comfortable.
Ahmad H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Great expectation..

Comfortable, affordable and nice food..
10
So far I will rebooking this hotel for my business trip to KL, it is very nice and easy to move around as the public transport is just around the corner.. Nice place to stay as it is near to a lot of restaurants and convenience shop..
Neil F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Disappointing..very disappointing

Reasonable well located with large rooms
4.7
The hotel was a huge disappointment, It has no internet service except in the lobby, my bed had 'bed bugs' and I am still scratching. When I reported this I was moved to a suite but they just remade the bed that I had slept in...bugs and all. The Hotel seems to lack strong management and each member of staff is playing by their own rules that was my impression of the staff structure ...like I said ...disappointing, would not go back.
Ruzaini A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
ok

shopping
7.3
okey with no husstle or bad services
Azman Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
just nice

location, public transportation, food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Suite Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05