or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3667 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3667)
Sort by:
Rozita B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good location

Location, room
7
Abdullah S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Room and corridor smells not that good

Great location
6
I became runny nose because of the smell of carpet that has begun to ripen and cleaned is not perfect, maybe you should not need to be carpeted
Susantha L. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 23, 2014
Good hotel

Near shopping area, clean, comfortable
8
Nice hotel with clean rooms. My self and children were very happy. Lot of restaurants and shops outside. Very good hotel with helpful staff. No wifi in the room only at the lobby.
Ikram Z. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Excellent

Price, food and staff
8
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Good Business Hotel.

Local food nearby, easy access to public transportation, and shopping malls nearby.
8.3
Good. As a non-smoker I thought that the space for us in the coffe house is not enough.
Hisham K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Best choice with great locality

Location, staff friendliness, pricing
8.7
Hisham K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Excellent location

Location, staff, price
8.3
This is not the first time my family stays at Quality due to its locality. However, it was the first done through Agoda and we were a bit dissapointed as the bed arrangements we asked for online was not met. Luckily extra beds was made available without extra charge. The staff, both local and foreign, were friendly from the reception to the housekeepers. We hope some improvements can be made to the television sets and shower heads as they are showing their age. Nonetheless, great hotel to stay in. Will be here again the next time we're in KL.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
nice and comfortable

central location . easy public transport and shopping area.
8.3
Friendly staff. Good location and comfortable . Value for money and recommend to stay here even for business or family stay.
Sheila A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2014
fav hotel

location, room size, clean
8
been staying here everytime i'm in KL. always pleasant.
Hamzah M. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Low Quality Hotel

1. good location 2. cheap 3. Affordable food
4.3
Old room. The toilet was not in good condition. It takes multiple flushes to do the job. The carpet was old and smelly. The housekeeping girl supply only one toothbrush despite seeing two of us in the room. She was unusually stingy when we asked for extra teabags. She replied that we had our allocated supply! I must say that my stay was bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03