or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Aminities Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Hall
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4101 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4101)
Sort by:
Sannieza M. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
no comment

no comment
7.7
Ok
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Room Infested With Bed Bugs
2
How can such a hotel be rated 4-star? It is not even worth 3-start, let alone 4-star. Here is the list of nightmares: 1) Car park very narrow and no lift to lobby. (i had to carry my luggage up 2 floors of stairs) 2) Room is very old and dirty with cheap mattress. 3) Bed is infested with bed bugs and got bitten whole night, can't sleep well. 4) On saturday night, street outside hotels is full of cars racing and street hooligans. 5) Hotel is next to LRT railway track, so prepare for noise. 6) Overrated, it is 1-star hotel not 4-star!
Abu U. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Decebt hotel to stay in

strategic location
6.7
it was good, but of course, they need to tweak things like their furniture. it looks like it was 100 years old already. literally.
Yong F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Not so Value as all

Price,Price, Price
4.3
Old hotel, need update
Sarkawi I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Spacious, convenient & great location

Spacious room, comfortable & great location
8
Excellent
Mary J. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
cheap hotel

near sogo mall
9.7
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Reasonable hotel rate

the location near to sogo shopping centre.the location of the hotel also very near and to find outside food and walk distance to Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman.
8.7
It is good and comfortable. The staff all very nice and all the facilities complete. The check in time also very fast. Even the hotel parking also easy to get. From the hotel easy for me to go work and the traffic also ok.
Sugesh V. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Quality Hotel City Centre

food
5.3
-Room was old and in bad maintenance - bathroom was dirty -hot water is warm and wen I asked tge reception they told its like dat
Prakash R. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
clean hotel

flexible.. kl main town..
8
Kai P. Groups Germany, January 11, 2015
No Quality in the Quality Hotel City Centre

The Check-out ....
4.3
As we arrived the Hotel had a problem with they Computer. We musst wait near to a half an hour to check-in. The Concierge find all around him more interesting than our bags so we searched for for our room by ourself. On the overview for the lift, you can find a 19-level with a gym. On demand among employees we find out that the level 19 dosent't exist. On the next morning we called the reception becouse we wanted to find out how long the breakfast is open. A friendly voice told me that it is open till 11. At 10:30 we arivved the restaurand and the breackfast was closed .... So we going back to the reception and find a inforation that the brakfast is from 6:00 till 10:30. Thank you nice voice for your competence. At the next morning we was at the restaurant at 06:30 but the light was off. A men told us the breakfast starts at 7. The information seems to be currently.... The room was ok but the bathroom was very dirty. The doorway was scruffy and the ceiling was moldy. Not a pretty view! It doesn't matter if you ordered something from the roomservice or not, because the most time nothing happend. If you want to have a nice time in KL search for another Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - AminitiesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function HallQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04