or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set up Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee House Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3639 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Sheila A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
great stay

location - clean - large room
8
been staying here many times. satisfied.
Henrik M. Groups Denmark, August 17, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Close to Monorail,
6
It was okay - Quality Hotel is a mid-range hotel and it was good for the price.
Mohamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
ok

central town
4.7
ok
Fistri A. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff and bath tub?
6.7
I love the fact that its in front of the free gokl shuttle service depot which makes it easier for us to explore KL and the fact that their staff are the most friendliest and welcoming I've ever come across really made it cosy. But other than that this hotel really need an overhaul. The floor I was in although labelled as non smoking reeked of smoke and a musty smell. The switches to the various lights in the room dont correspond, we always got confused which switch is for which light. There is no free wifi in the room and if there is in the lobby it is dependent on how many are using it then. A full 15 mins was spent trying to get wifi first because apparently the log in is not compatible to chrome and second because there was too many users my log in failed. As for breakfast only the canai is good others are quite bland although they do have a wide selection. Whats perplexing too is that on a high volume Sunday, which coincides with neighbour and regular visitors Singapore's long weekend, there were only 2 staff manning the breakfast shift and worse they were trainees. So tables took awhile to clear and many were left waiting for a free table with their food. This place needs an overhaul especially since they are still using Holiday Inn, the previous management circa pre 1986, fire safety posters!
Syed O. Business travelers India, August 8, 2014
Great location

location, food and value for money
8
Rooms were above average. Good shopping centres around it.
Jun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, good location
6
Furnitures are old. Condition not so clean. Bathroom okay. Good location. More like budget hotel
Natalinus L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Value for Money for City traveller

Central located, closed to LRT Bandarjaya, easy to go around
6.7
the hotel is not new but offer decent stay for less than S$ 80 per night including breakfast. Love the very local food they serve for breakfast, must try the nasi lemak. Bit noisy even high floor (12th) since it's next to train railway. Plenty of malls and eating places around the hotel
Hien T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2014
This is bad hotel which i have been stayed

Location
3.7
Although i have to paid with price for 4 stars hotel but i have received value quality of 2 stars. All things in there to bad: No wifi, oldest power poin, no anythings, when I need i cant call for staff of hotel. Too bad stay in here. I cant imagine this is 4 stars hotel.
Raja N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Perfect location...

location....very comfort... dedicated staff
9.3
Keng M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Sub-standard stay

Affordability
5
Great for cheap sleepover. Other than that, nothing extraordinary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Set upQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Benteng Coffee HouseQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07