or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Business traveller

Dining, room and staff
9.7
Susan A. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
Great place to stay

Location to Dickson resturants, close to city, quality rooms
8.7
Excellant
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Good standard

Room, Dining and location
8
Felicia C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Great location & pleasant place to stay.

Location, location, location.
10
Great place to stay after a long drive. Quiet room. Only downside is no view. But we were too exhausted anyway.
Diane M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Stay at the Quality Hotel Dickson

Friendly Staff, Accomodation and Food served in dining room and breakfast
10
We had a fabulous stay at the Quality Hotel Dickson we were visiting sick relatives who live in Lyneham and the location of the Hotel was ideal to were we where visiting. Great complex.
Annette L. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Comfortable,plenty of choices for eating.

Price,cleanliness,free parking
7.7
Comfortable and family affordable
Karen S. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
50

Close to where we needed to ho
10
Very nice will be my first vhoice again
Jye H. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Great place, amazing food and a gym

location, food, gym
9.3
stay was fantastic will definitely stay again for both business and pleasure.
Grahame S. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Great value for money

Location, comfort & food
9.3
Excellent
Gregory M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
REAL QUALITY IN DICKSON

The hotel is very quiet, the rooms excellent and the staff very helpful. It is right next to Dickson shops and restaurants which makes dining very convenient.
9.3
This Hotel is in our opinion the best value in Canberra, right next to Dickson shops and restaurants, with the bike route at the rear boundary. The parking and security is excellent, and the staff helpful. It is, despite its central location, very quiet at night, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The only slightly confusing thing was that we were offered a breakfast deal for one of us, when there were 2 people. We think it would be better to offer a breakfast option at a set price PER PERSON. All in all, a very good option for the inner north....close to War Memorial, the City and ANU.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07