or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Annette L. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Comfortable,plenty of choices for eating.

Price,cleanliness,free parking
7.7
Comfortable and family affordable
Karen S. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
50

Close to where we needed to ho
10
Very nice will be my first vhoice again
Jye H. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Great place, amazing food and a gym

location, food, gym
9.3
stay was fantastic will definitely stay again for both business and pleasure.
Grahame S. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Great value for money

Location, comfort & food
9.3
Excellent
Gregory M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
REAL QUALITY IN DICKSON

The hotel is very quiet, the rooms excellent and the staff very helpful. It is right next to Dickson shops and restaurants which makes dining very convenient.
9.3
This Hotel is in our opinion the best value in Canberra, right next to Dickson shops and restaurants, with the bike route at the rear boundary. The parking and security is excellent, and the staff helpful. It is, despite its central location, very quiet at night, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The only slightly confusing thing was that we were offered a breakfast deal for one of us, when there were 2 people. We think it would be better to offer a breakfast option at a set price PER PERSON. All in all, a very good option for the inner north....close to War Memorial, the City and ANU.
Geoff R. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Nice change

Friendly staff, value and quality of hotel
9.3
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Good Stay

Room size, location, facilities.
9
Good
Tiina S. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Staff always friendly and helpful. Even same staff

comfort of bed. size of room. price of room
9
Never have any problem when I stay here, this is why I keep booking in at this hotel even though it is further to go to my meetings.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, Tradies Club
8.3
Paul M. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Canberra weekend

Location service cleanliness
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04