Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Dickson, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Blueys Cafe Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Dickson Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 173 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Amanda W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
the place to stay in Canberra

Everything you needed was in one place, Walking distance (across the road within a block) to numerous pubs, restuarants
8
Staff were fantastic, everything central in one place.....pub, cafe, sports bar, pokies, social area all under 1 roof!! Supermarket, maccas, petrol station and all types of eatieries and pubs across the road or within very short walk Room was great meals at Tradies were excellent and well priced and breakkie at Blueys cafe was AMAZING!! Highly recommend and when we are next back in canberra will definately be booking in again!
Report this review
Karen T. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
a special couple life

the room was very clean ,well equipped,warm feeling ...the staff were extremely helpful and went beyond ... the food in the adjoining tradies club was brilliant
9.3
We had a great time Mohave stayed there 5 times now and would never hesitate to always stay with them
Report this review
Keith B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
My view

Location re nearby restaurants, Club premises on site, Parking convenience
10
Could not fault it, comfortable clean room, excellent and helpful staff and free one year membership to Tradies Club which has excellent facilities including a happy hour and two excellent dining facilities.
Report this review
Michael T. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
enjoyable

clean friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Peter T. Couples Australia, June 2, 2015
Great Value and Facilities

Location, Price and quality
9.3
This was a one night stay as a break in a long drive from Melbourne to Sydney, we arrived in Canberra at 6pm, it was down to 5.c and we walked into a Hotel room that was already heated, that night it got down to minus 7, the Hotel is part of the Dickson Tradies Club, so you get free membership and can use the club facilities as well as have very good inexpensive dining. The room was very large with 2 queen sized beds and had microwave, crockery, etc.
Report this review
John N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Convenient hotel in Dickson

convenient location, big room, clean
8
I had a comfortable stay at the Quality Hotel.
Report this review
Donna C. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Our Stay

convenience of location, price and facilities
8.3
I have no complaints at all.
Report this review
Anita B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Rest and Relaxation

Location, room quality and price
9.7
We had a very welcome respite stay at the Hotel overnight. After having a very hectic few weeks with family matters it was lovely to be able to have a relaxing spa. Will come back again.
Report this review
Lynette C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
rating x

room size, good breakfast, quiet room
7
We were happy with our stay, felt the price was on the high side for what you got.
Report this review
Tamas H. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Quality Hotel as the name suggests

Hotel is close to restaurants, supermarket, chemist, news agency, etc. Food at the restaurant is fantastic value for money.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - EssenceQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Blueys CafeQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - EssenceQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07