Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Dickson, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Blueys Cafe Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Dickson Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 179 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Joey G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Nice and clean

Cleanness, comfort, location
9.7
Good, clean n quiet hotel. Would stay there again if I visited Canberra.
Report this review
Susan R. Groups Australia, August 7, 2015
great value for money

good size room, 2 queen beds and good location
9.3
great value for money , breakfast was included which was excellent, room with 2 queen size beds was great as we had a bed each as friends traveling together restful night sleep. Will stay again if I can get a good deal like this stay .
Report this review
David G. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2015
Family weekend

location to shops, adjoining the club and choice of dining, 5 minutes to city centre.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Quality Hotel Dickson, everything you need is only minutes away. The room was very clean and was great for a family of 4 having 2 queen beds. Internal access to the Tradies club for a meal or a few drinks. Will definately stay here again when I visit Canberra.
Report this review
Martin Q. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2015
Great affordable accomodation

Location, cleanliness, room features
9
Great location, friendly staff, very clean.
Report this review
Alison D. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
comfy business accommodation

location, the club attached, staff
9.3
it was great, all except the noisy air conditioner, and it blows straight onto my face whilst sleeping, the door had a gap in it and let a lot of cold air in, otherwise it was excellent
Report this review
Amanda W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
the place to stay in Canberra

Everything you needed was in one place, Walking distance (across the road within a block) to numerous pubs, restuarants
8
Staff were fantastic, everything central in one place.....pub, cafe, sports bar, pokies, social area all under 1 roof!! Supermarket, maccas, petrol station and all types of eatieries and pubs across the road or within very short walk Room was great meals at Tradies were excellent and well priced and breakkie at Blueys cafe was AMAZING!! Highly recommend and when we are next back in canberra will definately be booking in again!
Report this review
Mr J. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2015
good

room / food
8.7
excellent
Report this review
Karen T. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
a special couple life

the room was very clean ,well equipped,warm feeling ...the staff were extremely helpful and went beyond ... the food in the adjoining tradies club was brilliant
9.3
We had a great time Mohave stayed there 5 times now and would never hesitate to always stay with them
Report this review
Keith B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
My view

Location re nearby restaurants, Club premises on site, Parking convenience
10
Could not fault it, comfortable clean room, excellent and helpful staff and free one year membership to Tradies Club which has excellent facilities including a happy hour and two excellent dining facilities.
Report this review
Michael T. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
enjoyable

clean friendly staff
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - EssenceQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Blueys CafeQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - EssenceQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02