My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One Bedroom Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Richard L. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Excellent ,great location

location, room standard,attached to club
9.7
very good
Linda G. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
great place to stay

good car park, great clean rooms,friendly staff
10
our stay was great.love this hotel,great location,rooms are clean with plenty of space,car park underneath so your car is undercover with a lift to the motel.staff friendly,club joined to motel.will be going back to stay for sure!
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
relaxing a lovely hotel

book in good lovely staff good food
8.3
our stay was great. if we travel to Canberra again to see family .we would stay at the hotel.
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
Comfortable room, Good location, Reasonable price

Room, food, price
9
I had very good stay in this hotel , would like to visit again.
Manuela J. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
very relaxing

has it's own club..soyou don't have to drive anywhere. has underground parking.just a lovely place to stay
10
it was our second stay here and it was just as good as the previous one...once you are there you don't have to leave the hotel if you so desire. everything is very clean and it is really quiet
Shari W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
it was a great stay my partner and i loved it

spa, clean room and friendly staff
9.7
it was a great stay was relaxing my partner and i would definatly stay there again
Sharon H. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
The hotel was easy to find and central to our need

Cleanliness, helpfulness, location
9
Short, but would stay there again. Was there for a wedding and didn't have much time to enjoy the cuisines. Great tradies club attached
Helen P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Clean, comfortable, suited our purpose.

Access to where we wanted to go, suite size and comfort, good price
8
No problems at all. We were only there for 1 night but it was fine.
Elvira N. Groups Russia, January 28, 2014
Nice and comfy

Located next to big food place. Nice quite rooms
9.3
Perfect place if you drive. if go by public transport a bit far from city center and main attractions. Check out at 10am a bit early but guess it's a common practice in AU. Next to the hotel street with restaurants and bars some are working till late.
Anna L. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
value for money

location, price, big room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One BedroomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Hotel InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07