My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One Bedroom Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and Beverages Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Barry L. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Great

Clean,close to club for convenience, friendly
6
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
So comfortable, easy access

comfortable bed, liaison with Club next door, parking
8.7
A large, comfortable room with two double beds, small kitchen, good shower, great tv access. It was quiet so we slept well, parking very close. We were able to wander around Dickson finding excellent restaurants nearby and were given free membership of The Tradies recreational club next door which gave us discounts on food and drink. We'll book here again.
Jason W. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
COLD!!! Room heating below avg, FREEZING Bathroom!

Connected with the Tradies club, Location close to where I had to do business, Parking was okay.
5.7
Room maintenance needed to be lifted. Bathroom requires some heating and venting controlled a bit better. Bathroom tile grout was unsealed in places and the soap dispensers were put in stupid locations that limited the room in the shower. Doors need to be sealed better, not only does the cold wind come straight around the closed door but so does the cigarette smoke when people are outside smoking. Staff need to improve communication, advise patrons of the facilities and how to use them.
Chris F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Very good

Price, quietness, clean.
9
Very good .
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2014
Accommodation was good car parking was average

Clean, comfortable beds, good heating
7.3
Stay was good. Only concern was how tight the car park was for a four wheel drive, VERY tight. Overall though i would stay there again just bring a smaller vehicle.
Joanne U. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable

good location, club next door, close to shops
8
Very good
Sharon O. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
relaxing and fuss free

nice rooms, great staff, good food facilities
9.7
Great, enjoyable.
Peta L. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, easy

Proximity to restaurants, proximity to sights, spacious room and bathroom
8
We enjoyed our stay although the staff at checkout were questionable (not attentive, slow and uninterested). We stayed in a twin room with our two young children. Room was spacious for all four of us and the bathroom was also large but there was no bath so bathing kids was difficult. Room had dining facilities which made getting take away from the local restaurants easy (and there were plenty to choose from!). The hotel was in the china town district so there were heaps of restaurants, a supermarket and other small shops and a laundromat. Would stay here again.
Simon R. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
great value

cost, clean rooms and easy parking
9.3
Richard L. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Excellent ,great location

location, room standard,attached to club
9.7
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One BedroomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Food and BeveragesQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05