Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Dickson, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Blueys Cafe Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Dickson Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Donna C. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Our Stay

convenience of location, price and facilities
8.3
I have no complaints at all.
Anita B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Rest and Relaxation

Location, room quality and price
9.7
We had a very welcome respite stay at the Hotel overnight. After having a very hectic few weeks with family matters it was lovely to be able to have a relaxing spa. Will come back again.
Lynette C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
rating x

room size, good breakfast, quiet room
7
We were happy with our stay, felt the price was on the high side for what you got.
Tamas H. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Quality Hotel as the name suggests

Hotel is close to restaurants, supermarket, chemist, news agency, etc. Food at the restaurant is fantastic value for money.
10
Hayley W. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Great Stay

Location; Staff Performance; Cleanliness
8
We stayed here overnight and it was very nice. The room was comfortable, we had our own private balcony and there was a spa. The only downside was that the shower was over the spa which made it hard to get in and out of. Overall, we would stay here again, it's close to the local shops and a short drive away from the city centre itself.
Leah M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Excellent hotel

The best things about thus hotel was the sheer convenience, the excellent value for money & the large rooms with comfortable bedding
10
Simply put it was perfect. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely be returning here in the future & would recommend it to anyone.
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2015
Avarage Hotel

The best for me was the room Cleanliness
6.3
It was only for half a day but I feel it is Ok and I think its rate sould be 3 or 3.5-star hotel. However, I think it is one of the best choice for the families.
Garry D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
probably 5 out of 10

location
5.7
We found the breakfast not very nice neither of us ate it and the reception staff not very friendly .
Alison S. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2015
Canberra visit

Convenience, Location, predictable
8.7
our stay was what we expected.
Ria V. Groups Australia, February 7, 2015
Overrated

Clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - EssenceQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Blueys CafeQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - EssenceQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01