or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One Bedroom Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lobby Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Clive A. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Unbiased

Location, Meals. Accomodation
8.3
Great
Tracey C. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
great location and price

price, location, beds
6.3
Room was comfortable and great location
Robyn B. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
nice and clean

the room was modern and clean. location was great as there are many places to choose from to get a meal.
6.7
Accommodation was great except my room was upstairs and no lift so I had to haul my suitcase up stairs. The meal at the cafe was 100% better than the bistro/restaurant. Oh and the gym was outside the hotel complex which was a turn off. All up room was great though.
Barry L. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Great

Clean,close to club for convenience, friendly
6
Jason W. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
COLD!!! Room heating below avg, FREEZING Bathroom!

Connected with the Tradies club, Location close to where I had to do business, Parking was okay.
5.7
Room maintenance needed to be lifted. Bathroom requires some heating and venting controlled a bit better. Bathroom tile grout was unsealed in places and the soap dispensers were put in stupid locations that limited the room in the shower. Doors need to be sealed better, not only does the cold wind come straight around the closed door but so does the cigarette smoke when people are outside smoking. Staff need to improve communication, advise patrons of the facilities and how to use them.
Jason B. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Disgraceful

Nothing people were rude
2
never ever again would I book with this hotel or booking website
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
Comfortable room, Good location, Reasonable price

Room, food, price
9
I had very good stay in this hotel , would like to visit again.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
Excellent location, Plenty of pub's and places to

Clean, Large Beds
7.7
Excellent stay, Did not like they sent me to the back section of rooms with no life but it was clean
Adam L. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
A

Lovely staff, close to everything and value for money
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Quality Inn. The room was spacious, beds were comfortable quite a large bathroom. Overall I would recommend it to everyone. It's affordable and close to everything.
Brodie W. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Modern, comfortable

Large room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Staff were very friendly and my room was clean, modern and with a comfortable bed. Hotel is next to club with restaurant, cafe and bars for watching sport or gambling if that takes your fancy. My one complaint is that I had a room in the section directly adjoining reception. With a tram and whimsical outdoor decor this section is quite cute however it is enclosed entirely with concrete so is basically an echo chamber whenever someone talks or walks through. There are other portions to the hotel though so this can easily be avoided by requesting a room in another section.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One BedroomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - LobbyQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05