or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Dickson, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Dickson Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (73)
Sort by:
Donna C. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Our Stay

convenience of location, price and facilities
8.3
I have no complaints at all.
Anita B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Rest and Relaxation

Location, room quality and price
9.7
We had a very welcome respite stay at the Hotel overnight. After having a very hectic few weeks with family matters it was lovely to be able to have a relaxing spa. Will come back again.
Lynette C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
rating x

room size, good breakfast, quiet room
7
We were happy with our stay, felt the price was on the high side for what you got.
Hayley W. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Great Stay

Location; Staff Performance; Cleanliness
8
We stayed here overnight and it was very nice. The room was comfortable, we had our own private balcony and there was a spa. The only downside was that the shower was over the spa which made it hard to get in and out of. Overall, we would stay here again, it's close to the local shops and a short drive away from the city centre itself.
Leah M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Excellent hotel

The best things about thus hotel was the sheer convenience, the excellent value for money & the large rooms with comfortable bedding
10
Simply put it was perfect. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely be returning here in the future & would recommend it to anyone.
Garry D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
probably 5 out of 10

location
5.7
We found the breakfast not very nice neither of us ate it and the reception staff not very friendly .
Roxanne W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
y

bed spa location
7.7
Great
Diane M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Stay at the Quality Hotel Dickson

Friendly Staff, Accomodation and Food served in dining room and breakfast
10
We had a fabulous stay at the Quality Hotel Dickson we were visiting sick relatives who live in Lyneham and the location of the Hotel was ideal to were we where visiting. Great complex.
Gregory M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
REAL QUALITY IN DICKSON

The hotel is very quiet, the rooms excellent and the staff very helpful. It is right next to Dickson shops and restaurants which makes dining very convenient.
9.3
This Hotel is in our opinion the best value in Canberra, right next to Dickson shops and restaurants, with the bike route at the rear boundary. The parking and security is excellent, and the staff helpful. It is, despite its central location, very quiet at night, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The only slightly confusing thing was that we were offered a breakfast deal for one of us, when there were 2 people. We think it would be better to offer a breakfast option at a set price PER PERSON. All in all, a very good option for the inner north....close to War Memorial, the City and ANU.
Yu P. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great !

cleanliness, staff service and location
8.7
Booked a standard room with them. The room was quite spacious, cosy and very clean. The location of the hotel was great, surrounded with many dining choices that gave us headaches to decide whats for dinner. The staffs was very helpful, friendly and polite. Stayed in sept 2014

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03