or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (69)
Sort by:
Leah M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Excellent hotel

The best things about thus hotel was the sheer convenience, the excellent value for money & the large rooms with comfortable bedding
10
Simply put it was perfect. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely be returning here in the future & would recommend it to anyone.
Garry D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
probably 5 out of 10

location
5.7
We found the breakfast not very nice neither of us ate it and the reception staff not very friendly .
Roxanne W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
y

bed spa location
7.7
Great
Diane M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Stay at the Quality Hotel Dickson

Friendly Staff, Accomodation and Food served in dining room and breakfast
10
We had a fabulous stay at the Quality Hotel Dickson we were visiting sick relatives who live in Lyneham and the location of the Hotel was ideal to were we where visiting. Great complex.
Gregory M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
REAL QUALITY IN DICKSON

The hotel is very quiet, the rooms excellent and the staff very helpful. It is right next to Dickson shops and restaurants which makes dining very convenient.
9.3
This Hotel is in our opinion the best value in Canberra, right next to Dickson shops and restaurants, with the bike route at the rear boundary. The parking and security is excellent, and the staff helpful. It is, despite its central location, very quiet at night, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The only slightly confusing thing was that we were offered a breakfast deal for one of us, when there were 2 people. We think it would be better to offer a breakfast option at a set price PER PERSON. All in all, a very good option for the inner north....close to War Memorial, the City and ANU.
Yu P. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great !

cleanliness, staff service and location
8.7
Booked a standard room with them. The room was quite spacious, cosy and very clean. The location of the hotel was great, surrounded with many dining choices that gave us headaches to decide whats for dinner. The staffs was very helpful, friendly and polite. Stayed in sept 2014
William W. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
first choice

location, facilities, parking
8
We are an older couple with grandchildren living in Canberra. It is an ideal place for us to stay, easy to find, meals on site, the grandchildren can meet us there for a meal which is particularly convenient for us especially during the winter months.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Good everything.

Well organised. Friendly staff. Excellent room.
9.7
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
So comfortable, easy access

comfortable bed, liaison with Club next door, parking
8.7
A large, comfortable room with two double beds, small kitchen, good shower, great tv access. It was quiet so we slept well, parking very close. We were able to wander around Dickson finding excellent restaurants nearby and were given free membership of The Tradies recreational club next door which gave us discounts on food and drink. We'll book here again.
Chris F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Very good

Price, quietness, clean.
9
Very good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01