or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One Bedroom Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lobby Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (64)
Sort by:
Yu P. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great !

cleanliness, staff service and location
8.7
Booked a standard room with them. The room was quite spacious, cosy and very clean. The location of the hotel was great, surrounded with many dining choices that gave us headaches to decide whats for dinner. The staffs was very helpful, friendly and polite. Stayed in sept 2014
William W. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
first choice

location, facilities, parking
8
We are an older couple with grandchildren living in Canberra. It is an ideal place for us to stay, easy to find, meals on site, the grandchildren can meet us there for a meal which is particularly convenient for us especially during the winter months.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Good everything.

Well organised. Friendly staff. Excellent room.
9.7
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
So comfortable, easy access

comfortable bed, liaison with Club next door, parking
8.7
A large, comfortable room with two double beds, small kitchen, good shower, great tv access. It was quiet so we slept well, parking very close. We were able to wander around Dickson finding excellent restaurants nearby and were given free membership of The Tradies recreational club next door which gave us discounts on food and drink. We'll book here again.
Chris F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Very good

Price, quietness, clean.
9
Very good .
Joanne U. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable

good location, club next door, close to shops
8
Very good
Linda G. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
great place to stay

good car park, great clean rooms,friendly staff
10
our stay was great.love this hotel,great location,rooms are clean with plenty of space,car park underneath so your car is undercover with a lift to the motel.staff friendly,club joined to motel.will be going back to stay for sure!
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
relaxing a lovely hotel

book in good lovely staff good food
8.3
our stay was great. if we travel to Canberra again to see family .we would stay at the hotel.
Manuela J. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
very relaxing

has it's own club..soyou don't have to drive anywhere. has underground parking.just a lovely place to stay
10
it was our second stay here and it was just as good as the previous one...once you are there you don't have to leave the hotel if you so desire. everything is very clean and it is really quiet
Shari W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
it was a great stay my partner and i loved it

spa, clean room and friendly staff
9.7
it was a great stay was relaxing my partner and i would definatly stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One BedroomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - LobbyQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03