Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One Bedroom Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lobby Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Peta L. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, easy

Proximity to restaurants, proximity to sights, spacious room and bathroom
8
We enjoyed our stay although the staff at checkout were questionable (not attentive, slow and uninterested). We stayed in a twin room with our two young children. Room was spacious for all four of us and the bathroom was also large but there was no bath so bathing kids was difficult. Room had dining facilities which made getting take away from the local restaurants easy (and there were plenty to choose from!). The hotel was in the china town district so there were heaps of restaurants, a supermarket and other small shops and a laundromat. Would stay here again.
David D. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2013
Large apartment

E
7
Suchart S. Families with young children Thailand, September 19, 2013
close to many restaurants

location, clean, restaurants
7.7
Nice staff but no porter for helping us carry our big suitcases. Many good restaurants are around the hotel. Close to China town. Free parking.
Winnie C. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2013
Great value for money and well appointed room

Comfortable large and clean rooms, friendly staff and value for money
10
Good size rooms and nicely renovated. Although it looks like a motel on the outside the rooms feel more like a hotel. The adjoining cafe in the RSL club had very friendly staff and the food was great. Staff at reception were also very friendly and helpful.
Pink H. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2013
Good location, big beds and spacious rooms

Bed, location, close to resturants
9
It was great. We were on a road trip from melb to Sydney and came in really late for check in. The staff found out that we were travelling with twins toddlers and help us set up a sofa bed in the lounge. She advise that the bed will not be big enough for the 4 of us. It was great service, much appreciated for weary Parents with twins. The twins ended up sleeping on the king size bed with daddy and mummy had the sofa bed all to herself!
Michael T. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
A memorable night in Canberra

Free car park, easy access to amenities
7
Liqun W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 1, 2013
Nice and clean, good size room.

clean, location, size.
9.3
Youn P. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2013
Satisfied

Friendly staffs
9.7
Andrew Y. Families with young children New Zealand, February 10, 2013
Ideal location with generous size rooms

Looks like a motel from the outside but is acutally a 4.5star quatlity hotel on the inside
9.7
We've been to Canberra many times in the past but it's the first time we stayed in this hotel because our usual hotels were either fully booked or overpriced for the weekend. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms and the quality of the service staff. We stayed in a Spa room which were newly renovated and spacious we felt like we were in a 4.5 star hotel room rather than a quality inn...the location is most ideal as it's in the heart of Dickson which is filled with good restaurants...Highly recommend it!!
Chiow W. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great location

Location
10
This hotel is excellently located. It is minutes away from the city center. China town and the major attractions are close by too. There are shops and fast food outlets like MacD, KFC and Red Rooster around the corner. If you are driving there under ground car park. There is a BP petrol kiosk around the corner too. The staff were very helpful. They are always willing to assist us with our queries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One BedroomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - LobbyQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06