or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One Bedroom Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lobby Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2014
Accommodation was good car parking was average

Clean, comfortable beds, good heating
7.3
Stay was good. Only concern was how tight the car park was for a four wheel drive, VERY tight. Overall though i would stay there again just bring a smaller vehicle.
Simon R. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
great value

cost, clean rooms and easy parking
9.3
Richard L. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Excellent ,great location

location, room standard,attached to club
9.7
very good
Sharon H. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
The hotel was easy to find and central to our need

Cleanliness, helpfulness, location
9
Short, but would stay there again. Was there for a wedding and didn't have much time to enjoy the cuisines. Great tradies club attached
Anna L. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
value for money

location, price, big room
8.7
Faye B. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2013
Very pleased with this hotel

We had lovely quiet rooms, comfy beds, everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. Very close to the Dickson restaurants. Value for money as well.
9.7
My adult son, daughter and her husband & I really are happy we chose the Quality Inn Dickson Motel.
Panat K. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2013
Nice

Location, Quiet, Room
7.7
Nice location a bit out of CBD. Nice for stopover for a night. Nearby local businesses and restaurants.
Cathy W. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2013
Comfortable room in a great location

Large, clean room. Perfect location near restaurants. Staff were fantastic. Left my watch in the room and they arranged to post it to me
8.7
We were in Canberra ti watch my nephew play volleyball at the AIS. This hotel was only about 5 minutes from the AIS close to restaurants. Room was very tidy.
Vicki F. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Breakfast, large guest room, undercover parking
8
Stephen F. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2012
Great Value and Location

Great value for money in a location close to shops and eating venues
9.3
This is the best value for money accomodation in canberra. Located in the heart of Dickson it is 2 minutes walk to the shopping centre and the nearby restaurant precinct.
Restaurant Tip: If you do not wnat to go to far, the hotel gives direct access to the Trademans club downstairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - One BedroomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - LobbyQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02