or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Dickson

Cnr Badham & Cape Street, Dickson, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Interior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Spa Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom Suite Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest Room Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge Bar Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Surroundings
Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Reception Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by Livio Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior Quality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Annette L. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Comfortable,plenty of choices for eating.

Price,cleanliness,free parking
7.7
Comfortable and family affordable
Paul M. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Canberra weekend

Location service cleanliness
9.7
Linda C. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Hotel review

Club next door, close to everything, generous size room
10
Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again if visiting Canberra. Have recommended the hotel to work colleagues.
Ian M. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
One night in Dickson

Clean, price, very helpful friendly staff (we arrived a bit early but it was not a problem)
9.3
Very good. No problems
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2014
Accommodation was good car parking was average

Clean, comfortable beds, good heating
7.3
Stay was good. Only concern was how tight the car park was for a four wheel drive, VERY tight. Overall though i would stay there again just bring a smaller vehicle.
Simon R. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
great value

cost, clean rooms and easy parking
9.3
Richard L. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Excellent ,great location

location, room standard,attached to club
9.7
very good
Sharon H. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
The hotel was easy to find and central to our need

Cleanliness, helpfulness, location
9
Short, but would stay there again. Was there for a wedding and didn't have much time to enjoy the cuisines. Great tradies club attached
Anna L. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
value for money

location, price, big room
8.7
Faye B. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2013
Very pleased with this hotel

We had lovely quiet rooms, comfy beds, everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. Very close to the Dickson restaurants. Value for money as well.
9.7
My adult son, daughter and her husband & I really are happy we chose the Quality Inn Dickson Motel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Dickson CanberraQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - InteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SpaQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - 1 Bedroom SuiteQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Lounge BarQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ReceptionQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Essence by LivioQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - ExteriorQuality Hotel Dickson Canberra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05