Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Lincoln Green

159 Lincoln Road Henderson, Henderson, Auckland, New Zealand 0610 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lincoln Green
Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Twin Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Restaurant Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Interior Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Interior Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room
Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Lobby Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Room
Area: Henderson Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Alison D. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2015
great

close to location we needed
8.7
Was clean quiet close to location. Would stay again if in that area of Auckland.
Tony W. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2015
Real Value For Money

Handy to Shops & Cafes, 15 Minutes to Aucklnad City & Helpful Staff
9.7
Was a little concerned after booking on how far form the City it was, but once we arrived we found it to be perfect for us. The staff and rooms were great and the location to other cafes & restaurants was also great.
Megan P. Families with older children New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Fantastic

Food, service, comfortable beds
9.7
I would stay there again
Trish L. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2015
Don&Mon

Room, bed, balconey
10
Awesome, comfort, friendly staff & quality throughout the hotel and room.
Riki E. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
Handy to everything west

Car parking staff kitchen
7
Fine normal hotel
Riki E. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2014
Good location for what we needed

Location comfy and cosy
7.3
Rooms were bit small breakfast made the boy feel ill but other than that it was fine
Allen E. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
satisfactory in good position

position price
7.3
As above good position but not 4 star
Chuang F. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Goof stay, Nice environment

Arrangement gor midnight travellers, Conveniency and Quietnedd
8.3
My stay is good, getting around our relatives house and supermarkets are qutie easy. The Hotel is clean and quiet, this is an important requirement for casual travellers like us.
Alison K. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Weekend Stay

Clean and comfortable, handy location, friendly staff
8.7
We have stayed at the Lincoln Green on several occasions and have always had an enjoyable experience. Staff are always friendly and welcoming and our rooms have always been comfortable and clean with good quality furniture and fittings. I would like to see a mirror in the room as the only one is in the bathroom and can be a minor inconvenience at times, but it doesn't in any way detract from an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Peter W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
One Night

Clean - Friendly - Comfortable
9.7
Accomodation & staff were great. Dissapointed that Internet access is charged for, but found that joining the QH memership avoids this charge. I was annoyed at the time, as Sky was not functioning in my room, & I had to use internet on my laptop to access news. Staff sorted it out by not charging me the $10 access fee. Otherwise great stay, and I'll continue to use QH

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Lincoln Green AucklandQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Twin RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Balcony/TerraceQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - RestaurantQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - InteriorQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - InteriorQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - LobbyQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08