or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Lincoln Green

159 Lincoln Road Henderson, Henderson, Auckland, New Zealand 0610 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lincoln Green
Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Reception Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Interior Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Interior Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room
Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Restaurant Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Restaurant Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Restaurant Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Restaurant Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bar 159 Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Boardroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Twin Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Room
Area: Henderson Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Alison K. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Weekend Stay

Clean and comfortable, handy location, friendly staff
8.7
We have stayed at the Lincoln Green on several occasions and have always had an enjoyable experience. Staff are always friendly and welcoming and our rooms have always been comfortable and clean with good quality furniture and fittings. I would like to see a mirror in the room as the only one is in the bathroom and can be a minor inconvenience at times, but it doesn't in any way detract from an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Peter W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
One Night

Clean - Friendly - Comfortable
9.7
Accomodation & staff were great. Dissapointed that Internet access is charged for, but found that joining the QH memership avoids this charge. I was annoyed at the time, as Sky was not functioning in my room, & I had to use internet on my laptop to access news. Staff sorted it out by not charging me the $10 access fee. Otherwise great stay, and I'll continue to use QH
Bradley O. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2014
very nice and relaxing

The staff ,bars and resteraunt
8.3
Our overnight stay was very good ,staff and restaurant very nice ,the outside of the buildings could do with a tidy up apart from that excellent .
Marc L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Splendid evening in Henderson

Close to quality restaurant, quick and efficent check in pleasant room
7.3
Very good and likely to use it again in the future
Jerome L. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Great, but not perfect...

Budget, Quit surroundings and centrally located
6.7
Friendly Staff and the hotel is centrally located to all amenities you need. The hotel needs a make over and separate the dinning restaurant to the Bar/Pub...
Bruce Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 10, 2014
booking time

bed, clean and quite
7.7
I was not informed of a booking time as this I have never heard of before and I personal think it is crazy as I booked and paid for the room days ahead of time.
Graham S. Couples New Zealand, January 26, 2014
Only there one night and it was just a stop over,

The front desk staff, cleanliness, very quiet
9.3
If there is going to be fireworks nearby, it would be nice to be notified by the front desk staff.
Shardee H. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Excellent staff with large clean room

Clean Friendly Efficient
8
This hotel has large clean rooms with very efficient and friendly staff. Everything was dealt with minimum drama. I left behind some shoes which were easily and quickly found by the cleaning staff. It was worth paying extra for the premium room if you like a big bath!
Karen P. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2013
Short, 1 night

Close to venue, clean, quiet
7.3
We were happy with the quality of this hotel, the room was narrow but fine for 1 night's stay. It is close to Trustees Stadium where we attended a function so it was well suited to our requirements.
Arica W. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Pleasant & comfortable

Clean & comfortable
7.7
We booked the hotel on the day itself and arrived very late (close to midnight). The reception was closed but it was easy to check-in when the key was already ready at the counter. Clean & comfortable room, though the layout was a bit off (when the TV was beside the bed instead of in front of the bed). Would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Lincoln Green AucklandQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Quality Hotel Lincoln GreenQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Quality Hotel Lincoln GreenQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Quality Hotel Lincoln GreenQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - ReceptionQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - InteriorQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - InteriorQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - RestaurantQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - RestaurantQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - RestaurantQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - RestaurantQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bar 159Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BoardroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Twin RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05