Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Lincoln Green

159 Lincoln Road Henderson, Henderson, Auckland, New Zealand 0610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 46 reviews

41 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Linda C. Groups New Zealand, April 3, 2016
Great value accommodation
6.3
Great place to stay - spacious room (twin premium) will stay again
Ray H. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2016
Good location

Location, food and room
8
Enjoyed our 3 night stay whist attending wedding at Swanson. Excellent meal first night. Breakfast continental was good value for money. Only thing I would suggest management look at is the endless cigarette butts fronting our room and other gardens. There is no where' to put your butts so guests throw them on the ground. It would not take much to put a few buckets or dispensers around the place. It detracts from the place and needs attention. Try please.
Tania K. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2016
Fridnds
5.7
Expensive for a very small room
Teong H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2016
No WiFi in room

Very good bathroom, Newspaper free to take, Magazines free to take
8
Shared kitchen. Internet only in lobby. Laundry dryer very dirty.
Maree R. Families with older children New Zealand, July 9, 2015
Great Location

Location
7.3
Location was great. The room was very tired looking and the bedspread had a large tear in it. We had booked a room for three our booking was showing a twin room with twin queen size beds. We had 1 queen size bed and a couch. Only had enough linen lifted daylily for two not three. Did not eat at the restaurant but am unable to submit unless that field is full
Alison D. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2015
great

close to location we needed
8.7
Was clean quiet close to location. Would stay again if in that area of Auckland.
Tony W. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2015
Real Value For Money

Handy to Shops & Cafes, 15 Minutes to Aucklnad City & Helpful Staff
9.7
Was a little concerned after booking on how far form the City it was, but once we arrived we found it to be perfect for us. The staff and rooms were great and the location to other cafes & restaurants was also great.
Megan P. Families with older children New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Fantastic

Food, service, comfortable beds
9.7
I would stay there again
Trish L. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2015
Don&Mon

Room, bed, balconey
10
Awesome, comfort, friendly staff & quality throughout the hotel and room.
Riki E. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
Handy to everything west

Car parking staff kitchen
7
Fine normal hotel
1 - 10 of 41 reviews Next page
Quality Hotel Lincoln Green AucklandQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Garden AreaQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BarQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Kitchen Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Kitchen Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Standard RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Standard room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium KingQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - ReceptionQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Icon Restaurant Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01