Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Lincoln Green

159 Lincoln Road Henderson, Henderson, Auckland, New Zealand 0610 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lincoln Green
Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Twin Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Restaurant Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Interior Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Interior Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room
Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Bathroom Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Lobby
Area: Henderson Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Maree R. Families with older children New Zealand, July 9, 2015
Great Location

Location
7.3
Location was great. The room was very tired looking and the bedspread had a large tear in it. We had booked a room for three our booking was showing a twin room with twin queen size beds. We had 1 queen size bed and a couch. Only had enough linen lifted daylily for two not three. Did not eat at the restaurant but am unable to submit unless that field is full
Report this review
Alison D. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2015
great

close to location we needed
8.7
Was clean quiet close to location. Would stay again if in that area of Auckland.
Report this review
Tony W. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2015
Real Value For Money

Handy to Shops & Cafes, 15 Minutes to Aucklnad City & Helpful Staff
9.7
Was a little concerned after booking on how far form the City it was, but once we arrived we found it to be perfect for us. The staff and rooms were great and the location to other cafes & restaurants was also great.
Report this review
Megan P. Families with older children New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Fantastic

Food, service, comfortable beds
9.7
I would stay there again
Report this review
Trish L. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2015
Don&Mon

Room, bed, balconey
10
Awesome, comfort, friendly staff & quality throughout the hotel and room.
Report this review
Riki E. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
Handy to everything west

Car parking staff kitchen
7
Fine normal hotel
Report this review
Riki E. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2014
Good location for what we needed

Location comfy and cosy
7.3
Rooms were bit small breakfast made the boy feel ill but other than that it was fine
Report this review
Franceska T. Groups New Zealand, December 14, 2014
threatening staff terrible customer service!!

Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
2.7
the worst experience and customer service i have ever known.do not stay here
Report this review
Allen E. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
satisfactory in good position

position price
7.3
As above good position but not 4 star
Report this review
Chuang F. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Goof stay, Nice environment

Arrangement gor midnight travellers, Conveniency and Quietnedd
8.3
My stay is good, getting around our relatives house and supermarkets are qutie easy. The Hotel is clean and quiet, this is an important requirement for casual travellers like us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Lincoln Green AucklandQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Premium Twin RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Balcony/TerraceQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - RestaurantQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - InteriorQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - InteriorQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - BathroomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Lincoln Green Auckland - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03