or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Darren K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
Clean room

Clean, big and large bed
8
The hotel is clean. Staff are friendly and nice. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. The view from the hotel is great, maybe that is because I stay at high floor. The morning breakfast buffet that serve at the hotel also great. The restaurant around the area is famous for for good food and within walking distance
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice room to stay close to shopping mall

Good location, nice room, fast internet
7.7
It was a good stay. Family member can visit shopping mall in orchad road and marina bay. It was also closed to RWS.
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice room to stay close to shopping mall

Centrally located, close to shopping mall, close to casino
7.7
I was a good stay, we can go to shopping mall in orchard road and marina bay. Close to chinese restaurant.
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice room to stay close to shopping mall

Centrally located, close to shopping mall, close to casino
7.7
It was a good stay. We can go to shopping mall at orcard and marina bay. Children can also go to universal studio at RWS.
Xiao L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Normal stay but disappointment on Breakfast

Customer service good, fast WIFI and Clean room
5
Slightly pricely for the quality of the room that we stayed. The toilet is small and I don't like the toilet door, very easily knock by the toilet door. The room is clean but the bed and pillow are too soft. The breakfast is not international, in my opinion is cater more for Asian especially China and seriously, the service is not good, need more improvement.
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 1, 2014
Good location

Food, price, confortable
8
I booked 3 rooms for 4 days in this hotel and it was a nice experience. The breakfast is good comparing with other hotels in Singapore. The room size is not too big and enough. Wifi only allows 1 device in one room.
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 1, 2014
Nice

Food, location, internet
8
I booked 3 rooms for 4 days in this hotel and it was a nice experience. The breakfast is good comparing with other hotels in Singapore. The room size is not too big and enough. Wifi only allows 1 device in one room.
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 1, 2014
Nice

Food, location, transportaton
8
I booked 3 rooms for 4 days in this hotel and it was a nice experience. The breakfast is good comparing with other hotels in Singapore. The room size is not too big and enough. Wifi only allows 1 device in one room.
Herman M. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Singapore is a Nice city, the hotel is good eat

Great wifi, eat and clean hotel
6.3
The hotel is Nice, wifi is OK, but transport to mrt is too far
Terance W. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable & value for money for couples!

Clean small room, nice view from window and free car park
7
Pleasant stay at the hotel especially the rooms are clean with furniture all in white. More importantly, room comes with a good city view from the window. Convenient walking distance to the nearest MRT station, Novena. For the price I paid, I think this hotel is value for the money. However, for improvement purpose, I think perhaps they can do something about the air-con because at the highest temperature the room is still freaking cold! I actually spent the night without the air-con but I still need the blanket! Another thing which requires major improvement is the buffet breakfast. Variety was little and does not taste good at all. I really like the fact the hotel provides free car park, which is unusual in Singapore, this was one of the main reasons I chose this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04