or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Danny E. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Great! will def come back again

Friendliness, clean, comfortable
6.7
Dao N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 11, 2014
OK for stay

have breakfast, clean, good
5.7
OK for stay........................................................
Darren K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
Clean

Clean, gd location and value for money
8
The hotel is clean, tide big. It's value for money. There r many good food near the hotel
Gabriel O. Business travelers Canada, February 10, 2014
the worst

nothing I want to remember
2.7
The worst I've tried in Singapore. The hotel advertises a pool, as it shows pictures taken with a panoramic lens that distorts the image, creating an illusion. Upon check-in the staff apologised that the pool is very small. It is in fact a large tub where swimming is impossible. The morning buffet is the worst I've seen: poor variety, food not heated, missing items, poor fruit selection, inexistent pastry. Rooms are on the small side, sleep during night is severely affected by repeated door slamming at odd hours. I will never go back to this hotel which should only be a 2 star.
Jim B. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
nice hotel, small but comfort room.

best value hotel, easy access to public transport,near orchard.
6.7
i enjoy staying at quality with my wife. check in very fast. got free wifi in the room,unfortunately only for one device.the room is nice.very near to our favorite rest bak kut teh. the breakfast is terrible, nothing delicious for my asian taste.
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2014
Good value with everything you could ask for

comfort, friendly staff, buffet breakfast
7.7
Very nice. We had 2 rooms which were conveniently located close to each other. Staff responded quickly to any request we had. We had no real problems other than the pigeon poos around the pool area.
Joseph W. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
moderate hotel

large room / friendly housekeeping / good tv reception
5.7
basically , not great about the hotel except the clean and large room. the breakfast is ok, however if u are plaaning to stay more than 2 night, u will be having the exact same breakfast before .
Andy C. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Nothing special

price, comfy bed, food around the hotel
6
nothing special on the stay, just to get away for the CYN, breakfast has the same dishes which is very oily
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
FRIENDLY / UN-FRENDLY

BUDGETED, friendly on certain staff - not all
5
The reception staff is alway kind of rude and kind of look down on guest, have couple of incident with this small size think it is a indian.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
for 1 night stay it was comfortable

friendly staff fast check in comfortable beds
6.3
We stayed for 1 night n checked in past midnight. staff was very welcoming n gave us a room.according to our request. Room was verg cosy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01