or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1551 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1551)
Sort by:
Anthony O. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Great stay

Room, breakfast, dinner
7.7
The room was nice, however it was noisy as the toilet flushing system was abit faulty. The breakfast was ending at 10am, and by 9.30am the staffs were already rushing to clear the tables and converting to lunch setting. In my view they should start clearing up at 10am not 9.30am. We ended up rushing to grab the food as everybody is so crazy rushing to get some food.
Andy C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Relax and comfy

Nothing special
5.3
We've put up request to be away the tourist as the PRCs are really noisy as we would like to have some peace moments. We've told the front desk upon the check in on the request we've stated while booking it, the PRC lady doesn't seems to understand simple English and I've to speak to her using mandarin. Request not given, upon opening room door, screams could be heard along the corridor. Imagine when I sit on the bed, I mean sit not jump on the bed, the bed collapsed. Called and demanded the duty manager to come up to have a look and his attitude is really bad. Eventually, duty manager sent another guy to our room and replaced a room far away from the PRC tourists and peace resumed. Next day breakie is horror, 8.30am stepped in for breakie, most of the breakie dish were left emptied, almost like refuge which pretty turned us off. If having better choice, will not return to this hotel again
Lim J. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
nice room n nice ambience

convenient
7.7
good
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2014
decent hotel - unhappy staff

affordable, room clean, tidy hotel
6
ok stay in singapore staff at front were not happy or helpful hotel room was clean and tidy
Jenson A. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Worst customer-serviced receptionist

Cleanliness, pricing, room size
8
Other than the bad attitude frontdesk receptionist, the others are great. Pls inprovise and improve on customer service. An overall satisfied stay in this hotel.
Susan C. Groups Australia, July 25, 2014
Very pleasant stay

The consiarge the young man in the lobby was very helpfull staff very good
8
The stay was very pleasant the staff very good if there was one thing to pick it would be the smell of cigaret smoke in the hall ways but once in your room you did not smell it
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
usual, nothing much excited about

staff, restaurant staff
5.3
food is getting lousy, buffet start to clear by 9.55am, few empty chaffing dish not re-fill since 9.30am. 2 plain porridge serve in pot with 2 side dish only. siew mai was cold in the center, not properly steam. breakfast buffet is bad
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
GREAT

FAST CHECK IN & OUT
8
OK
Lay H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Reasonably good hotel but needs maintenance

friendly staff, reasonably priced, comfortable room
7.3
Overall a good experience but was utterly disappointed with the cleanliness of the swimming pool which is small, dirty and has a foul smell. Not sure if security is lax too, spotted a couple getting intimate by the poolside and they doesn't seem to be guests.
Kimiaki N. Business travelers Japan, July 16, 2014
quite enjoy and resonable

Night show, price, elevator system
7
I and my friend are quite enjoyed at the night show held in the pub and the staffs behaviour. Since I can speak English,my group had no problem.But since this hotel has no Japanese speaker staff, maybe I cannot recommend to Japanese tourists,unfortunately. And althouth this is not the clame of this hotel,I was not satisfacted with the sound of guests toking in the eaely morning,which talked by the Taiwanese.They were so noisy to speak at the elevator hall about 6 o'clock to leave earier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01