Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Hakan O. Solo travelers Turkey, January 19, 2014
Value for money

Good food in the cafe, price is reasonable
8
Hotel is about 1 km to nearest MRT station. If it is ok for you to walk 15 minutes to the station, then no problem, cause once you arrive to MRT you can easily go anywhere in Singapore. Rooms are small and in even smoking rooms window cannot be opened which is a great problem if you are a smoker. Breakfast buffet is ok and food in cafe is reasonably priced for Singapore standards.
Lien N. Business travelers Vietnam, January 18, 2014
Good hotel

Clean room , comfortable bed , close to local restaurant
6.7
Swee M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Value for money hotel - nice & clean room

Lounge, Buffet, Clean Room
8
It's a value for money hotel. The lounge is very cosy with live band.
Indra P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Best hotel for family with young children

Service, cleanliness, and average location
7.3
I give 80 out of 100 for this hotel :D
Marlies B. Couples Netherlands, January 15, 2014
it was a good stay

reasonable size room (singpore has relative small rooms), comfortable bed, near MRT and shopping centre
7.7
We enjoyed seeing another part of the city, it is near the MRT station and a shopping centre, acces to ATM. breakfast was fine. live music at he bar in evening was a bit loud the pool could use renovation.
Zeshaan R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 13, 2014
pleasant

big, city-view, comfortable bed
5.3
i wanted an early check-in as a request from the agoda website. there was no reply. i asked them to let me know because i was travelling with a 1 year old child. i landed in singapore at 5 am and requested an early check-in at 8 am. i was very disappointed with the fact that they did not inform me abt their inability to manage my early check-in. after reaching singapore, i called the hotel to ask about the status of the early check-in n they sounded unprepared abt my coming. they could not check me in early (pretending as if there was no rooms available) then when i said that i was willing to pay for my early check-in, suddenly a room for s$ 200 popped up.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
A hotel i always go to

Noisy, Clean and strict
8
Noisy lobby as usual with lots of ppls coming for their buffet resturant. Lot of PRC tourists also. Recepition are strict in their house rule, regardless my check in is very late that day and they only can extend 1hr for me on my check out.
Janice V. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
It was just OK

Helpful staff, easy access to public transport and fast room service
6.3
It was just OK but I might try a different hotel in future.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION , FOOD AND ENVIROMENT
8
Is ok for me. Best location , very easy to locate . When to to call for local customer meeting , it's very convinent to them came to visit me.
Sendy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
good hotel with cheaper price

price is ok, food is good, location ok
6.3
it was really fun for a business travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08