or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Mazwan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Enjoyable

location, transport and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyable, Good location, transport and friendly staff
Keith E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Very poor, service, food, rooms

None
3
Very poor, will not stay there again.
Nicholas J. Business travelers India, March 22, 2014
nice experience

bar live band food
8.7
it was a very comfortable stay and I really enjoyed the service and staff was excellent.
Maung M. Couples Myanmar, March 20, 2014
Good Hotel located in central area

Very clean room, Located in central area, very worth it for price you pay
9
I used to stay in this hotel when I reach to Singapore. Good hotel. I like to stay everytime. But only one thing is wifi for one device only. Nowaday most of people have a least 2 devices (Mobile phone & laptop). I would like to advice, Please allow all the devices to you wifi for the guest staying in hotel.
Tuan T. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Affordable all-inclusive hotel in Singapore

Price, internet, breakfast
6.3
Manage to secure a good package with internet (only for 1 device) and breakfast for 2 at a good price...so, no major complains.
Kusala D. Couples Sri Lanka, March 18, 2014
Average

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out.
5.7
Hotel located about 15 mats walk away from Novena MRT and we had to take a taxi most of the time. It's very difficult to get a taxi from In front of the hotel during peak hrs. There were some food stalls about 10 mts walk away from the hotel. Breakfast was not upto the standard and we ate almost the same food all 6 days. We came across half cleaned plates three times during our stay and that was very dissapointing. The room was very small and and did not have a view though we were on the 13 th floor. Overall did not get value for money. The staff were the only outstanding factor and they were very helpful if not we would have checked out the following day considering some of the difficulties we had with regard to transport and food.
Irene Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Nice and affordable Hotel

For Budget traveller and family
8
John S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Nice location,good price and helpful staff

Friendly staff nice clean room good location
7.7
We enjoyed our 2 night stay, as well as the Filipino performers in the lounge and the friendly ever helpful staff and the food was good although the milk for the cereal was room temperature when it should be chilled. It's a good location for both for shopping, leisure and dining. We will definitely book this hotel again if ever we plan to visit Singapore in the future.
Chong L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
comfortable room with fast internet

receptionists are pleasant; fast internet & located near food centres and public transport.
6
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Value for stay at budget price

Price, breakfast, comfort
9
Book this hotel one month ago and get over 30% discount to stay in this 4 star hotel. The breakfast is great and has swimming pool, gym and sauna as well. I enjoy comfort sleep and i will come back again if there is any promotion~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05