My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Value for Money

staff friendly but only in the restaurant department
5.7
both check in and out is slow. Front desk staff not flexible enough
Thaifur A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good & some what cheap getaway escapade

free parking! , friendly staff and comfy bedroom
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. the swimming pool was small , not enuf to do laps. there is a sauna though to compliment the small pool. my check in was quick and able to get rooms fast. nearby city area. good spot for dinning ard the hotels. superb durian feast just outside the hotel.
Katsura W. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2013
I can make myself at home.

Good location and not arrogant staff
8
I did not have special problem. This time was my 4th time's stay in this hotel. Always, I can make myself at home. The atmosphere of lobby, room, bar etc. is good. Hotel's staff is not arrogant, but kind. My business friend is easy to reach this hotel to pick me up.
Ching C. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
suitable for a night stay, convenient

simple, fast and easy, convenient
7.7
this is second time we stay at this hotel, conveneint and suitable for our trip, i am taking a group of biker ride from singapore to malaysia, quick check in, good location for food, next door seven eleven, car park provided, fast check out,
Auron N. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
very comfortable

bed . bathtub . fast check in and out .
6
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
small bathtub not recomend for those above 1.6m

buffet breakfast, clean room
8
very small bath room with small bathtub not recomend for those above height 1.6m. buffet breakfast was included. many variety served during breakfast. close to city. fast check in and out.
Jamuna R. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2013
A sweet & pleasant stay.

Clean, Friendly staff & Good Food.
10
I actually booked the rooms for my wedding. My wedding reception was held at Kalsa which was nearby. I chose this hotel as it was a good location was so convenient. On my wedding morning we had some errands to run & little india was near as well & we managed to get our stuff done. Myself & my guests were staying there in the hotel. Breakfast & lunch was good. Rooms were cozy & comfortable. Clean as well. Overall i has an awesome stay.
Fitzgerald D. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2013
Value for Money

Value for Money
6
Nice hotel to stay. Good value for money. Breakfast was ok as well, have a lot of selections.
Sheau Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
good location

breakfast,location and service
6
Everyhing was alright except breakfast serving quite late, if you thinking of catching morning flight,then you will miss breakfast
Bing M. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
This hotel has a very good price

Clean, big room, valuable price
8.3
I am very satisfied stay at Quality Hotel Marlow and i will stay there again when i go to Singapore..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08