Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329926

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1744 reviews

1496 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Ye H. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Clean and tidy room with a comfortable bed

Room, cleanliness and Location
7.3
The stay is good, room is clean and tidy. The only not so happy thing is the buffet breakfast which has very little variety and the quality was not what a four star hotel should be serving.
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Good Stay

Clean room, Comfortable stay and Value for Money
10
The hotel has great customer service. There is free parking for drivers. The staff were helpful and polite. The hotel is located near the city area. I enjoyed staying in this hotel as the beds, towels and room in general were clean.
Report this review
Melvin C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Disappointing stay

its location
5.3
First, we discovered the toilet bowl cover had yellow urine stain all around.2nd, water was leaking from the bathtub and wash basin. Floor was wet throughout our stay. We were not given bottled drinks on the 2nd day. Towels were not changed. The manager on duty was not helpful and asked me to use my mobile phone to retrieve my booking details instead of offering a PC to me. I discovered there were PCs for their customers'usage.
Report this review
Li X. Business travelers Netherlands, December 25, 2015
Reasonable stay in Novena area

value for money
5.7
so so, location is a bit far to walk to the Novena MRT station. But good walk along the Baletines road.
Report this review
Siti M. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Cosy Room

Staff Lounge Clean
7.7
We had a short stay. The staff were every friendly and accommodating. Love the room , very cosy. Location wise , it's located about 15 mins away from the city.
Report this review
Ruelah A. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
Leah Sarah

clean room and decent bathroom .
3.7
We were at the 13th floor and the room is cozy, clean and comfortable enough. The only thing is, there was holes on pillow cases and air-con was not cooling very well. We were so disappointed with the breakfast buffet as it was tasteless and nothing much to select from the range of foods they are serving. I was hoping to book for new year's eve buffet but choose not to anymore for a fear that we will be disappointed again. The front desk and FnB staff are not courteousness enough and honestly good customer service was not there. I don't believe that this is a 4 star hotel...=(
Report this review
Jie L. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2015
Low standard

response from service Department very fast
4.7
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Report this review
Widyawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2015
keep up the good work performance.

cleaness, good location
6
Good
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2015
Good rooms

Good location. Clean and comfortable room.
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1496 reviews Next page
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - ExteriorQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04