or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Herman M. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Singapore is a Nice city, the hotel is good eat

Great wifi, eat and clean hotel
6.3
The hotel is Nice, wifi is OK, but transport to mrt is too far
Terance W. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable & value for money for couples!

Clean small room, nice view from window and free car park
7
Pleasant stay at the hotel especially the rooms are clean with furniture all in white. More importantly, room comes with a good city view from the window. Convenient walking distance to the nearest MRT station, Novena. For the price I paid, I think this hotel is value for the money. However, for improvement purpose, I think perhaps they can do something about the air-con because at the highest temperature the room is still freaking cold! I actually spent the night without the air-con but I still need the blanket! Another thing which requires major improvement is the buffet breakfast. Variety was little and does not taste good at all. I really like the fact the hotel provides free car park, which is unusual in Singapore, this was one of the main reasons I chose this hotel.
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
Nice

Internet, food, location
7.7
Hotel is located near to city side and the breakfast is good. Also we found a few good local restaurant nearby. Will come to stay here next time.
Pridhashini N. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Leisure

food
7.7
Shamini L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Was plesant and restful

24hr receptionists
7
Was Happy with the Room size, am amenities and staff too
Inayat A. Families with older children Tanzania, December 29, 2013
not good

the room was okay
2.7
Really bad. The breakfast was not international, everything was chinese. The staff were not helpful at all. Even the manager at night was no cooperative. We only got internet for the first day and we had to book some tours the next day but we were not given acces to internet which was bad as we had paid specifically for internet for the whole time we were supposed to be there. It ruined our trip. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, ever.
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
relax and comfortable

friendly staff in restaurant
6.7
front desk is so much better then before, better speed and service, overall improvement. well done. order room service at about 12 midnight, one chicken porridge, friend hokkein mee and fish and chip, I was not told that kitchen was busy, it took about an hour for these 3 food to be send up to the room and the chicken porridge was cold
Sungyong K. Couples South Korea, December 28, 2013
quility is not good quility

east to move
4.3
room was too small toeilet was too small too. no view, not clean not good experience
Anil W. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 28, 2013
Comfotable stay with budget price

breakfast / Friendly staff / Close to shopping areas
7
Comfortable stay .Freindly staff . Nice stay . close to shopping areas and roads . iTS LITTLE FAR FOR MRTs but ok for road / bus transportations.
Kian L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Money well spent. Had a pleasant stay at the hotel

Good customer service, attentive staffs and polite housekeeping staffs
8.7
Altought its not a 5 stars hotel, i gave them 4/5 stars for the way they treat every single guest. They desk officers are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03