Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian Restaurant Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive Suite
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1621 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
John S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Nice location,good price and helpful staff

Friendly staff nice clean room good location
7.7
We enjoyed our 2 night stay, as well as the Filipino performers in the lounge and the friendly ever helpful staff and the food was good although the milk for the cereal was room temperature when it should be chilled. It's a good location for both for shopping, leisure and dining. We will definitely book this hotel again if ever we plan to visit Singapore in the future.
Report this review
Chong L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
comfortable room with fast internet

receptionists are pleasant; fast internet & located near food centres and public transport.
6
Report this review
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Value for stay at budget price

Price, breakfast, comfort
9
Book this hotel one month ago and get over 30% discount to stay in this 4 star hotel. The breakfast is great and has swimming pool, gym and sauna as well. I enjoy comfort sleep and i will come back again if there is any promotion~
Report this review
Vanessa A. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
good clean budget hotel

location
7
Report this review
Junko I. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
neat rooms

clean room, nice hospitality, lobby cafe
8.3
The staffs are nice enough to response our requests quickly. We were staying there for business, but even for traveling, it will be nice.
Report this review
Junko I. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
Relaxed

hospitality, Breakfast, Clean room
10
Report this review
Jagjit S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Clean hotel in quiet surroundings

Affordable price, attentive staff and good service
6.7
Had requested for an early check-in which was promptly handled on arrival. The hotel is located in a quiet surrounding but within walking distance to the many restaurants in Balestier Road. Well kept and clean rooms. The staff were attentive and very accommodating. Stayed for 2 nights and breakfast was included. However, the breakfast menu appeared to be the same for the 2 days. For those intending to travel by MRT, the nearest station, Novena is a good 20 minutes walk. I resorted to taking a cab to the station after the first day.
Report this review
Chow S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
reasonable hotel

clean, kind staff, free internet
7.7
Overall, my stay is satisfactory. The hotel is clean and near city. The staff is kind and supportive. The breakfast has to be improved. The price is reasonable.
Report this review
Genming C. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Nice and warm welcome by the front office

good front desk, good location, easy access for taxi
7.3
Above average, food normal but service is good with other country front office officer like korea. is a good move.
Report this review
Arifin A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2014
good hotel

clean,friendly and food
8
nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02