or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Harli G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Very good hotel

Nice, comfort, clean
10
Arguably this is best hotoel and more cheaper and the location is good, so easy to find some restaurants, bus, or taxi and spa for massage, you can walk around balestier to find durians shop, hainam rice, bakkut, etc. YeAh also this hotel is clean and the cleaning service alao fast and good.
Ho S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Satisfied

Cozy, clean and value for money
6.7
The hotel condition is clean and space. The front desk also quite polite. We have 3 adults and 2 children but I only booked for 2 double rooms which is included breakfast. Supposingly we need to pay additional of one person but the hotel not charge any additional charges. Althought the mrt station is a bit far from the hotel but still within walking distance. So overall we are satisfied our stay.
Harli G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice, comfort, good
10
Very good hotel, must try, very easy to find taxi, bus, and many rwstaurant at here. So easy, good services and central city
Tan K. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Room was smaller than expected.

Good location to shopping, small rooms and getting old.
5
Booked a 26 sqm room but given one about 14 sqm instead, not sure whats the difference, and never going back again. Room was average, clean but getting old.
Ivan S. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
A misleading name

carpark was ok, room was decent
5
The name quality hotel is obviously a misnomer! Imagine the shock when you realise that there is actually lots of black mould growing on the wall in the toilet at the bath tub area! I really shuddder to think of the cleaning methods used to maintain the area! The hotel charges more then the budget hotels in the area, but service standards and levels are way much lower then compared to these budget hotels. The spread of food available for the buffet was also horrifying! The hotel should put better safety measures in place to prevent cross contamination. A lady had dropped some bread roll onto the floor and picked the bread up to return to the buffet line, this was witnessed by a staff, who did nothing at all!! Its really time to wake up their idea, as such rooms and service standards really put Singapore to shame!
Hugh M. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2013
Great Value

Hotel is affordable,close to many amenities and downtown core
8.3
Quality Hotel is in a very good location.While not in Walking distance of Orchard, it is on a Street that has a few restuarants and stores for shopping,Hawker food joints, is about a 6 minute walk from two malls and the MRT.So you are conveniently located.Rooms are a bit small, very clean,staff are friendly,food is good and breakfast is included.Has a nice patio bar in front as well.
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, December 3, 2013
this is by far one of my favourite hotels.

although not a 5 star but you feel very welcome here.
10
I love the Filipino band at the piano lounge. excellent food, nice music, great restaurant and house keeping staff. the Malay girl in Front office is excellent. overall very satisfied and make it point to stay here every time I visit.
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Value for Money

staff friendly but only in the restaurant department
5.7
both check in and out is slow. Front desk staff not flexible enough
Thaifur A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good & some what cheap getaway escapade

free parking! , friendly staff and comfy bedroom
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. the swimming pool was small , not enuf to do laps. there is a sauna though to compliment the small pool. my check in was quick and able to get rooms fast. nearby city area. good spot for dinning ard the hotels. superb durian feast just outside the hotel.
Katsura W. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2013
I can make myself at home.

Good location and not arrogant staff
8
I did not have special problem. This time was my 4th time's stay in this hotel. Always, I can make myself at home. The atmosphere of lobby, room, bar etc. is good. Hotel's staff is not arrogant, but kind. My business friend is easy to reach this hotel to pick me up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01