or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1376 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Monsinee K. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
quiet area. nice hotel but a bit loud. tourists

meet standard. quiet location
6.3
Monsinee K. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
not close to anything

nice hotel. a bit old.
6.3
Yani S. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2013
will never come back to this hotel !!!

Nothing is special
4.7
We were completely disappointed with this hotel. Starting with the breakfast meal service in their buffet resto, the staffs told us that meal time was almost over in another 5 minutes when we entered it. While having the meal, one of the staffs approached telling us that we must take more food because they wanted to clear the display table immediately. The food selection was poor either, no variation from the first day and the fifth day. They served the meal exactly the same everyday, no new dish at all. Once I asked for mineral water by phone until twice and not delivered to my room until the next half hour and I was almost fainted at that moment. What a day !
Chiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Cleanliness is problem

nothing great
4
Nothing great and full of China tourist, noisy and have bed bugs. General cleanliness is very bad. Breakfast was horrible, meant for CHina tourist.
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
ordinary

value,value,value
4.7
Satia S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
This hotel is very confort for my family.

Breakfast, wifi free, room confort and clean
8.7
I fell this hotel is good for traveling with family. Maybe I stay there because I was business job, and the location is near.
Alvin S. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Remember to PRINTOUT your receipt

Location,
7
Remember to PRINTOUT your receipt, e-receipt is not accepted here and not so helpful staff.
Seang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Disappointed with extreme slow wifi internet

location near to local food stalls
5
Disappointed with extreme slow wifi internet and very noise lobby as the lobby is located very near to the pub. I can hardly speak with the reception staff when I check in at night.
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
Good stay with big and comfortable room.

Large room, Clean room and fast internet.
7.3
Ivan F. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
nice

flat screen tv
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06