or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1404 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1404)
Sort by:
Harli G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Nice

Comfort, nice, cheap
10
Very nice and very strategic location in this hotel. The service is very good also, very easy to find a taxi in here. Mny food in here by walking also very near from this hotel
Wendy C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
A pleasant quiet stay

Peacefulness of the hotel, good porridge buffet, friendly reception staff
8
It was a quiet and pleasant stay that I had enjoyed, with a good porridge buffet served during supper time. The room air conditioning was too cold though, even when adjusted to the lowest level. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Lau K. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Normal, decent hotel for short business trip

24-hour food street, comfortable room, friendly staff
5.3
Anek G. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2013
Value to money

Near city and clean
8
Ok good
Michael M. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, Staff good being helpful and affordable price
7
It was good experience. The reception area will always attend to me everytime I request something. Room service is good.
Huei Y. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
comfortable, clean and fast checkin.

comfortable and clean room, fast checkout.
6.7
My stay is quite enjoyable. they have nice and comfortable room. nice spread of different food for breakfast. One issue is when check out time, the car park card does not work and we were struck at the car park for a while before someone open the gate and let us out of the car park.
Harli G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nicer

Strategic, nice, comfort
10
This hotel is very cool and strategic , easy to find something, food, taxi, and you can walk around to find some refreshing. The service is very good also
Patricia H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Great place to have a rest n relax,near restaurant

Clean n quiet surroundings,nice place to get a rest
6.3
Roger N. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Spacious, clean and comfortable
6.3
Convenient location and spacious room
Joan R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
somewhat awful

friendly staff except some receptionist
5
Awful.. because i asked for the housekeeping yet they never changed the sheets and blankets i was pregnant and quite having allergies with dust. so i had these rashes and itchiness. i noticed that if i stay two nights they dont change the sheets thats why my allergies was triggered in the same hotel. they even charged me for the adapter that i borrowed. because the room service never gave me receipt im not able to claim the deposit on the adapter. but its just a few dollars. just dont like the receptionist looked at me when i inquired about the adapter deposit. receptionist arent that friendly. theyre very arrogant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02