Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329926

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 1801 reviews

1549 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Torah B. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
THIS IS *NOT* a 4-star hotel!

The staff checked me in early with no extra fee
5.7
CON: THIS IS *NOT* a 4-star hotel!!!!! This is a 2.5 star hotel. I'm very disappointed by Agoda's false advertising that this is a 4-star hotel. It isn't even close to a 4-star by any stretch of the imagination whatsoever. The buffet food was uninspiring. Almost the same food every day each day I was there. Definitely NOT 4-star quality food. The room was also not 4-star by any means whatsoever. Quality Inns are 2 to 2.5 star and *maybe* 3 star depending on the location. This was NOT a 4-star! The sauna quit working over the weekend. I picked this hotel precisely because they said they had a sauna. I only got one session in before the sauna quit working and felt really cheated out of that experience (again, not 4-star hotel!). PRO: I had a long 20+ hours flight and the staff checked me in early at no extra fee. I super appreciated that but it does not make up for me being told I had booked a 4-star hotel. I feel like I was a victim of consumer fraud.
Report this review
Muhammad E. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Value for money

The furnishings, the friendliness of the hotel staff, the pricing is quite affordable
9
It was good. Had no hiccups when checking in even though it was a last minute booking. The condition of the room is good and it was well maintained. Only thing is that in the room there is no dressing table and the room is relatively small.
Report this review
Luis A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Too expensive

Korean staff from desk night time
5
Very simple
Report this review
Hwee C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good service

Clean, fast check in and accessible
7.3
Duty manager Mohan was efficient in responding to my queries. Hotel room comes clean and my request is being fulfilled. Staff are overall ok. It's just that it's a little noisy.
Report this review
Tan O. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Clean Rooms and Good Food

Good food, clean rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Pleasant hotel with nice food. A lot nice food in the surrounding area.
Report this review
Shawn K. Families with older children South Africa, August 13, 2014
Worse hotel ever stayed in
2.3
The Quality of service, cleanliness of the breakfast area and generally the staff attitude was shocking. The rooms smelled of smoke, eventhough we requested for non-smoking rooms, rooms were very small. I would rather pay next time a bit extra and book another hotel.
Report this review
Nongluck J. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
It is noisy like drilling sound from toilet.

Friendly staffs and good service.
8
Good location for city tour.
Report this review
Chung H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good food, value for money, clean toilet

Very nice n cheap supper buffet, good room service, good location
7.7
Very good compare to the money I have paid.
Report this review
Yong M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Average rating, good for business traveler

location, street food, cheap
6.3
located in the mid of many famous eateries within walking distances. made a call to reception to request an iron however the staff replies was rude. quick check in, helpful concierge when asked about the direction although he didn't know much about it.
Report this review
Wempy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
good stay

clean & comfortable room., helpful staff
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1549 reviews Next page
Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02