or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Maung M. Couples Myanmar, October 29, 2013
Very nice hotel with cheap price

Value for price, clean and nice room & located in central area of city
8
Value for price, clean and nice room & located in central area of city. but in room internet are too slow and very limited 1 user for 1 room.
Peter V. Couples Canada, October 29, 2013
It was ok not what I expected from a large hotel

wifi,paper delivery free water
4.7
Our stay was ok, I arrived early so I had to wait for our room 3 hours. after a long flight I wasn't too impressed that they couldn't make an exception and get me my room faster. they did hold my luggage though. when I finally went to my room I open the door and the thermostate cover flew off the wall I found out later that this was not the thermostate to control the room and that it hadn't been removed after the change. I went to sleep for a few hours and went to the bathroom and while washing my hands the hairdryer which is in a bad spot to begin with flew off the wall and fell on the floor. I went down to complain and the person at the desk wanted to know why I didn't let them know right away. I was still tired from my trip and told him you made us wait 3 hours for our room and we went to sleep. he did get it fixed for us. The rest of our stay was good there nothing great. Didn't get much attention from the staff unless you approached them. I stayed in bali at the prime biz and they couldn't do enough for you. also when coming in for the evening there were a lot of groups coming to this hotel so expect to wait for an elevator to get to your room.every day it was the same the lobby and elevators were always full because of these groups and we stayed here for 5 days.
Wai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Good experience with Quality Hotel Marlow

Big room, quiet, and with Internet
6.7
Everything is great, but there are rooms to improve. First, only 1 device is allowed for Internet access. In these days, this is not enough for business traveller. Second, the hotel is a bit far from MRT. However, taxi fares to the Nevena MRT is affordable.
Maung M. Couples Myanmar, October 28, 2013
Nice hotel, located in central area, cheap price

Value price with good hotel, big and clean room, nice location
7.3
Chaiwat H. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
good but poor WIFI connecting with limited user.

Quite, Clean & good service.
5.3
Good service hotel with resonable price, only WIFI too limited and poor connecting need improve immediately boost more booking support.
Alex S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Reasonable service for the price that we paid

Location, accessbility and security
5.7
It was a pleasant stay nothing great about the customer service but reasonable service for the price that we paid for Hotel in Singapore
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Pretty nice hotel but small room

the lobby pretty nice
7.3
the location was good, friendly staff, but the room very small and no sight seeing from the room.
Anna T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable, clean and well attanded

Comfortable, clean and well attanded
8
Comfortable and clean, will come back again if travel to Singapore
Joel T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
you get what you pay for

cheap
4
I needed a queen sized bed but as it was unavailable, my partner and i had a twin bedded room instead. The hotel swimming pool was small and not very well maintained. The bathtub in the shower was very tiny and could barely fit one adult. The room decoration was also rather dated and the air conditioning had a musky smell. Thankfully my stay was short.
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
COMFORTABLE ROOM, SMALL POOL, SMALL BATHTUB

COMFORTABLE ROOM, CLEAN
8
Requested for smoking room with nice city view, but was given smoking room with window facing a wall! Very small swimming pool which I think is only for kids. Room and bath room was clean but the bathtub was way too small for people above 1.65cm. No electric socket near bed, not convenient for those who likes to stay in bed to surf internet on laptop. Wifi was not stable too. Breakfast was just like other 3 star hotel, nothing special. Was in formed that check out time was latest by 1pm, but receptionists at counter keep calling every 15 - 20mins to make sure you check out at 1pm, very annoying! Will still come back if there is promotion as I just need the usage of bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01