Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian Restaurant Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive Suite
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1595 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1595)
Sort by:
Hugh M. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2013
Great Value

Hotel is affordable,close to many amenities and downtown core
8.3
Quality Hotel is in a very good location.While not in Walking distance of Orchard, it is on a Street that has a few restuarants and stores for shopping,Hawker food joints, is about a 6 minute walk from two malls and the MRT.So you are conveniently located.Rooms are a bit small, very clean,staff are friendly,food is good and breakfast is included.Has a nice patio bar in front as well.
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, December 3, 2013
this is by far one of my favourite hotels.

although not a 5 star but you feel very welcome here.
10
I love the Filipino band at the piano lounge. excellent food, nice music, great restaurant and house keeping staff. the Malay girl in Front office is excellent. overall very satisfied and make it point to stay here every time I visit.
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Value for Money

staff friendly but only in the restaurant department
5.7
both check in and out is slow. Front desk staff not flexible enough
Thaifur A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good & some what cheap getaway escapade

free parking! , friendly staff and comfy bedroom
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. the swimming pool was small , not enuf to do laps. there is a sauna though to compliment the small pool. my check in was quick and able to get rooms fast. nearby city area. good spot for dinning ard the hotels. superb durian feast just outside the hotel.
Katsura W. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2013
I can make myself at home.

Good location and not arrogant staff
8
I did not have special problem. This time was my 4th time's stay in this hotel. Always, I can make myself at home. The atmosphere of lobby, room, bar etc. is good. Hotel's staff is not arrogant, but kind. My business friend is easy to reach this hotel to pick me up.
Ching C. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
suitable for a night stay, convenient

simple, fast and easy, convenient
7.7
this is second time we stay at this hotel, conveneint and suitable for our trip, i am taking a group of biker ride from singapore to malaysia, quick check in, good location for food, next door seven eleven, car park provided, fast check out,
Auron N. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
very comfortable

bed . bathtub . fast check in and out .
6
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
small bathtub not recomend for those above 1.6m

buffet breakfast, clean room
8
very small bath room with small bathtub not recomend for those above height 1.6m. buffet breakfast was included. many variety served during breakfast. close to city. fast check in and out.
Jamuna R. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2013
A sweet & pleasant stay.

Clean, Friendly staff & Good Food.
10
I actually booked the rooms for my wedding. My wedding reception was held at Kalsa which was nearby. I chose this hotel as it was a good location was so convenient. On my wedding morning we had some errands to run & little india was near as well & we managed to get our stuff done. Myself & my guests were staying there in the hotel. Breakfast & lunch was good. Rooms were cozy & comfortable. Clean as well. Overall i has an awesome stay.
Eric G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Amazing and nice

Value, clean, big rooms
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06