or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Too expensive for such a small room

friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
7.3
This hotel is too expensive, but so do other hotels in Singapore. I have stayed many times in this hotel, simlly because it is more affordable for me. Every time i stay here, though, the staff always give me two connecting rooms, which make it easy
Mingguo L. Couples China, April 10, 2013
location not good, the room is very small

breakfast is not bad
4.7
Wai M. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed

nice bathroom, good city view, large rooms
8
The hotel was very clean and large with a dining restaurant and pubs entertainment available. When we entered our room, it was very neat and clean. We like the comfortable bed and avery nice pool view which helps soothen our tiring days, the bathrooms was also very neat and large and clean. We felt very comfortable when we entered the hotel. This is a very cosy hotel to evaluate.
Daniel B. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Cosy and Value for money

Variety of TV channels, clean bathroom, fast room service
7.7
Maxim T. Business travelers Russia, April 6, 2013
Very good hotel for the price

Location is close to dining, staff is friendly and attentive, rooms are clean
7.7
I believe it's still not a 4* star hotel, because breakfast really sucks. Other than that, hotel is very good for a business traveler on a budget. Staff is attentive, though it really depends on who's shift it is. This time I was upgraded to bigger room (on a lower floor though), 'cause the receptionist checked me into wrong room (twin beds instead of double bed). Internet is supposed to be fast, but it's the 2nd room I stayed in and signal is really weak. Basically, had to put a chair near the door to have more wifi bars :)
Keng C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
Nice stay. Will visit again.

Good location. Nice room. Friendly staff.
8
Hotel situated in strategic location. Nice buffet in hotel. Rooms are big and comfortable. Conveniently located with many eateries nearby. Friendly staff. Quick check in. Free wifi n breakfast.
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
nice cosy hotel

location, free parking, free wifi
7.3
front receptionist attitude can be better and more responsive
Dolz T. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

food, sorrounding, and comfort
7.7
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
short, comfortable and enjoyable stay

clean room, helpful staff, comfortable room, afforadable
7.7
Suresh H. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Good location, good customer service.

Friendly staff.
6.7
Good and friendly staff the only thing the rooms are small must be little bigger

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03