Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Exterior Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian Restaurant Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1744 reviews

1495 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Ted L. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
Great location, not so great rooms

High speed internet, location, friendly staff
6.7
It was okay but the room was very disappointing. I booked a queen sized bed but I asked to be transferred to a non-smoking so they offered me a twin bed instead. It was quite small with no closet for clothes
Report this review
Maung M. Couples Myanmar, February 27, 2014
Good Hotel, Very clean room

Located in central area, Good Hotel, Very clean room
9
I used to stay in this hotel when I reach to Singapore. Good hotel. I like to stay everytime. But only one thing is wifi for one device only. Nowaday most of people have a least 2 devices (Mobile phone & laptop). I would like to advice, Please allow all the devices to you wifi for the guest staying in hotel.
Report this review
Freddy H. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Quiet surrounding

Quiet surrounding, mins drive to shopping area, food stalls around the area.
6.7
Comfortable room with bathtub. Quiet & peaceful surrounding. Free parking at hotel.
Report this review
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
comfortable room, good breakfast and easy access

comfortable room, easy to access, clean and room size is good
8.7
will book again, location is good, breakfast simple and nice. room is comfortable. Reception staff service is fast.
Report this review
Mohsin K. Couples India, February 17, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Quality Hotel, Service and Facilities
9.7
This hotel is nothing less than a 5 star hotel... Nice rooms with bath tub and comfortable beds...excellent service.. Every staff in the hotel are friendly and very helpful specially MR. MOHAN, bell boy and all departments.. Small gym and swimming pool for basic need...nice breakfast with many varieties... Good location next to many restaurants, 7x11 and massage parlours.. But Its better to eat in quality hotel as price is almost same and you will get great food... Good quality and reasonable price... wifi is little weak at higher floors... They also have bar in the hotel and live band so you can enjoy drink in the same hotel.... Overall excellent hotel.. Will stay again... Thumbs up!
Report this review
Mohd I. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
The room look like 1 star hotel

Near parking, look nice at lobby area and near food restaurant
4.3
Very disappointed with the staff. Never show good smile. The room that I stay is too small and it's totally different as photo show. Toilet leaking from top of ceiling which is unacceptable. I don't think so that I will stay the Hotel again or recommend to my client or customer who come for touring.
Report this review
Ban H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Cozy, relax and comfort

Clean, fast service and nice environment
9
Stay was good, quiet envirnoment. Staffs were friendly. Clean and big room.
Report this review
Latifah L. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2014
Nothing special

-
6
-
Report this review
Steven R. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel, but poor service, staff and facility

Price, location and local restaurant
5.7
Not so good, staff was not friendly, poor customer service
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Comfortable business stay

Location to city , food and easy transport
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1495 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - ExteriorQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01