or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Hans S. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2014
standard hotel

food lover location
6.3
it was ok.. the hotel interior was standard.. the price is telling everything..
Thomas A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Room was next to a machine with a humming sound .

smooth checkin, ample car park spaces, location
6.3
I requested a quiet room and the reception repeated my request so I felt he understood what I had requested. Instead I was given a room where there was a constant machine humming sound the whole night. My stay in this hotel is never satisfactory. Thats when the hotel assigns the worst rooms- either facing the CTE highway with a lot of noise, or next to air con compressors with humming sound, or at the entrance to the lift with people coming in late night making noise or kid next door.......Break fast this time was bad. There was no scrambled eggs. There was no clear line of items if someone wanted to have english breakfast.
Triporn K. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
Sastify

Clean Quiet Privacy
8
Execellent
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Not too bad. Breakfast is not worth trying.

Location, location, location
4.7
Generally ok. Can't expect too much. Breakfast is not worth trying. Food are either cold or terrible to eat.
Vishnuprasad S. Couples Sri Lanka, April 2, 2014
value for money

check in and check out was fast,close to public transport
6.3
I recieved a good offer from agoda with breakfast. relatively hotels are expensive in singapore ,no major issues. but break fast was very limited and same menu.
Kendry K. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
hotel with reasonable price.

room with free wifi. near to foodcourt and has Sauna.
8.3
Dominika D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Fast Room Service

Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Fast Room Service
7.7
We were stay for 2 nights at QHM, we book superior room with breakfast and we got upgraded to deluxe with breakfast. The check in & out was fast, the staffs were friendly specially to our daughter, and we find out that the restaurant manager apparently from the same country, she was so nice to everyone. The breakfast menu was so-so but not so bad for quality value of money. The pool not as good as the picture show, it's tiny and located at level 4th. Definitely will come back to the hotel for next visits.
Mazwan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Enjoyable

location, transport and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyable, Good location, transport and friendly staff
Keith E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Very poor, service, food, rooms

None
3
Very poor, will not stay there again.
Maung M. Couples Myanmar, March 20, 2014
Good Hotel located in central area

Very clean room, Located in central area, very worth it for price you pay
9
I used to stay in this hotel when I reach to Singapore. Good hotel. I like to stay everytime. But only one thing is wifi for one device only. Nowaday most of people have a least 2 devices (Mobile phone & laptop). I would like to advice, Please allow all the devices to you wifi for the guest staying in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02