My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Good location and nice hotel to stay in

Good location / Nice Staffs / Nice room
8
Happy, satisfied and value for money. Will come back again
Lasantha R. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Good hotel but staff need heavy support

Location, price, comfort
6.3
A huge mess up at the check in where we were given someone else room key and woke the person up! Luckily we were upgraded immediately and the hotel manager went out of his way to make us feel welcome. The executive suite was certainly executive. Breakfast was poor though, and getting a taxi can be an issue in the day time.
Subbarshinie G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Nothing great

friendly staff
5.7
The hotel room was very small considering the Singapore standard hotels. I find the price doesn't match with the quality of hotel services. Overall, it was ok. There is a bistro with live music at the entrance.
Ted L. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
Great location, not so great rooms

High speed internet, location, friendly staff
6.7
It was okay but the room was very disappointing. I booked a queen sized bed but I asked to be transferred to a non-smoking so they offered me a twin bed instead. It was quite small with no closet for clothes
Maung M. Couples Myanmar, February 27, 2014
Good Hotel, Very clean room

Located in central area, Good Hotel, Very clean room
9
I used to stay in this hotel when I reach to Singapore. Good hotel. I like to stay everytime. But only one thing is wifi for one device only. Nowaday most of people have a least 2 devices (Mobile phone & laptop). I would like to advice, Please allow all the devices to you wifi for the guest staying in hotel.
Freddy H. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Quiet surrounding

Quiet surrounding, mins drive to shopping area, food stalls around the area.
6.7
Comfortable room with bathtub. Quiet & peaceful surrounding. Free parking at hotel.
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
comfortable room, good breakfast and easy access

comfortable room, easy to access, clean and room size is good
8.7
will book again, location is good, breakfast simple and nice. room is comfortable. Reception staff service is fast.
Mohsin K. Couples India, February 17, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Quality Hotel, Service and Facilities
9.7
This hotel is nothing less than a 5 star hotel... Nice rooms with bath tub and comfortable beds...excellent service.. Every staff in the hotel are friendly and very helpful specially MR. MOHAN, bell boy and all departments.. Small gym and swimming pool for basic need...nice breakfast with many varieties... Good location next to many restaurants, 7x11 and massage parlours.. But Its better to eat in quality hotel as price is almost same and you will get great food... Good quality and reasonable price... wifi is little weak at higher floors... They also have bar in the hotel and live band so you can enjoy drink in the same hotel.... Overall excellent hotel.. Will stay again... Thumbs up!
Mohd I. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
The room look like 1 star hotel

Near parking, look nice at lobby area and near food restaurant
4.3
Very disappointed with the staff. Never show good smile. The room that I stay is too small and it's totally different as photo show. Toilet leaking from top of ceiling which is unacceptable. I don't think so that I will stay the Hotel again or recommend to my client or customer who come for touring.
Ban H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Cozy, relax and comfort

Clean, fast service and nice environment
9
Stay was good, quiet envirnoment. Staffs were friendly. Clean and big room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07