or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Natalia G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2014
good enough

the staff nice and helpful, location, the room
5.7
Good enough
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
COZY SMALL ROOMS

COMFORTABLE BED, COZY ROOM
9
Have been staying a lot of times in this hotel for short break. First, there was a flushing problem with Room 801. Receptionist immediate changed my room to 501 within 10mins, which is fast. Cozy room and comfortable bed but breakfast very time the same.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
have been visiting this hotel frequently

room,ambience,location
7.7
great as has been visiting frequently
Shanti D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Over rated star hotel

Staffs , staffs and staffs
4.3
I booked the deluxe room but it was smaller than the description . Cups in the room were sticky and there were detergent in the cups until I dared not use the cup . Bed was not comfortable at all . In the bathroom there were not any hand towel . Bath tub was leaking so it was not a pleasant stay except the staffs in the breakfast place were friendly , I think her name is Marie and also the front desk lady name tan Lin ping ( I think that was her name) . The selection of the breakfast was nothing to miss about . The pool , my gracious gosh, you could not see the bottom if the pool . The water is not clear but cloudy until my daughter (7 years old) and I decided not to swim at all during our stay . I also thought of using the sauna room but it was not working . I was really disappointed about this hotel .
Danny E. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Good location, near to town. Good food around

Good food, value for money, good location
7.7
Nathan B. Business travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2014
Small room

Service, Internet
5.7
The room was dated and too small. But I was satisfied with the service when they happily brought an Iron and ironing board to my room after 9pm.
Tan P. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
So So

Just the Price
6
Reasonable but should have better ones around
Eddy J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
One Night Stay

Location, Nearby Foods, Easy transport
4
Good, Simple & Easy Excess.
Steven C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
A hotel with atmosphere

1 - Close to public transportation; 2 - Live music was played at the bar; 3 - A relaxed atmosphere to the hotel.
6.7
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
GREAT FOR SHORT STAY

FAST CHECK IN & OUT
9
SMALL & COZY ROOM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06