Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Lashana M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
too expensive for its room

none
4.7
Okay...not too good
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
GREAT FOR SHORT TRIP

BREAKFAST, SMALL COZY ROOM
8.3
GREAT FOR SHORT TRIP
Hui M. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Staycation

Comfortable bed, clean room and great location
7
We had a pleasant stay at Maslow. Rooms was clean and the bed was comfortable.
James L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Value for money

Service, location & value
9.3
Good
Kiki L. Couples Taiwan, September 3, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
7.7
Torah B. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
THIS IS *NOT* a 4-star hotel!

The staff checked me in early with no extra fee
5.7
CON: THIS IS *NOT* a 4-star hotel!!!!! This is a 2.5 star hotel. I'm very disappointed by Agoda's false advertising that this is a 4-star hotel. It isn't even close to a 4-star by any stretch of the imagination whatsoever. The buffet food was uninspiring. Almost the same food every day each day I was there. Definitely NOT 4-star quality food. The room was also not 4-star by any means whatsoever. Quality Inns are 2 to 2.5 star and *maybe* 3 star depending on the location. This was NOT a 4-star! The sauna quit working over the weekend. I picked this hotel precisely because they said they had a sauna. I only got one session in before the sauna quit working and felt really cheated out of that experience (again, not 4-star hotel!). PRO: I had a long 20+ hours flight and the staff checked me in early at no extra fee. I super appreciated that but it does not make up for me being told I had booked a 4-star hotel. I feel like I was a victim of consumer fraud.
Muhammad E. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Value for money

The furnishings, the friendliness of the hotel staff, the pricing is quite affordable
9
It was good. Had no hiccups when checking in even though it was a last minute booking. The condition of the room is good and it was well maintained. Only thing is that in the room there is no dressing table and the room is relatively small.
Luis A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Too expensive

Korean staff from desk night time
5
Very simple
Hwee C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good service

Clean, fast check in and accessible
7.3
Duty manager Mohan was efficient in responding to my queries. Hotel room comes clean and my request is being fulfilled. Staff are overall ok. It's just that it's a little noisy.
Tan O. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Clean Rooms and Good Food

Good food, clean rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Pleasant hotel with nice food. A lot nice food in the surrounding area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03