or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Le T. Groups Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Room quite small, but acceptable

Good staff,
6.3
Okay, but no feel so worth the money. ..............
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
smell, dirty and un-hygiene

staff
4
this time stay, the room was smelly, the bed had a very strong indian perfume smell which almost made me puke, not sure if the bed sheet or pillow cover was CHANGE The floor had a bad smell too order room service, a club sandwich, the sandwich was cold and hard when they arrive, and a gravy beef hor fun, it was tasteless and the beef was very hard
Mariam Z. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
unforgettable

friendly and helpful staff
8
pleasent and very comfortable..the staff were very accommodating..
Sien F. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Small room, malfunction aircon, mediocre breakfast

Near to local good food, near to public transport, good porridge buffet dinner
6
Appreciate the free upgrade but the room aircon was warm. However, hotel staffs rectify the issue promptly.
Indarto S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Adequately convenient

Friendly Staff, fast checked in and out, easy internet access
6.3
Paz G. Solo travelers Spain, June 19, 2014
very normal

location, access to transport, quiet
5.7
personel not very helpful, bad english
Shui H. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2014
Unexpected, ridiculous

Not good at all
4.3
Our worst 4 room nights booked through Agoda, ever. 1) staff lady who checked us in had limited English skills 2) they lost our booking in their printed copies (even though we booked 3 days in advance) 3) whey they could finally retrieve our booking in their computer, they asked us for a printed voucher (what kind of system is this, and this is Singapore!). we have not been asked for actual voucher hardcopy by any hotels we stayed in the past couple of years. 4) Wifi connection was VERY WEAK and slow. We had to stay in the bathroom area to stay connected. Note that only ONE device per room is allowed connection at any moment. Had to take turn, logout and login, and it really sucked (sorry, had to use this word to express the frustration). 5) At least 2 electricity sockets were OUT OF ELECTRICITY. Imagine how awkward we were when we find out our phones was not charged all night, and we were already on the road. Had to test each socket carefully before charging our phone again. 6) Bathroom became steam room after shower. Took HOURS to "dehumidify" and "deodorize". 7) Room was worn out. Traces of overlaying paint everywhere. 8) 3/4 of our window faced another wall 9) It's a 4-star hotel. We would barely classify it as a 3-star. 10) Will not stay again for even half the price. 11) Only upside: breakfast was good, and free. 12) Too many group tours. Every morning the front door of the hotel was cramped with big tourist buses and tourists. Youngsters ran around in the hallway. It's noisy. 13) They slide in newspaper under our door every morning. It's a nuisance because it woke us up AND it's not eco-friendly (we didn't order it and we would not read it).
Nur H. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Central location, adequate breakfast buffet, comfortable
6
Pleasant and memorable
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
great for short stay

comfortable room with bathtub
8.7
greatt for short stay
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
friendly staff, comfort stay

nice staff but not all, good food
6.3
great but this time round both checking in and out took quite a while. staff that serve me was friendly but certain staff behind the counter, her expression is that as if i had offended her

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04