Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (362)
Sort by:
Yong M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Average rating, good for business traveler

location, street food, cheap
6.3
located in the mid of many famous eateries within walking distances. made a call to reception to request an iron however the staff replies was rude. quick check in, helpful concierge when asked about the direction although he didn't know much about it.
Harli G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
nice hotel

comfort, good, nice
7.3
this hotle is very nice and have a very good service, but for food not so good, only for dinner is very nice for porridge etc, so many taxi around here and so many food market near this hotel
Harli G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2014
very nice

nice,comfort,strategic
7
This hotel is a bit nice and have a great staff for services, the food also not too bad. So we can going down eat a porridge buffet.so many taxi/bus also in here
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2014
decent hotel - unhappy staff

affordable, room clean, tidy hotel
6
ok stay in singapore staff at front were not happy or helpful hotel room was clean and tidy
Kimiaki N. Business travelers Japan, July 16, 2014
quite enjoy and resonable

Night show, price, elevator system
7
I and my friend are quite enjoyed at the night show held in the pub and the staffs behaviour. Since I can speak English,my group had no problem.But since this hotel has no Japanese speaker staff, maybe I cannot recommend to Japanese tourists,unfortunately. And althouth this is not the clame of this hotel,I was not satisfacted with the sound of guests toking in the eaely morning,which talked by the Taiwanese.They were so noisy to speak at the elevator hall about 6 o'clock to leave earier.
Mariam Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
unforgettable

friendly and helpful staff
8
pleasent and very comfortable..the staff were very accommodating..
Shui H. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2014
Unexpected, ridiculous

Not good at all
4.3
Our worst 4 room nights booked through Agoda, ever. 1) staff lady who checked us in had limited English skills 2) they lost our booking in their printed copies (even though we booked 3 days in advance) 3) whey they could finally retrieve our booking in their computer, they asked us for a printed voucher (what kind of system is this, and this is Singapore!). we have not been asked for actual voucher hardcopy by any hotels we stayed in the past couple of years. 4) Wifi connection was VERY WEAK and slow. We had to stay in the bathroom area to stay connected. Note that only ONE device per room is allowed connection at any moment. Had to take turn, logout and login, and it really sucked (sorry, had to use this word to express the frustration). 5) At least 2 electricity sockets were OUT OF ELECTRICITY. Imagine how awkward we were when we find out our phones was not charged all night, and we were already on the road. Had to test each socket carefully before charging our phone again. 6) Bathroom became steam room after shower. Took HOURS to "dehumidify" and "deodorize". 7) Room was worn out. Traces of overlaying paint everywhere. 8) 3/4 of our window faced another wall 9) It's a 4-star hotel. We would barely classify it as a 3-star. 10) Will not stay again for even half the price. 11) Only upside: breakfast was good, and free. 12) Too many group tours. Every morning the front door of the hotel was cramped with big tourist buses and tourists. Youngsters ran around in the hallway. It's noisy. 13) They slide in newspaper under our door every morning. It's a nuisance because it woke us up AND it's not eco-friendly (we didn't order it and we would not read it).
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
OK hotel

location
6.3
ok hotel
Leticia F. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Wise for the budget ..

Cost is okay, accessible, friendly staff..
6
Good..
Yusnor A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Internet is for one device, far from town center

Not fussy during check in, not so crowded and the rate quiet cheao
4.3
Its not bad however the internet shoul be more than one device and the choices of food should be variety

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07