or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (386)
Sort by:
Kai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Just fine!

N/A
6.7
Lyly L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Comfortable!

Food
5
Moderate!
Arifin A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
good hotel

food,location and friendly
8
good
Danny E. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Good location, near to town. Good food around

Good food, value for money, good location
7.7
Nathan B. Business travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2014
Small room

Service, Internet
5.7
The room was dated and too small. But I was satisfied with the service when they happily brought an Iron and ironing board to my room after 9pm.
Tan P. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
So So

Just the Price
6
Reasonable but should have better ones around
Shah N. Business travelers Maldives, September 22, 2014
Good for a short stay

location, easy access
7.3
reception staffs were very helpfull and friendly. But the guy who is standing infron of the restuarent (i think he is from India or somewhere like that) is very rude and never even smile. talking tone sounds like he is the boss. Room was comfy. birthroom was small but ok. swimming pool was very dirty and i dont think it was in service even.
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
comfortable room, clean

location, clean and comfortable room
8
good to stay, room clean and comfortable. Breakfast provided, simple and so so. overall not bad to stay here.
Bo L. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
nice hotel

location, price, room conditions
9.7
a very pleasant stay
Torah B. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
THIS IS *NOT* a 4-star hotel!

The staff checked me in early with no extra fee
5.7
CON: THIS IS *NOT* a 4-star hotel!!!!! This is a 2.5 star hotel. I'm very disappointed by Agoda's false advertising that this is a 4-star hotel. It isn't even close to a 4-star by any stretch of the imagination whatsoever. The buffet food was uninspiring. Almost the same food every day each day I was there. Definitely NOT 4-star quality food. The room was also not 4-star by any means whatsoever. Quality Inns are 2 to 2.5 star and *maybe* 3 star depending on the location. This was NOT a 4-star! The sauna quit working over the weekend. I picked this hotel precisely because they said they had a sauna. I only got one session in before the sauna quit working and felt really cheated out of that experience (again, not 4-star hotel!). PRO: I had a long 20+ hours flight and the staff checked me in early at no extra fee. I super appreciated that but it does not make up for me being told I had booked a 4-star hotel. I feel like I was a victim of consumer fraud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06