or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gym Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Facilities Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (69)
Sort by:
Shawn K. Families with older children South Africa, August 13, 2014
Worse hotel ever stayed in
2.3
The Quality of service, cleanliness of the breakfast area and generally the staff attitude was shocking. The rooms smelled of smoke, eventhough we requested for non-smoking rooms, rooms were very small. I would rather pay next time a bit extra and book another hotel.
Hsieh C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 09, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION
6.3
GOOD LOCATION, BUT OLD HOTEL.
Low H. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Not worth the money spent

none
4.3
1. internet is free for 1 equipment. Depsite signing off that equipment, we are not able to sign on to another equipment. 2. breakfast - not much food & didn't replenish food! 3. supper buffet - not much food (not worth the money spent) 4. simple rooms but not user friendly toilet. My elderly mother is not able to have her shower as the shower is in the bathtube and she is not able to cross over to the tube.
Ming S. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Quality Hotel Marlow

Vegetarian restaurant
5.3
Not a very pleasant stay, the room was small and the wifi connection was bad.
Salvador S. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Very pleasant stay

peaceful and quiet, friendly and efficient staff, and orderly
7.3
Very pleasant. Surely we intend to stay again in future travels to Singapore
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 01, 2014
Good location

Food, price, confortable
8
I booked 3 rooms for 4 days in this hotel and it was a nice experience. The breakfast is good comparing with other hotels in Singapore. The room size is not too big and enough. Wifi only allows 1 device in one room.
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 01, 2014
Nice

Food, location, internet
8
I booked 3 rooms for 4 days in this hotel and it was a nice experience. The breakfast is good comparing with other hotels in Singapore. The room size is not too big and enough. Wifi only allows 1 device in one room.
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 01, 2014
Nice

Food, location, transportaton
8
I booked 3 rooms for 4 days in this hotel and it was a nice experience. The breakfast is good comparing with other hotels in Singapore. The room size is not too big and enough. Wifi only allows 1 device in one room.
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
Nice

Internet, food, location
7.7
Hotel is located near to city side and the breakfast is good. Also we found a few good local restaurant nearby. Will come to stay here next time.
Inayat A. Families with older children Tanzania, December 29, 2013
not good

the room was okay
2.7
Really bad. The breakfast was not international, everything was chinese. The staff were not helpful at all. Even the manager at night was no cooperative. We only got internet for the first day and we had to book some tours the next day but we were not given acces to internet which was bad as we had paid specifically for internet for the whole time we were supposed to be there. It ruined our trip. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior TwinQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Presidential SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GymQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4B08