Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian Restaurant Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive Suite
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (74)
Sort by:
Suwadi H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
good

food,room and service is ok
7.3
Good
Report this review
Yolanda G. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Best choice to stay with affordable price

Location, view, staff's grreting
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Oi M. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Value for money

choice of food
8
Me and my family had a great stay. As we are vegetarian, there ia a vegetarian restaurant in the hotel.
Report this review
Shawn K. Families with older children South Africa, August 13, 2014
Worse hotel ever stayed in
2.3
The Quality of service, cleanliness of the breakfast area and generally the staff attitude was shocking. The rooms smelled of smoke, eventhough we requested for non-smoking rooms, rooms were very small. I would rather pay next time a bit extra and book another hotel.
Report this review
Hsieh C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 9, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION
6.3
GOOD LOCATION, BUT OLD HOTEL.
Report this review
Low H. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Not worth the money spent

none
4.3
1. internet is free for 1 equipment. Depsite signing off that equipment, we are not able to sign on to another equipment. 2. breakfast - not much food & didn't replenish food! 3. supper buffet - not much food (not worth the money spent) 4. simple rooms but not user friendly toilet. My elderly mother is not able to have her shower as the shower is in the bathtube and she is not able to cross over to the tube.
Report this review
Ming S. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Quality Hotel Marlow

Vegetarian restaurant
5.3
Not a very pleasant stay, the room was small and the wifi connection was bad.
Report this review
Salvador S. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Very pleasant stay

peaceful and quiet, friendly and efficient staff, and orderly
7.3
Very pleasant. Surely we intend to stay again in future travels to Singapore
Report this review
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 1, 2014
Good location

Food, price, confortable
8
I booked 3 rooms for 4 days in this hotel and it was a nice experience. The breakfast is good comparing with other hotels in Singapore. The room size is not too big and enough. Wifi only allows 1 device in one room.
Report this review
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 1, 2014
Nice

Food, location, internet
8
I booked 3 rooms for 4 days in this hotel and it was a nice experience. The breakfast is good comparing with other hotels in Singapore. The room size is not too big and enough. Wifi only allows 1 device in one room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05